×

Manchester DMD Park & Ride reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester DMD Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester DMD Park & Ride

Showing 271 to 300 of 399 1... 7 8 10 12 13 14
5
Review stars

"Great service, easy drop off and easy instructions to find its location. Bus was on time and took 5 mins to drop off. On arrival bus was outside and again easy pick up and collection. 5*"

November 18, 2014
5
Review stars

"excellent service"

November 13, 2014
5
Review stars

"Decided to use this service - price was very competitive and other persons comments were extremely positive which persuaded our decision. Couldn't fault this company. We phoned the number as we left the terminal building and the bus arrived within few minutes. Would definitely reccommend them to others and will be using them next time ourselves. "

November 12, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, great price, no waiting for busses and they even had the boot open for the luggage and the car warmed up for me when I arrived back at night as it was cold. Highly recommend and will use them again. "

November 11, 2014
5
Review stars

"Easy ten minute drive from the airport, staff very friendly and even had the car started and warmed up on arrival !!! well done"

November 10, 2014
5
Review stars

"Could not fault this on price or service. All staff were extremely helpful and courteous and I will definitely use again"

November 4, 2014
5
Review stars

"Good service, car parked up on arrival, straight onto bus and at the airport within 5mins. The carpark is right next to JetPark3 so very close to airport. On returning to the UK, collected cases, passed security and rang car park, bus was with us within 5mins and our car was waiting with its boot open ready to be loaded and start the drive home. Will use again."

November 3, 2014
5
Review stars

"Fab, did everything it said it would, lovely touch car ready with boot open, great friendly service."

November 2, 2014
5
Review stars

"It was professional, I am very satisfied! Thank you very much!"

October 29, 2014
5
Review stars

"Arrived at Manchester at 10.20pm, the coach was waiting to pick us up, straight back to the car park where my car was all ready with engine running and boot open to put bags in.. excellent service, would definitely use again. :-)"

October 28, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with the service. Great price, easy to find and super quick transfer to the airport. Car waiting on return with car key given to me straight away. Definitely recommend to others."

October 28, 2014
5
Review stars

"May I say a big thank you for your service while I was away, was very pleased to see all was well when we returned to pick car up and seeing that this was the first time we had used your firm we will be using you again, as you are most likely a wear price does come into it and found you very reasonable so when I come to want to park car I will most defiantly be giving you a ring. The service was excellent straight onto bus and of you go, same again coming back quick phone call and bus was there in no time, it seems well organized and runs like clockwork brilliant to say the least. All that remains for me to say is thank you for everything and wish you all the best for the future. "

October 28, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very simple to book, good directions to locate carpark, speedy connection to and from airport, pleasant staff. Will use next time I fly from Manchester."

October 27, 2014
5
Review stars

"Car drop off was simple, got on the transfer bus and took us straight to the airport terminal. On arrival back we made one phone call and walked to the bus stop as instructed and was picked up within two mins. Excellent service which made things so much easier."

October 24, 2014
4
Review stars

"1st bus was full, had to wait 20 mins, for next one but overall a pleasant transaction, polite drivers. Would use again."

October 24, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. No problems with pick up etc. Helpful and cheerful staff, would use again in the future."

October 23, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service bus waiting on departure and arrival will be using again "

October 21, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with the service, prompted and friendly and a very good price defo use again"

October 20, 2014
5
Review stars

"I parked my car here 10 days on the recommendation of the friend. Very close to terminal (just 10 minutes away) fast entry and exit. Park was secure and easily accessible. Will definitely use this place again. Highly recommended. "

October 19, 2014
4
Review stars

"Great service, outbound 5 minute wait then dropped off as requested. On return phoned from public side of arrivals, directed to bus which was ready waiting and back to car within 10 minutes. Staff were waiting with keys so could have been off straight away if we hadn't been parked behind 2 dozy families who took an age to load their cars. Not the companies fault but it would be better if they parked the cars with only 2 returning passengers at the front in the expectation that families and groups will mess about"

October 17, 2014
5
Review stars

"Brilliant setup, easy to use, good pricing and lovely staff. Will definitely use DMD again."

October 13, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very professional service, best choice for all travellers. We will use this car park often and thanks for very kind staff."

August 25, 2014
5
Review stars

"Couldn't fault it. Staff were friendly and pick up from airport after holiday was quick. Returned to car with engine running and lights on ready to go. Just what we needed after a long day travelling."

August 21, 2014
5
Review stars

"Used DMD Park and Ride for the first time in July 2014, found the car park staff helpful and would recommend this parking to anyone travelling from Manchester airport. The price for a week stay is a lot cheaper than alternatives nearer the airport, but the transfer time from the car park to terminals does not take very long at all. Excellent car park and will use again. "

July 29, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, efficient transfers both ways. Drivers very courteous and helpful. Excellent value for money."

October 26, 2013
5
Review stars

"Hi, I parked 2 vehicles at boundary farm between the dates of 15th august and the 25th august, the directions you gave made it very easy to find and the service was everything and more than I expected after parking at other parking facilities around the airport. The fact that on our return the service bus was there within minutes and the vehicles were started and boots open just ready to load luggage in and set off. I will definitely use you in the future, so thank you very much on making things so easy for us on our return. "

August 27, 2013
4
Review stars

"An excellent, professional, service - I couldn't fault it. The only issue I had was with the state of my car when I saw it in the daylight the following day - it must have been parked under something where birds gather as it was covered in bird droppings! Other than that, an excellent service and I will be using them again."

August 11, 2013
4
Review stars

"Really good service. Easy to drop the car off, close to the waiting minibus/coach. Even had someone to carry the suitcases! On our return the car was waiting for us - boot was open ready for the suitcases to go back in. The only thing I'd say against them is their really poor signage. We drove past it twice before we happened to find it by driving in for a look!"

July 6, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, friendly helpful and cheery staff, no waiting around, arrived back to car, to find the boot was opened ready to put cases in, engine running this is what I would call excellent customer service."

June 21, 2013
5
Review stars

"Have used this parking about 5 times because they are good. Efficient booking in early morning with a regular transfer to airport. Drivers both ways very polite and helpful. Return transfer took a little longer, very busy as end of school holidays. Car ready with engine running when we got back. Got away in less than a minute. Excellent value for money and a well run business."

June 10, 2013