Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services reviews

Manchester Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services

Showing 181 to 210 of 604 << ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... >>
5

"This is the frist time I have used Greet and Meet. I was more than impressed with the instant respopnse and the no nonesense approach to meeting and greeting. Pleasant, cheerful, prompt and certainly no hassel. Slightly more expensive BUT the benefits outweighed the extra cost. Would certainly use this again. We travel app six times per year. John Carr"

March 27, 2009
4

"Very pleased with the efficient service."

March 18, 2009
5

"Excellent service have used other similar services and Meteor Paking was definitely one of the best
Drop off efficient and pick up too
Thanks!"

March 9, 2009
4

"Very efficient service , will use again."

March 9, 2009
5

"My wife and I were very impressed by the excellent service offered by Meteor meet and greet and will hope to use them again and will certainly recommend them to our friends. Thank you for such speedy and reliable help."

March 7, 2009
5

"Absolutely brilliant ... no waiting for coaches you just ring they turn up mins later ... car was also valeted

Excellent"

March 3, 2009
5

"an efficient service"

February 15, 2009
5

"No problem at all with the service. Representative was on hand to meet us and within five minutes after returning, the car was delivered to us."

November 30, 2008
5

"I have used Meteor Meet & Greet at Heathrow previously and was well impressed, which made my decision to use the company again. Once again we had no problems at all, the car was picked as we arrived at the terminal and was dropped off cleaned as polished (as previously requested) a few minutes after phoning the driver. Both drivers were courteous and polite. Thank you very much."

November 30, 2008
5

"Great service, especially as we were running late and told them the wrong terminal! Driver arrived promptly on departure and arrival, would happily use Meteor again."

November 23, 2008
4

"Excelent service all was as i expected"

November 18, 2008
4

"Excellent service. Saves a lot of time and hassel in airport car parks.
I will definately be using this service again. very professional and runs smoothly."

November 17, 2008
4

"Good service, car picked-up and returned promptly"

November 4, 2008
5

"Excellent service, convenient and speedy. Helpful staff."

November 3, 2008
4

"All worked very smoothly - could have been a bit quicker on return of vehicle by 5 mins - would use again and would recommend"

October 30, 2008
5

"Hi there,

As per your request for a review of our recent experience with Meteor meet & greet, I can confirm that we received excellent service at both the drop off and the pick up, and was terrific value for money. This was our first try at meet and greet, and I would certainly use this service again and recommend the service to anyone"

October 27, 2008
5

"Effortless & faultless service. Good value for money."

October 27, 2008
5

"Fantastic service. Made the trip all the more enjoyable!"

October 23, 2008
4

"I have used Meteor Parking on a number of occasions and found the service excellent. Providing that you phone 15 - 20 minutes prior to arrival the pickup driver is there as you arrive. The only improvement I would like to see is that the car is held closer to the airport on return as I have had to wait outside for 10 - 15 minutes for it to be delivered from the off airport site."

October 22, 2008
5

"Once again - Meet & greet is a great way to start your holiday or business trip.
No having to drive around looking for car park space or having to access transportwith luggage once you have actually found yourself a parking space.
Furthermore, upon return to the airport, especially now the weather is getting colder, getting into a warm car is just brillint.
Super drivers, helpful and polite.
A great service to use.
I have told all my friends and work colleagues about this service.
Kind regards to you all."

October 17, 2008
4

"Excellent service. Took the hassle out of parking and meant that we could get away with ease. Only downside was that the mobile reception was very fuzzy so on both occassions we struggled to hear the instructions. Drivers were courteous and it was nice to get into a heated car on a cold morning! :) Thank you"

October 15, 2008
5

"We have used your meet & greet parking facility at Manchester airport on two separate occasions during September 2008 and both times the service has been brilliant, even when we arrived back at the airport late at night. The staff are extremely polite and helpful. Thank you, it really gives you peace of mind to know everything will be alright when you arrive back."

October 10, 2008
5

"Very quick response from the call to pick up time.
Driver exceptionally polite.
A pleasure to have used this service and certainly shall do again."

October 8, 2008
5

"I was really pleased with the service, friendly and helpful staff. I will definately use your service again."

October 7, 2008
3

"Confusion as to where we were to drop of the car at arrival at Manchester.
Long delay at picking up car when returning over 30 minutes. The amount of traffic at the pick up point at the Flight Depature was horrendous.
I was not familiar with Manchester airport, however, I would expect Meteor to be fully aware of traffic movements and should have advised. Because of this delay I nearly missed a flight from Newcastle."

October 6, 2008
5

"This is the second time we have used Manchester Meet 'N Greet and once again very impressed by the level of service. Shall not hesitate to use again the next time we fly out of Manchester."

September 30, 2008
4

"The initial meet was perfect. The meteor member of staff was waiting at departures and there was no delay.
Not quite as efficient on return. Had to wait outside for quite a while for the car to be returned. I would suggest people arriving phone earlier than recommended (i.e. when waiting for baggage rather than on clearing customs)"

September 29, 2008
5

"Just used the meteor meet and greet service at Manchester airport on a 3 day trip to Paris. Excellent service. Worked exactly as they said it would. They were there when we arrived, and got the car to us within minutes on the way back. I'll definitely use it next time."

September 26, 2008
5

"I found your service very good, your man was on time at each end. I will recommend your company to my family and friends and I will definitely use your company again if I travel from Manchester."

September 22, 2008
5

"Again, a trouble-free drop off and collection.
Excellent service, with really helpful staff.
Very good price too....
Recommended."

September 20, 2008