Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Jet Parks 1 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 1 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 1

Showing 1171 to 1200 of 1329 << ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 ... >>
4

"I find it very good value for money, handy convientient. Only issue, but this would be the same as all car oart transfers, the amount of space for luggage being carried. I Drop my wife of first with luggage & go to car park seperatly & use bus transfer my self with no luggage."

August 8, 2007
1

"I had to cancel at 7.30 am due to personal reasons and I didn't get any refund.

No was was understanding or helpful, and they just quoted terms and conditions to me.

I won't use this service again."

August 7, 2007
4

"transfer to the STATION is a pain"

August 7, 2007
4

"The car park is located in a very convenient position for all terminals. The bus transfer takes about five minutes from the car park to the terminals and runs regularly every 5 - 10 minutes. We have used this car park on a number of occasions and find it easy, convenient and good value for money."

August 6, 2007
4

"Price was good - the carpark was easy to find and seemed quite secure. The drop off was excellent and hassle free but on our return we had to wait almost 30 minutes for the bus to arrive."

August 6, 2007
5

"Excellent. Loved the drive through check in."

August 6, 2007
4

"Efficient friendly service and very close to the terminals."

August 6, 2007
5

"Hi, Have to recommend Q-Park to all, the car park is very close to the airport(about 2 mins on the bus) and the staff were very helpful and polite"

August 5, 2007
4

"I found the staff at the car park very helpful and the car park itself was a useful, efficiant and fast service. I would use the service again and would recommend it to a friend. My only critism about the facility is that when my partner and i arrived back into Manchester we firstly struggled to find the appropriate phone and then were unable to locate the pick up point due to insufficiant signage."

August 4, 2007
3

"the car park was the fine as always. the only problem was the security restrictions do not allow the coach to drop you off or pick you up from the terminal and you are deposited at the bus station. from the station to the terminal 3 is a very long walk and for an elderly couple or a family with young children it could have caused a problem, add to this the escalator in terminal 1 was under maintenance and there was a very long que to the lift all added to a delay in getting to the check in desk. other than that there were no problems and i was satified with the service and the price paid."

August 3, 2007
5

"Superb car park, Q parking staff very helpful and polite, Would recomend to anyone using manchester airport, Well worth the fee paid"

August 2, 2007
4

"Good friendly service. Quick to get to airport, we had a little delay getting the bus back to the carpark, after our holiday. We werent told that there were 2 Q park buses going to 2 different car parks, which was a bit confusing. Apart from that we had no problems and would use them again, if the price was right."

August 2, 2007
5

"We have used this service 3 times already this year and the service is excellent even at 4am in the morning and in the rain. The staff are so helpful and pleasant we would not go anywhere else see you in October."

August 2, 2007
4

"Everything was fine,car park easy to find,bus service good and driver helpful. Only slight minus was large water filled potholes in the area were I parked."

August 2, 2007
4

"We found the whole service very efficent but would be useful if the rows were numbered. Would definetly use again"

August 1, 2007
4

"Once again I have been delighted to use Q-Park. My only negative comments were that on the return journey there was a lot of confusion with regards to their being 2 Q-Park coaches. This was not made clear on the ticket. The station at the airport isnt the best and unfortunately drivers from all car parks are forced to drop of travellers amongst the ones waiting to return. If the airport could arrange a drop off even just a few feet away it would work better"

August 1, 2007
5

"Excellent set-up,easy to find, friendly staff and simple parking system. This car park is very close to the airport so the transfer is quick. Didn't have to wait long for a transfer bus on either my outgoing and incoming journeys."

July 30, 2007
4

"No problems at all with parking and transport to airport only took a couple of minutes. A bit of a walk through the airport but nothiong too bad."

July 30, 2007
5

"NO PROBLEMS BOOKING IN OR CHECKING OUT A FAST EFFICIENT SERVICE WHICH I WOULD USE AGAIN AND RECOMEND TO OTHERS. I AM GOING AWAY AGAIN IN SEPTEMBER AND WILL CERTAINLY BE CHECKING YOUR COMPETITIVE PRICES AGAIN."

July 29, 2007
4

"First of all I'd like to thank you for looking after my vehicle when I was on holiday. I experienced absolutely no problems with your company whilst my vehicle was in your care. Prices for the service were very competitive & the transfers from carpark to airport terminal buildings and vice versa went smoothly & without any hitches. Car park staff were polite & courtious and most helpful in the passing of any information I required, ie, Where do I go now?, Where do I pick up the coach upon my return?, Where are courtesy phones located? etc. On the whole, as part of the holiday I was pleasantly surprised by your level of professionalism and will be sure to consider your company for my future car parking requirements. Once again, I thank you for your help & kindness during my car's vacation with you."

July 29, 2007
4

"Very handy for Manchester Airport. Staff friendly and polite. Shuttle bus service regular.Prices very competitive.Recommended to other travellers."

July 29, 2007
5

"I always use this carpark and have no complaints what so ever."

July 28, 2007
4

"Great no hassle. Was wondering if bus times are published on bus stops as i did not look. Or if they just simply cycle."

July 26, 2007
5

"Very friendly service, prompt buses, will use again."

July 26, 2007
5

"Very curtious staff. Carpark close to airport. Overall excellent service."

July 26, 2007
5

"Very easy online booking. Good rates. Close proximity to the airport meant transfer was speedier than advertised. Short waiting time for transfers. New vehicles - very clean."

July 25, 2007
5

"I have used the Q-Park a number of times and have been very pleased with the ease of booking and the service received. The staff have always been courteous and professional. The parking is secure and organised. The location is brilliant and transport to and from the terminal is frequent. I would recommend anybody travelling from Manchester to book with confidence."

July 23, 2007
5

"I always use this car park when flying from Manchester. I find that it is convenient, well set out, safe and well lit. The buses to the airport itself are frequent and the drivers are invariably helpful"

July 22, 2007
5

"Parked at Q park (formly car minder 2 ) for the last 4 years.Easy to locate,staff very polite and helpful would reccomend to any one. Top marks again"

July 12, 2007
5

"Excellent service throughout from my arrival at 3am to departure the Q Park organisation was first class.The only mild irritant was the return pick up location which was not the drop off point but Bays L-m in the bus terminal,i was unable to get through using the Blue Coutesy phone in the Terminal building."

July 9, 2007