Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Jet Parks 1 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 1 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 1

Showing 1291 to 1320 of 1329 << ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 ... >>
4

"We used the Q-Park flyaway parking service mid-week in April 2007 and found it to be very good both from a security point of view (you always wonder how good the security is on these open car parks)and transfer time as the buses seem to run every 10 minutes. We were about 25 minutes from car park check-in to airport terminal (we just missed a bus). The only down side is that you may (as we did) have to check in at the west car park and then drive to the east car park which can add a few minutes especially if you're running late (as we were!). The staff are very friendly and yes, we only just got our flight!"

April 19, 2007
5

"Fantastic, so convenient and easy to use, limited waiting period. Thanks!"

April 18, 2007
5

"Excellent prompt and courteous service."

April 17, 2007
5

"I have used this company via your services a few times over the last year or two. Generally this has been for long stay for holidays, but this time it was a 4 day business trip. The people are friendly, and helpful and bussing to and from the airport was excellent. Indeed when i pulled up to the window to hand in my details, the guy had my name and number already in as he had pre-read my car registration and keyed it, which was very impressive. I will use this park again, as it was handy and efficient. Plus it is cheaper than the standard carparks at Manchester Airport."

April 16, 2007
4

"Overall a very good experience. The car parks are very handy for the airport and the wait for the shuttle bus was short. On my return, the bus was there within 5 minutes. Due to the finish of the car park, my car was very dusty when I returned. For speed and convenience, I would definitely use this service again."

April 16, 2007
5

"Very friendly and courteous staff,had all our details immediately to hand,very efficient,can,t fault them.Would definately use this car park again."

April 16, 2007
5

"It was easy to book and everything was sorted on arrival which made our holiday get off to an ace start.

Will defo book again"

April 12, 2007
4

"Much improved over the last few months with proper surface and well sited bus stops. Staff pleasant and polite.

Bus took 15-20 minutes to arrive on return journey which seemed longer than usual this time"

April 11, 2007
4

"For weekend trips, this car park was a lot cheaper than a taxi. Easy to park, close to the terminals. For anyone who lives South of the airport, this is one of the best airport carparks. 10-15 minutes wait for a return bus at midnight, which was OK."

April 11, 2007
5

"As this was the first time I used Q-Park I was slightly apprehensive as to where to go, what to expect etc. etc. I needn't have worried, the whole process was excellent from start to finish with pleasant staff, clear directions and secure parking in large unrestricted parking areas (no small bays where you can't even open your door once you have parked!). Highly recommended."

April 10, 2007
4

"Very easy to get sorted on arrival. Regular busses and no hassle getting the car back."

April 9, 2007
3

"Instruction not very clear aboout booking in, arrived at the East car park only to be pointed to go down the road, no direction, went down the road to the right, then had to return to find out where to go, then had to go to the West park, register, drive back, just parked the car, and the bus went.
Waited about 10 mins to be picked, then was dropped at T3.

Arrived back at 15:03, bus picked me up at 15:35, not sure if that is the normal time, however it was a hell of long time waiting round.

It was cheap, but then again you pay for what you get."

April 6, 2007
5

"Excellent, very close, staff are much more professional since the takeover. new tarmac road in the car park was well overdue"

April 6, 2007
4

"I found the online booking easy and the reception at the parking efficient. I've used Carminder 2 (now Q-Park) for my holiday parking over the last 6 years and never had a problem. This year the parking area was better than ever and the bus service timely."

April 2, 2007
5

"Very good, thank you."

April 2, 2007
3

"Easy to find, pleasant staff, but did have to wait over 20 mins for a pickup bus, when other company's buses had been around the airport twice ..."

April 1, 2007
5

"Easy trouble free on- line booking at a very reasonable price, the parking is almost on the front door of the airport. The staff are polite and helpful and the parking is safe and secure. You park your car and remove your keys so you are guarenteed that your vehicle is safe and secure."

April 1, 2007
5

"Straight forward and no hassle parking. Close to the airport, and very well illuminated. We were quickly and efficiently transported to and from the airport, with the reassurance that my car was as safe and secure as possible while I was on holiday.
I will use this parking service again in the future.
Many thanks."

March 31, 2007
5

"Excellent. people helpful and efficient. You keep the keys so there is no possibility of anyone abusing your car. Buses frequent clean. Just what is required"

March 31, 2007
5

"I found everything to be 1st Class from the ease of booking it over the internet, directions of how to get there, and service provided, would not hesitate to recommend it and to use it again."

March 29, 2007
4

"Close to the airport, quick transfer, not the cheapest but very convenient."

March 29, 2007
4

"Good and efficient service."

March 28, 2007
5

"The service was excellent, safe and secure. Very close to airport bus service very quick, didn't have to wait long. I will book with you again."

March 28, 2007
4

"Very handy car parking, pick up was fast and painless and access to motorways on leaving is very good, will use again."

March 28, 2007
5

"Very helpful and efficent, only 5mins from all terminals and usually the cheapest, they also offer a car valeting service and discounts on airport lounges. I have used Q-Park for a number of years and would recommend their service."

March 28, 2007
4

"Service was very efficient. Staff extremely pleasant and helpful - seem to understand the stress some people experience when travelling. Parking area sound - much better since its massive makeover. Regular and efficient bus service to and from Terminal.Have used this service on many occasions and would use them again. Minor problem sometimes is that you have to report to one parking area and then are redirected back down the road to another one - only a minor matter but frustrating if you've been held up in traffic."

March 28, 2007
5

"Very efficient service, very close to the airport"

March 24, 2007
5

"Excellent service. Booking on line was very easy, we were expected upon our arrival and well directed to parking spot. Prompt bus service both to and from airport, easy to use courtesy phones. I would definitely recommend Q-Park and will be using it again myself, thank you."

March 22, 2007
5

"This is the 2nd time I have used Q Park and will continue to use it. Have recommended to friends. Excellent service"

March 21, 2007
4

"This car park is so easy to use, its just over the road from the airport, the car park staff are always friendly and helpful. Its 5 minutes transfer on a bus to the airport terminals and very straightforward procedures for collection at the end of your holiday. We have used it 3 times in 6 months and would definitely use them again."

March 20, 2007