×

Manchester Jet Parks 1 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 1 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Jet Parks 1 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 1

Showing 211 to 240 of 1338 1... 5 6 8 10 11 12 13 ...45
4
Review stars

"We found the car park easily from the directions provided and access was allowed immediately. Plenty of spaces and the bust arrived frequently. On our return, we only had to wait a short time for the return bus and we noticed that there were even more available spaces. "

December 17, 2011
4
Review stars

"Instructions to Disability Parking on booking in useless sent to rear of car park 2 however shuttle driver very helpfull with loading cases onto and off bus. Not so good on collecting from airport on return no assistance despite obvious disabilty loading cases. Drivers then changed over before car park and we were dropt off without assistance at wrong bus stop, had to wait for next bus whose driver gave every assistance loading and unloading at correct bus stop."

December 11, 2011
4
Review stars

"Booking was really easy and at a reduced price to the Jetpark website. Car parks really do need tarmac as the water levels on this visit were ridiculous. Car parking is easy though and convenient and we only had about 10 mins to wait for pick up on return."

December 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"have used jet parks 1and 2 for many years now,easy to find,hassle free,transfere to the airport and back in no time,and most of all cheap,have tried other parks but jet parks must be the best. "

December 6, 2011
4
Review stars

"Positives: car parks are situated close to the airport, wouldn't take long to walk if the weather was fine (and you had no luggage!), and the price was good for my 3 day stay. Negatives: took a few minutes to find a space as most spaces were already taken, and walking to my car after heavy rain involved evading lots of puddles."

December 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"No problems parking - straight in and on the return straight out. We will use you again."

December 5, 2011
4
Review stars

"Fine and very easy to use the service - the only problem I had was that I was unable to get in initially as the machine didn't seem to be able to read the scan area that I presented to it - however, the person in attendance quickly resolved the problem. Thanks"

December 5, 2011
4
Review stars

"The car parking was great except the surface of the parking area this was rutted and these were filled with water making it very difficult to get to with a suitacase. This made the carpets of the car dirty and the suitcases dirty making the boot dirty."

December 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"The car parking was ideal, easy to find from exellent direction and transport to and from the airport was simple with regular buses collecting you."

December 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent friendly bus drivers who helped with our luggage and informed us clearly which terminal we was at and also which car park we was entering on our return. No long wait for the bus on departure or arrival."

December 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent really quick transfer to terminal not a long wait for transfer buses "

November 24, 2011
4
Review stars

"Speedy service to the airport. Car park itself a bit muddy/waterlogged. Generally happy with price and service."

November 23, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellent, effortless."

November 21, 2011
4
Review stars

"I will definately be using this service again. A pleasure just to park up and get a 5 minute bus ride to the airport. Easy directions to the car park and regular buses from/to the airport. Also, value for money as I paid a little over £3 per day."

November 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Really easy to use and efficient service - just what we needed when arriving back to the airport at 3am!"

November 11, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very smooth parking and transfers."

November 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find, transfer bus arrived very quickly, got instant help when we returned to car park and my batttery was flat and needed a jump start."

November 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"We always use Jet 1 & 2 as they are in an excellent position for us coming from Lancaster, They are wll kept and the shuttle service is excellent. I would recommend them to anyone."

October 28, 2011
4
Review stars

"firs time i used jet parks, liked it very much quick, easy, conveniant will be useing them again next year"

October 27, 2011
4
Review stars

"firs time i used jet parks, liked it very much quick, easy, conveniant will be useing them again next year"

October 27, 2011
1
Review stars

"We used Jetparks 2 from 18th to 25th October 2011. On arrival the machine wasn't working which was as well as my e-mail didn't have any indication of how I couls communicate with it. I had no barcode only a reference number. Fortunately a member of staff was on hand to check me in manually. On our return we had to wait over 20 minutes for a bus - number 5. Most of the other buses came at least once and some twice in that time. Our worst experience, I'm afraid, of any airport carparks in over 10 years of using them."

October 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"I found this car park very easy to use and parked my car and picked it up brilliant service well looked after really great. would defo recommend. "

October 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"We were very happy with the service. Easy to get to using GPS.I must admit. Friendly bus driver and very convenient drop off. Also the price was very reasonable."

October 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"this was a very pleasureable experience booked online for a very good price just drove into the car park took my ticket parked the car and a bus was there withih 5 mins same coming back all in all it was great i would fully reccomend this car park to anyone "

October 22, 2011
4
Review stars

"We found Jetparks was very handy in location. The only thing id say bad is that the walk from the bus stop to car was really uneven with huge puddles. Could do with getting re-surfaced. Part from this very good."

October 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Safe parking & good pick up facilities. Will be using jet parking again very soon."

October 19, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good value for money but parking areas full of holes which were full of water so don't wash your car before you park there"

October 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"First time I have used your parks. Will definitely use again, very impressed with organisation,even down to registration plate recognition. Thanks."

October 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"This is twice we have used Jet parks 1&2, we find them very efficient, quick and easy to use. Drove to Jet parks 1, car reg scanned by camera, ticket from machine, drove to parking space. Parked and locked car, shuttle bus to terminal. 15 days later caught shuttle bus back to jet parks 1, drove to barrier, put ticket into machine, barrier rose, then drove home. Excellent service, secure, great value. Will definitely use again if flying from Manchester, 10 out of 10."

October 5, 2011
4
Review stars

"Carpark was fine. Security staff were helpful. We had no problems. The transfer was quite good frequent and easy to get to with bus stops numbered, Carparking clearly signed from the road. "

October 1, 2011