×

Manchester DMD Park & Ride reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester DMD Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester DMD Park & Ride

Showing 301 to 330 of 399 1... 8 9 11 13 14
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and price and would recommend to all, I will certainly be booking again next trip, thank you....."

June 7, 2013
5
Review stars

"Absolutely excellent. I wont have to think at all before using this car-park again."

June 6, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from start to finish very efficient and professional. Highly recommended."

May 31, 2013
5
Review stars

"Easy to find from directions given-promt transfer to airport.On return prompt pick up with help with bags and car was waiting with three others and was quick and easy to leave Excellent service "

May 30, 2013
5
Review stars

"the service was excellent and couldn't be faulted. i will definitely use the service again."

May 3, 2013
5
Review stars

"second time booking at this place great service a+++++++++++++++= deffo book agauin and again"

April 19, 2013
4
Review stars

"Booked this with a bit of trepidation as it was nearly £20 cheaper than my usual car park. Staff were very helpful and took our luggage from the car to the bus. Transfers were quick and efficient and we were dropped off right next to our car. We booked with DMD and had no problems at all."

March 26, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very efficient,friendly and prompt. Very good value."

March 25, 2013
5
Review stars

"Customer service excellent Car keys in car ready for collection and car had been warmed up! Fantastic"

January 20, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very good service: quick, efficient,courteous, friendly on arrival....short journey to terminal...bus ready at terminal on return with cheerful, helpful driver...car parked up and ready on arrival at parking area.....what more can you need ? And CHEAP !! Thank you. We've used this parking service before and knew it was good ."

December 10, 2012
3
Review stars

"Difficult to find especially if it's dark and you haven't been before. A large illuminated sign would be ideal. No problems with transfers to and from airport but other companies have a freephone number to request pick up! On return car was ready with engine running and heater on to defrost windows - nice touch and a definite plus. A budget operation compared with say APH but this is reflected in the price! Minor niggles but overall satisfactory."

December 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"This is one of the best park and rides we've ever used and will continue to use as long as they keep this site close to airport . No long waits and car is always ready for us when we get off their bus.In winter they even leave it running so its warmed up and ready to go. Easy to find, staff we've met are friendly funny and helpful can't say better than that!"

December 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Fantastic friendly service, no fuss, excellent price. Would recommended them to friends and family. Second to none on the other car park companies we have used. - They even had our car warmed up for us on our return journey when we arrived after 7.00pm when it was frosty so we could get straight off."

December 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"We like it because its close to the airport,easy to get to,cheapest,when we arrive your ready for us,the bags are offloaded onto a nice warm bus and we are at the airport within 15 min.coming back,we ring you as we clear customs and are told where to wait for the bus and you were there within 10 min again,on a nice warm bus. and when we arrived back at your depot the car was waiting for us,warmed up and ready to go,brilliant,well done."

November 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Absolutely fabulous. I thought from start to finish what an excellent service - thank you"

November 7, 2012
3
Review stars

"The only problem was finding DMD when it was FSS in the sign post."

November 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"A very good, no frills, economical, efficient service. Very impressed. Arrived back in MAnchester at 10.30pm. Called and was met with Coach about 10 mins later. Waited for around another 10mins for sevral other passengers then taken to car park. At car park our cars were outside, warmed up, engines running, Boots open ready to load baggage. Don't be disappointed or put off by the No frills/Fancy attitudes etc...very down to earth...these people make it work and it works well. About 5 mins off airport..but no worries. and my wife's a BIG worrier...very impressed. Will definately use them again. Many many thanks."

November 5, 2012
4
Review stars

"Staff where very helpful a d polite. Signs for and where not visable or clear took 45 mins to find it from arriving at street making us late."

November 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"We arrived and were greeted with a very friendly lady who took all our details and then explained everything to us and this left us very confident in leaving our car there. Upon arriving back at the airport the same professionalism was dislayed by the gentleman that answered even though it was 4.30am again picked up promptly and arrived back at the carpark and the car boot was open the engine running so the car was warm for us and the gentleman concerned loaded our boot with the cases. Absolutely spot on and will defo book again with them."

October 31, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service, fast drop off and collection. Car ready with engine running, lights on and heater on full. Friendly efficient staff. Recommended!! "

October 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent - service prompt and car warming up when returned"

October 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very efficient check-in and journey to airport. Didn't have to wait more than 2 minutes for bus to arrive to pick us up when we arrived back at Manchester. Staff were all very pleasant and helpful. They had a problem starting car after 2 wks but left the engine running so that we had no prioblems on homeward journey. Overall excellent service."

October 26, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service, everything went smoothly, guy who picked us up on the return was keeping our spirits up telling jokes etc. Such a good service we have booked again for December."

October 25, 2012
4
Review stars

"I found DMD very good but one thing I would say is when you arrive it's called FSS ??? . The whole service was slick and professional I was a little hesitant regarding leaving my car key but on my return the car was parked up boot open ready for loading our cases . Will defiantly use them again Chris"

October 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"We was abit apprhensive as we have never used airporth parking before,our son recomend you and said give it a go.The whole prosses from begining to end was good,the travel info was very good and we found it no problem.The staff were friendly,the transfer into the airport was quick.On return we had to wait about ten minuits for the bus,at the park the boot of our car was up ready for us to put our luggage in.Would definatly use again. "

October 23, 2012
4
Review stars

"Pleasantly surprised at the price for one week! Staff were friendly and helpful. The pick up of the car was especially noteworthy - The car was ready, waiting for us getting off the shuttle bus, engine warmed up and boot open ready for luggage - a nice touch that we have never experienced at other car parks and would be very welcome when the weather gets colder! The only downside was getting in and out of the car park - being quite narrow and allowing only one vehicle to pass at a time and could lead to congestion. We would definitely use this car park again - highly recommended!"

October 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"excellent service. Didn't wait long for lift upon arrival and my car was already waiting for me ready-to-go. Unbeatable value for money"

October 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"these guys were absolutely brilliant to us, such a pleasure to use them, true gents, taking your suitcase to the bus, not only cheaper than all their competitors but better all round, its cheap and cheerful based on an old farm outside the town but its proper family firm with friendly northerners who do a great job for you, i will defo be using them if i fly from manchester again, they are so near, and so nice"

October 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"This sevice is BRILLIANT. Organised, helpful, friendly and punctual.Will not use anyone else. "

October 16, 2012
4
Review stars

"No complaints first class service./"

October 15, 2012