Manchester Jet Parks 1 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 1 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Jet Parks 1 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 1

Showing 1321 to 1340 of 1340
5
John Harris

I found everything to be 1st Class from the ease of booking it over the internet, directions of how to get there, and service provided, would not hesitate to recommend it and to use it again.
March 29, 2007

4
Nigel Pready

Close to the airport, quick transfer, not the cheapest but very convenient.
March 29, 2007

4
Chris Allmark

Good and efficient service.
March 28, 2007

5
Linda Ogley

The service was excellent, safe and secure. Very close to airport bus service very quick, didn't have to wait long. I will book with you again.
March 28, 2007

4
Mr Docker

Very handy car parking, pick up was fast and painless and access to motorways on leaving is very good, will use again.
March 28, 2007

5
Ian Hasnip

Very helpful and efficent, only 5mins from all terminals and usually the cheapest, they also offer a car valeting service and discounts on airport lounges. I have used Q-Park for a number of years and would recommend their service.
March 28, 2007

4
chris dennis

Service was very efficient. Staff extremely pleasant and helpful - seem to understand the stress some people experience when travelling. Parking area sound - much better since its massive makeover. Regular and efficient bus service to and from Terminal.Have used this service on many occasions and would use them again. Minor problem sometimes is that you have to report to one parking area and then are redirected back down the road to another one - only a minor matter but frustrating if you've been held up in traffic.
March 28, 2007

5
david wood

Very efficient service, very close to the airport
March 24, 2007

5
Nicola McKie

Excellent service. Booking on line was very easy, we were expected upon our arrival and well directed to parking spot. Prompt bus service both to and from airport, easy to use courtesy phones. I would definitely recommend Q-Park and will be using it again myself, thank you.
March 22, 2007

5
Mrs. S.J. Seaborn

This is the 2nd time I have used Q Park and will continue to use it. Have recommended to friends. Excellent service
March 21, 2007

4
Lindsey Trevelyan

This car park is so easy to use, its just over the road from the airport, the car park staff are always friendly and helpful. Its 5 minutes transfer on a bus to the airport terminals and very straightforward procedures for collection at the end of your holiday. We have used it 3 times in 6 months and would definitely use them again.
March 20, 2007

5
Maurice Warburton

Fault free service. Every consideration shown to my wife who is a wheelchair user.
March 20, 2007

4
paul burns

This car park is well situated for the airport 5 minutes by bus transfer there are plenty of spaces and it is reasonably priced will use again
March 20, 2007

4
Michele Christie

Booking, arrival and departure very easy and efficient. Calling for collection on return also easy but unfortunately the wait for the bus and subsequent collection of mounds package holiday makers meant we could have walked to the parking lot twice in the time it took to get there by bus. If you have plenty of time this isn't a problem but late at night and tired after a long day of travelling I could have done without it.
March 20, 2007

5
nigel evans

This is an excellent parking company . the booking is easy, the directions are good the system for parking and recovery is excellent and the staff were very courteous and quick. I was impressed with the secure feature of having a validation card before I could exit the site .
March 19, 2007

4
Michael Hewitt

I have used this park many times in the past and have been previously impressed by the convenience and efficiency, HOWEVER after my recent trip I have vowed not to use them again. The transfer to the airport involved a 30 min wait at 5.30am and then a journey on a crammed coach with passengers and cases jamming the aisle. Some in the queue said they had been waiting an hour. On the return, a further 50 mins wait at the airport for a coach from a site that boasts 10 mins from airport. Something was very wrong with their transfer procedure. Around 20 fellow passengers stated that they would not use the site again.
March 19, 2007

4
Steve Brown

I only ever use Q-PARK because it is so close to the terminals.So far i have not had any problems with them.The parking areas used to be pot holed and muddy in the wet but resurfacing has solved this.The only downside is when the weather is wet or cold there is inadequate shelter if there are a few people waiting but even this is better than it was.Unless they over price i will continue to use them.
March 19, 2007

5
Graham Knott

Excellent service. Polite, effective, friendly, no nonsense. Just what was needed.
March 19, 2007

4
Rik Parke

Price - OK. Directions to car park - OK. Arrival processing - OK. Bus transfer to terminal - OK. Return instructions - could be easier, why not explain where to get the bus transfer? Why do we have to make a phone call (free)? Bus tranfer to car park - OK-ish (see above, plus 15 minute wait - more than other parks).
March 19, 2007

5
Andrew Smith

Easy to boo, simple to use and quick. I was on my way home 10 mins after landing.
March 19, 2007