×

Manchester Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services reviews

Manchester Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services

Showing 91 to 120 of 604 1 2 4 6 7 8 9 ...21
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent from start to finish and I have no qualms recommending Meteor Meet & Greet to family, friends and anyone else planning to use Manchester Airport parking. I am a disabled traveller and the assistance I was given was second to non, I look forward to using the service again and again in the future. "

February 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Prompt and courteous."

January 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good service, especially as we had our flight cancelled due to fog and had to book on a flight 2 hours later - the car was ready for us at the door we will definitely be using this service again regards Paul & jacqui Clark"

November 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"We parked up on the 12th Nov , the meet and greet were there within 10 minutes , on the way back to Manchester, they arrived within 5 minutes of us phoning them .. amazing . so easy. Will definately use them next time , and have already passed their services on .. Excellent ! "

November 18, 2011
2
Review stars

"used the meet & greet service which unfortunately on our return was more like meet & wait"

November 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good, No Waiting or hassle and our flight was delayed, Will use them again."

November 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"We have used Meteor several times and on every occasion we have found them to be excellent, arriving promptly when collecting or redelivering the car.It is particularly good if you have golf clubs as well as suitcases, to be able to load and unload right next to the terminal."

October 3, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good service on pick up at the airport on arrival and on return journey I rang when I had recovered my suitcases and the car was returned in ten minutes."

September 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Really good service as usual - I have used them a number of times. Will use them again."

September 24, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very good service-good communication, extremely reasonable prices and very friendly!"

September 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"hi,it is a great way to save some money and time with them,and its safe.and i would use them again."

September 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service!"

September 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent - cannot fault the service."

September 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"Just a great service - the guys were there early, smart, and very helpful. Would highly recommend."

September 14, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great service. Hassle free. Short wait on arrival (about 10mons longer than they said). But was great on return. Would definitely use this service again!"

August 21, 2011
4
Review stars

"The service was excellent. Clear direction needed for return site Thanks"

August 12, 2011
4
Review stars

"Promptly met at the drop off zone at departures, following their simple directions. Not so easy to locate the area for pick up upon return, as the building toward which you are directed is not clearly signposted, & waiting time was longer."

July 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service, the man was waiting as we arrived at the airport and when we came out of departures he was waiting for us again. you cannot get better service than that. "

June 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"Recent 'meet & greet' service.... enables one less thing to have to plan into your schedule re the car-parking and terminal timing. A short wait for hand-over this time but swift on return. Will be using again. "

June 6, 2011
4
Review stars

"The process for th ecar parking worked as we had expected. We arrived at the airport at the expected time and ran as instructed. Finding the person to meet us took a few minutes but he collected the car and directed us towards check-in. On our return, we rang at the alloted stage in the arrivak process. We had to wait ten minites but the car arrived as expected and we were on our way. The lack of hassle with buses transfers etc was well worth the extra cost."

June 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"Good efficient service , polite and helpful staff , car cleaned to good standard too , what more could you want ?"

May 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service. Thanks."

April 11, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very efficient thank you"

February 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"Even though we arrived late we were dealt with quickley and on or return a quick call and the car was waiting for us. Great service and VERY PROMPT"

February 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"I've used the meet & greet service with Meteor about 7 times in total over the past couple of years, and I find them absolutely brilliant EVERY time. The staff are absolutely lovely and I recommend them to all my friends when they travel."

February 11, 2011
4
Review stars

"Extremely efficient and friendly service. Only complaint was that I wasn't asked for any ID / confirmation paperwork when I was given the keys back."

November 22, 2010
4
Review stars

"Great service - used it many times. Extremely quick drop off and pick up times. I'll keep using them going forward."

November 19, 2010
4
Review stars

"A very efficient service and one I will definately be using again. The only negative comment I have is that it appears that my car was parked under a tree and it had shed all its leaves over it blocking the drainage channels in the engine bay. Something to be aware of for the future to scheck when returning vehicles to their owners."

November 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"Great service as always. Driver waiting as arranged and car outside the terminal and warmed up (31.10.10) on return. "

November 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellant service - Thank you "

November 1, 2010