Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Chauffeur Parking reviews

Manchester Chauffeur Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Chauffeur Parking

Showing 31 to 60 of 62 << ... 1 2 3 ... >>
5

"Great service met us on time very friendly service will use them next time"

October 2, 2010
5

"Used the service on trip to tenerife. It was so much easier than finding a car park and then waiting ages for a courtesy bus. The driver was prompt (slight delay due to traffic jam at T1 !! ) and we felt at ease leaving the car in his competent hands.
On return we waited about 10 mins for our car but much more convenient than waiting for the courtesy bus for half an hour at 2.30 in the morning!
All in all, I would recommend and will certainly use ourselves again."

September 29, 2010
5

"The parking experience was brilliant and I am unable to be negative in any way. It is our second time for using Manchester Chauffeur Parking and they were great.

Our plane arrived 20 minutes early and we only had to wait a couple of minutes for the car - superb !"

September 19, 2010
5

"fantastic! Professional service. Will be using again for sure"

September 5, 2010
5

"On the outbound journey, the guy appeared before we'd even got out of the car and on the inbound journey he was already there, waiting for us - car boot open. A top-class and competely hassle-free service that's well worth a few extra quid over the park & ride guys."

August 31, 2010
5

"This was an excellent Meet and Greet service. Chauffeur arrived within a minute of us arriving and departing. Very professional service."

March 31, 2010
5

"Brilliant service. Guy was waiting for us both at drop off & at the pickup with the car. No waiting at all as found with other firms. Will definitely use again. Can't fault them."

March 30, 2010
5

"Speedy and prompt service on arrival and on return and so much easier than using car parks with a bus service. I would definitely use this service again."

March 25, 2010
5

"Excellent service, wil definately use this service again. Our outbound flight required us to be at Manchester at 4.45am. No messing about,chauffeur waiting on arrival, great just go to departures without the need for parking up. Just a phone call whilst on route ten minutes prior to arrival at the airport. Another call when collecting bags on return and car was waiting ready to go. I recommend this service which is very reasonably priced."

March 22, 2010
5

"Excellent smooth service. Exactly what is required when travelling with 9 mth old twins!! Will definately be using this service again and would recommend. Good value for money."

March 22, 2010
5

"Booking with Manchester chauffeur parking was easy, they said contact them 10 mins before we arrived when departing and again when we arrived back,they showed up on time both ways with no fuss - spot on!"

March 9, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Driver waiting for us on departure & arrival.
Would certainly recommend."

March 8, 2010
5

"Excellent fast efficient service. Waiting for us when we arrived and car waiting when we got back."

March 4, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Would definitely recommend their service."

March 3, 2010
5

"This was the first time I have used the chauffeur service, which was excellent. Ten minutes before arrival we phoned up and were met at the airport as arranged. On our return, we cleared customs then phoned to say that we had arrived. We were told to go upstairs to departures and we would be met there by the chauffeur, we caught the lift and walked out of the entrance, the car was just arriving.
Fantastic service, will most certainly use again, well done."

March 1, 2010
5

"We used the "meet & greet" Chauffer type parking from Sky Parc Secure at Manchester Airport last week as we have young children and wanted to avoid dragging them and our luggage onto any transfer bus. Our car was collected from right outside the Departure terminal and similarly returned to us upon our arrival back at the airport. The system is simple to use and all went very smoothly. As we have used a similar service in the past, we also recommended the service to the other parties of friends travelling with us who, although had no children, were also impressed and said that they would most certainly use them again."

March 1, 2010
5

"One of the best services I've booked for parking at MAP person meeting us was waiting as arranged and vehicle delivered as we arrived at the agreed area. Will definately use again. Both staff friendly and helpful."

February 14, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Will use again."

February 14, 2010
5

"I would certainly use this site have booked 3 or 4 times now I travel 3 times a year its the best site Ihave used for years & the cheapest & quickest way of booking.If icould give it 6 stars i would.
MANY THANKS AIRPORT PARKING SHOP ******

T"

February 12, 2010
5

"Slick operation, the service is exactly as described. Met at arrivals by a friendly & efficient driver. And the car was waiting with the driver on my return. A fast and efficient service."

February 9, 2010
5

"This is the most simple way to park at Manchester Airport you can ever imagine. Very professional, brilliant price, will deffinately use this service again"

January 19, 2010
4

"Well all I can say is "what a service" used before and this time was like before; first class. Booked on the Sunday, best price by far, arrived the next day and was meat by polite staff, arrival back to UK one week on again phoned and car back withing five minutes. Use again, yes...oh yes they even liked my sweats left in the door pockect so they obviously have good taste as well....!"

January 19, 2010
5

"FANTASTIC service, will certainly use again. Friendly, reliable and prompt service - took the hassle out of the holiday! FAB SERVICE, thank you!"

January 17, 2010
5

"Excellent service- would definitely use again and recommend to friends and family."

January 5, 2010
5

"I have used this car parking a couple times and each time I wasnt disappointed. The staff are very friendly and the service I received was excellent from my car being collected to being dropped off again."

January 4, 2010
5

"This was my first experience of using this company and I was delighted. The service was exactly as described and delivered by friendly courteous staff. I will definitely use them in future when flying from Manchester."

December 21, 2009
5

"An excellent service - waiting for us outside the terminal when we arrived and brought the car back within 10 minutes of phone call arrival will certainly use again."

November 30, 2009
5

"Excellent service!! No waiting, there when they said. For a few £,s extra no waiting no parking your car lugging your cases and waiting for busses. Highly recommended!!! I will use every time from now on!!"

November 27, 2009
5

"Very good and efficient service."

November 20, 2009
4

"Straightforward and efficient. Both drop off and pick up involved less than 5mins waiting. Staff very friendly."

November 20, 2009