Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester DMD Park & Ride reviews

Manchester DMD Park & Ride logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester DMD Park & Ride

Showing 1 to 30 of 376 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Drop off was easy and we were at the terminal in minutes. Collection from the airport was quick and we were in the car and away within 5 minutes of being picked up"

August 23, 2017
4

"A little rough and ready but met our needs"

August 6, 2017
5

"Great price, great services no delays in picking us up after a letter night delayed flight. Will use them again"

August 2, 2017
5

"Very good service. Cheap price and safe location. Car was ready when I arrived and the bus to the terminal was prompt and didn't cost any extra."

July 14, 2017
1

"After arrival at the airport at 1pm no one was picking up the phone at the number given to arrange pick up. I had to take taxi to get myself back to the parking."

July 13, 2017
5

"Transfers went very smoothly, car waiting on arrival back from airport. Would recommend."

July 12, 2017
5

"easy to find car ready to go on return good price too"

July 11, 2017
1

"Left car here for 10 days. 19th June to 29th.
Sign from road not clear at all.
The car park looks like a scrap yard.
Me and partner looked around and said what have we done.
Staff weren't interested in helping out.
They were rude.
Transfer was quick.
Upon return driver was most likely drunk!!! He was staggering all over the bus. Slurring his words. He didn't check anything from us just barked 'DMD' in our faces. He didn't wait for others. He was speeding! All passengers were looking at each other disgusted. He was muttering slurred words to himself. When others weren't at next bus stop he said for f#!k sake at top of his voice and sped off. From my understanding people do need to get through passport control and collect bags? Which isn't quick with many arrivals! Couldn't wait to get off!
There were no lighting in car park. Cars were running with hazards going. Well done guys! Could've drained the battery. Not impressed. Last thing we wanted at 1am. Wouldn't recommend or book here again. Only good thing about this was distance to airport but I'd rather pay extra for the more professional run carparks. Lesson learnt cheapest isn't best way to go."

July 10, 2017
5

"No problems at all everything perfect be back next year."

July 9, 2017
1

"I was extremely disappointed with the parking. The signpost to get in is difficult to see. We then arrived and parked our own cars and then waited for our transport to the terminal. The bus was awful. On our return from holiday we called as we got through security and luggage to be then told they didn't have our names or didn't know anything about our cars. Eventually they found us as returning 7th July not 2nd July! It then took 40 minutes to be picked up."

July 6, 2017
5

"Excellent service.
Anon. Leeds"

July 6, 2017
5

"Very easy to find, good communication, helpful, regular transfers etc etc. Car ready for out return, even held the bus for a couple of mins to save an extended wait and reasonably priced too!!
Will definitely use them again!"

July 3, 2017
3

"Quite awkward to find. One fairly rude member of staff. But drivers were friendly, car was kept safe and secure, ready for us to drive off when we got back."

June 30, 2017
5

"Good service quick transfer despite the roadworks"

June 30, 2017
5

"Very good service"

June 29, 2017
4

"An exellent service that was well organized"

June 28, 2017
5

"excellent service, polite and courteous staff"

June 28, 2017
4

"Good service, excellent pick up, only slight negative, inside door trim had been badly scuffed by boots when returning car"

June 23, 2017
5

"The park is convenient to the airport and the staff are friendly and helpful.
A lovely touch as I came to collect, the cars had been lined up by the bus stopping place, the engines started, the windows opened (it was a stifling night) and the lights and hazards turned on so that we could identify them."

June 21, 2017
5

"Very good setvice"

June 19, 2017
5

"All hassle free, dropped us in the terminal 2 building excellent"

June 16, 2017
5

"Parking was really good no hassle just drop your keys and take the short ride to the airport. On the return journey we got picked up pretty quickly and the car was ready to drive away when we got to the car park. would highly recommend"

June 7, 2017
5

"Very good service ,no trouble with booking in or out. Car was warmed and ready for picking out on time"

June 6, 2017
4

"Very heipfull friendly would use again"

June 1, 2017
5

"Absolutely fantastic service . We had the same bus driver too and from the airport and he was brilliant so friendly lovely guy a credit to the company. And our car was there as we got off the bus engine running ready to go . Would highly recommend"

May 30, 2017
4

"When we got there , we realised that the car park wasn't properly paved/concreted and not really that well sign posted. The guy on the desk was a bit rude and to be honest it was carnage.
However, on the return, the pickup was swift, hassle free and they left the key in the car for us, which was really useful rather than queueing for an age to get it back."

May 30, 2017
5

"Used 4 times now and have to say the service is the best. Quick check in, polite staff, bus waiting. On returning to the UK quick ca?l to say we have arrived, bus waiting, back at the car park our car running and ready for collection -10/10 thanx guys"

May 29, 2017
5

"We used this carpark for the first time
And we can highly recommend this place
The transfer was great and quick
Very friendly and welcoming
And to top things up they even started our car up and had it ready for us to collect
Thank you for a great service

5 stars all the way and highly recommended"

May 28, 2017
5

"Nice and friendly efficient service"

May 28, 2017
4

"Not the easiest of places to find, drove past it by accident and had to turn round. Excellent service, wasn't kept waiting for transfer out and only 5 mins wait on return for pick-up. Car was ready for me with keys. Would use service again and won't get lost next time!"

May 26, 2017