Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services reviews

Manchester Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Meteor Meet & Greet Parking Services

Showing 541 to 570 of 604 << ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 ... >>
4

"Once again I have found your service most professional. Having a two hour plus drive to the airport it is comforting to know the process works efficiently."

May 19, 2007
4

"The Manchester CPS Personal Parking service was very good. The people I dealt with were very polite and helpful and were prepared for my arrival for drop off and pick up. I was pleased to see my car had not travelled far while I was away and it was returned to me in good condition. I would recommend this service to friends and colleagues and take advantage of it again if the price is still reasonable."

May 18, 2007
5

"Excellent service and punctuality"

May 16, 2007
5

"I found the company efficient, reliable and very pleasant. They were punctual, the service was a real bonus for us as we had 2 bike bags plus our normal luggage and the pick up/drop off service made the trip to the airport so much easier. Excellent value."

May 15, 2007
1

"Great, Cheapist price I found and service was spot on. They were waiting for me on the out-bound, and there within 2mins on the in-bound. I will be using you again and will be recommending this service."

May 15, 2007
5

"Very impressed.After following your instructions for both arrival and collection everything went well.Your representative was immaculate and friendly.The car was as it was handed over. We would definately use you again and recommend you to anyone,much better than parking away from the airport.Thankyou for a very good service."

May 15, 2007
4

"Very courteous and helpful staff who are usually very prompt. I have recently waiting a long time 10-15mins recently waiting to be picked up or have my car brought back however. I would guess that this was at a peak time for the terminal."

May 14, 2007
5

"Having driven about seventy miles with an early start, it was good to have the CPS driver waiting as i pulled up right outside Manchester departure entrance. A couple of minutes to do the paperwork and the car was taken care of. On return , after clearing customs, a qiuck phone call and sure enough the car was brought back to the airport ( in one piece )a quick check around, do the paperwork and off home. A good service and not too expensive considering the convenience"

May 14, 2007
5

"Efficient, Polite and there when needed. Collection and delivery were excellent."

May 14, 2007
5

"I can honestly recommend this service: I applied via email, which was confirmed within minutes, the arrival team were courteous, friendly, well-dressed and punctual. On our return, we were met at the pre-determined place and time, and the car had been driven exactly 8 miles. For the fee I paid, I will always use this serevice from now on. Thank you."

May 14, 2007
5

"Excellent and reliable."

May 14, 2007
4

"quite good, car wouldnt start and they had to jump start it however we were stood in wind and rain waiting and i felt a call to inform us fo this would have been nice. wont stop us using the service again though"

May 14, 2007
5

"Pick up and collection at Manchester Airport were prompt and very professionally done. We would have no hesitation in using this company again.
Brilliant price too!"

May 12, 2007
5

"This is the second time I have used the CPS service and I must say that on both occasions I have been impressed with both the efficiency of the organisation and the friendliness of the staff both over the phone and on the ground. Excellent service highly recommended."

May 12, 2007
5

"I found your service to be everything I would expect. We were met at departure and return promptly. Your staff member was efficient and courteous. Overall a positive experience with no complaints."

May 11, 2007
5

"I was delighted by the speed and efficiency of CPS in the collection and delivery of my vehicle. This is the second time I have used CPS - and it will not be the last. I have recommended them to all my friends."

May 10, 2007
5

"I was delighted with the speed and efficiency with which my vehicle was collected and delivered. This is my second use of CPS at Manchester - it will not be my last. I am confident in recommending CPS to my friends and colleagues."

May 10, 2007
5

"First Class service would definately recommend and will use again"

May 10, 2007
5

"Over the years I've tried most of the parking options for Manchester Airport but this is definately the one I'll be using from now on. It's door to door, no hassle parking."

May 9, 2007
5

"Everything went according plan, as advertised, very smoothly. Very good service."

May 7, 2007
5

"With five days to go, I noticed I had made a mistake and we were due to leave from terminal 1, not terminal 2 as I had informed. I telephoned and the alteration was made most efficiently. The procedure for arriving at the airport was carried out exactly as I had been informed, as was our return. The whole experience was superb, efficient and effortless on my part."

May 7, 2007
5

"With five days to go, I noticed I had made a mistake and we were due to leave from terminal 1, not terminal 2 as I had informed. I telephoned and the alteration was made most efficiently. The procedure for arriving at the airport was carried out exactly as I had been informed, as was our return. The whole experience was superb, efficient and effortless on my part."

May 7, 2007
5

"excellent service,no delay on my early return.all in all cant ask for any better"

May 4, 2007
5

"Decided to use this option as one of our party was in a wheelchair, one in a pushchair and 4 suitcases to content with. Process very simple and professional, would not hesitate to use again"

May 4, 2007
5

"We used this service in April 2007. This service was so easy to book. We had an early flight and on arriving to the airport we only waited about 3 minutes for the driver to come and take the car. On returning to the UK we phoned him and he was waiting at the terminal. No hassle at all.

We were very happy with this service, we will be booking again and will recommend this service to our friends and family."

May 4, 2007
5

"I couldn't have been happier with the service we received from CPS.

When I booked I was a little nervous as I had heard bad reviews about other similar parking services.

We were given a mobile number to call when 10 minutes away from the airport which we did and when we got to the airport the Guy was waiting for us. On return after we collected our luggage we called the number again and we were asked to meet at departures where we were dropped off. When we got to departures the car was ready and waiting for us. I will defiantely use this service again and recommend it to anyone."

May 3, 2007
5

"have used before, excellent service as normal, will use next hols. thank you"

May 1, 2007
5

"excellent using you again in 5 weeks...a++++++++++ def recomend.."

April 30, 2007
2

"The drop off went fine but there was no one waiting with my car despite a phone call when our bags were collected. We were told they would be 8 minutes from our call but were more like 20. It would have been quicker on a shuttle!"

April 29, 2007
3

"I didn't know I'd picked chauffeur parking. I meant to book at Terminal 1 on site. It was only when I read the e-mail directions on the morning... The delays on arrival were a worry with a plane to catch. Judging by the mileage the car was taken somewhere a few miles away. The arrangement on our return was a little awkward too but probably still a better option than a shuttle bus from Wilmslow or somewhere."

April 28, 2007