Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services reviews

Manchester Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services

Showing 571 to 600 of 604 << ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 ... >>
5

"FHR did exactly as they said they would, both at departure and arrival from our holiday in the Maldives. Very friendly and efficient..... just what is needed after being on the go for 15 hours long haul travel.

Overall, their service could not be faulted.

One slight improvement that could be made ..... after a long flight, finding the right paperwork (contact telephone number) can be a pain. If FHR representative provided a business card with contact details etc., that could be put in a wallet, and be more easily accessible (and findable !) when jet lagged after a long flight."

April 27, 2007
5

"This was my first experience of parking this way and I was very pleased with the service. The handover on collection and delivery was well performed and professional - which I look for.
I am already booked with the same company in a few weeks time."

April 26, 2007
5

"Very pleased with service, will use again. Very simple procedure, cps rep was there when should have been, just what we needed as we were travelling with 2 small children."

April 25, 2007
5

"Great service - will use and recommend to everyone to use in the future."

April 24, 2007
5

"The online booking system was very easy to use. Confirmation was promptly received with an eMail giving instructions for how to use the service. I rang up about 5 minutes before arriving at the airport and the chauffeur was there waiting to meet me. He was very courteous and the handover was very quick. When I got back I rang as I was collecting my bag, and by the time I got to the pick up point I only had a short wait (a matter of minutes) before my car was returned to me and I got on my way."

April 23, 2007
5

"Worked perfectly - met on arrival at Mcr and only a few minutes wait for the car when we were ready to leave. Thanks!"

April 23, 2007
5

"excellent services"

April 22, 2007
5

"This is the second occasion I have used CPS Personal Parking at Manchester. In my opinion it is the best service available. Both times everything went exactly to plan with a minimum of waiting. I travel 10-12 times a year and inted to use your service whenevr possible. Keep up the good work."

April 20, 2007
4

"We chose CPS as the slightly more expensive but potentially more convenient option to our normal choice of near-airport parking.
The pick-up on departure had us and the traffic wardens a bit twitchy as we waited over 10 mins. for the chauffeur to arrive - apparently many cars had to be collected at the same time.
The arrival arrangements were excellent - so much more relaxing than our usual transfer bus delays and very prompt."

April 19, 2007
5

"We can't fault the service you gave us, you were on time, courteous and very efficient. We will definitely use your services again the next trip we make. It's a shame the weather in New York didn't match the service of your company but then, we can't pay for the weather! Thanks once again."

April 19, 2007
5

"Service was excellent - efficient and prompt. Particularly appreciated on return."

April 17, 2007
4

"very easy to use web site, staff courtious and helpful
they were on time both journeys and the information given was exactly what was needed to ensure a quick and easy departure and arrival."

April 17, 2007
5

"An excellent service! Quickly responded to changes in my flight times and was there to both pick up and drop off my car on time, even though I had arrived at the airport a bit earlier than expected (both on departing and returning!).
This is the third time I've used CPS and the third time I've been given excellent service--they really saved me on my last trip: Headed abroad for my own wedding, I had planned on getting to the airport about three hours early. Unfortunately I overslept and was running nearly three hours late. A quick call to CPS rescheduled the dropoff time for my car and I rushed to the airport. When I arrived, the CPS attendant was already there waiting for me. I gave him the keys and ran into the terminal just in time to catch my flight! Wedding saved, I was happy, wife was happy and I thank CPS for saving the day!"

April 17, 2007
5

"The service was very efficient, no waiting time either on collection of the car or on the return.

Good value for money"

April 17, 2007
5

"Excellent service - no hassle; no stress. This is the second time we have used CPS Personal Parking and cannot recommend it enough. The driver was on site to collect the car when we arrived and met us when we landed. We were out of the airport within 5 minutes of collecting our luggage - thank you very much!"

April 17, 2007
1

"Service very poor. On departure despite arriving exactly at the time we predicted and calling 10 minutes before we were due to arrive at airport as per instructions we waited approx 30 minutes for chaffeur to arrive to collect car. Information handed to us when car was collected by chaffeur about procedure on arrival was incorrect, which resulted in us waiting in the wrong place and having a similarly lengthy wait on return as well. Calling the number supplied to chase up the car was useless since this was repeatedly answered by answer phone. Would certainly not use again. By far the worst airport parking service we have ever encountered"

April 16, 2007
5

"Great service, all went very smoothly, were there to collect when we arrived at the airport and the car was back within minutes of us clearing customs on landing. The people we dealt with at every stage couldn't have been more helpfull. Would definately use again."

April 16, 2007
5

"Excellent service. Would highly recommend.
Even though our return flight was delayed there was no problem with collection of our car. It was there ready & waiting. Would use again."

April 16, 2007
4

"my dealings with CPS were excellent apart from the initial contact on the day we arrived at Manchester airport (3/4). I rang as requested when we were about 10 mins away & got no reply to my call, I did leave a message on the voicemail but got no response. We were due to arrive at 6.45 & I was ringing at approx 6.30. I was concerned at this point that no-one would be there & we would be unable to park & wait. However, when I rang a few minutes later my call was answered & the driver was there as agreed."

April 16, 2007
5

"Very efficient"

April 14, 2007
4

"This is the first time we have used "Meet and Greet". Our main reason for using this service was to save time travelling to and from off airport car parks as our outbound flight was very early morning and our inbound flight was late at night. I must admit we were a bit nervous as this service had received a good deal of adverse publicity regarding a company operating out of Gatwick.

However, we (and our car) were cared for extremely well by Manchester CPS Personal Parking. We were caught in traffic on the way to the airport and arrived approximately half an hour late which did not cause a problem to CPS. We were met and all necessary paperwork and inspections were completed efficiently.

On our return the CPS staff and our car were waiting for us as scheduled and all formalities were completed speedily and efficiently.


We are planning a further holiday this year and if we fly out of Manchester will definitely use CPS again."

April 10, 2007
5

"I found the CPS service excellent. I have tried various options in the past including booking taxis and also parking my car at one of the nearby parks but none are ideal. The beauty of CPS is that I could drive to the departure doors and within a couple of minutes the CPS driver was there to collect my car. I knew it was safe - the driver has all my details, my booking reference and was easily identified with the uniform. When I arrived backfrom my holiday the CPS driver returned my car as I was walking out of the airport. It was so convenient. No waiting for taxis to turn up (and overall cheaper than a taxi). No struggling with suitcases on buses. Brilliant. I will use again and recommend to anyone."

April 10, 2007
3

"Departure: The representative met the car on time. The procedure to call 10 mins prior to arrival is effective.

Arrival: We called the representative on landing to advise but were told to call once we had collected the luggage. When we called to confirm we had the luggage we were told it would take 10 mins to return the car! This was 23:00 hrs with 3 under 7 year olds so I feel it could be improved.

Overall the representative was polite and it is a good service but feel arrival process could be improved."

April 10, 2007
4

"Met promptly by staff in burgundy blazers as promised. I forgot to ask about a valet and the staff member didn't ask. Upon return (11pm) the car arrived literally as we walked through the doors. The climate control had been altered (which made it very cold before I realised) and unfortunately a large bird had left it's mark but otherwise the service was excellent."

April 6, 2007
4

"The staff were professional and courteous. The service was good, though on arrival I did have to wait about ten minutes for someone to meet me to pick up my car. No problems on return."

April 4, 2007
5

"I have used CPS a few times and always find their service very efficient and reliable. I have also tried off airport parking but the extra few pounds for the time and effort saved by being able to drive straight to the terminal, and have your car waiting outside when you return, is definately worth paying."

March 30, 2007
2

"Very unsatisfactory at drop off. Confirmed arrival time as requested but waited 15 minutes. Driver rude and told lies about time received call. Much better experience on return. Car ready and driver pleasant and friendly."

March 30, 2007
5

"Excellent service, courteous, helpful and friendly - would definitely use again."

March 28, 2007
5

"I was very impressed by the organisation and courtesy of the staff. It was also excellent value for money as I had booked very late!"

March 24, 2007
5

"We were very pleased with the courtious way your drivers helped us. They were on time and very good.
If I fly from manchester again I will make sure i contact you.
thankyou very much
John M Flinn"

March 19, 2007