×

Manchester Jet Parks 1 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 1 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Jet Parks 1 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 1

Showing 1111 to 1140 of 1338 1... 35 36 38 40 41 42 43 ...45
4
Review stars

"Booking on-line and reception/arrival at location all well handled. Prompt transfer to terminal and drivers efficient and polite. Only negative was some delays in collection from terminal on return journey, which has been the case on both of my bookings to-date."

September 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"I would have no qualms about leaving my car at Q-Park in the future. We only waited 10 minutes to be taken by bus to the airport terminal, and waited only 5 minutes on the way back. All staff were helpful and polite and helped me on and off the bus with my luggage. My car was fine upon my return."

September 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"Would recommend this car park - drive in straight to parking space take keys with you,car not moved by a.n.other, frequent bus pick ups all around site and dropped off at Airport station.Return journey just as easy."

September 10, 2007
2
Review stars

"pretty awful really. It was a long way to carry our luggage from our car to the bus stop. The bus was overcrowded and only then were we told it goes to the railway terminus, not T2. We're then faced with another 20 minute trek, with some travelators on skywalk out of service. On return, had to wait 30 mins for bus. Next time I'll use the Manchester airport carparks. Its an extra £6, but will save 90 minutes and a lot of grief."

September 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"we have used you before but i do not remeber having to walk from terminal 1 to terminal 3 we think it is a bit to far for older people and more confusing to find our way back to the bus depot"

September 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very efficient. Near to the airport. Not the cheapest but worth it for the convenience."

September 9, 2007
5
Review stars

"Friendly courteous staff. Straightforward online booking. Excellent. "

September 6, 2007
4
Review stars

"Close to the airport with easy access and frequent transfers. no hassle parking, I will use them again. "

September 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"Good all round service, safe sucure, well lit site, friendly and helpfull staff, hassle free transfer service, good dissaility access"

September 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"Car parking is easy and transfer to airport is quick and we didn't have to wait long, this is the second time we have used the car park. It works out cheaper than a taxi even though we live only 15-20 minutes away from the airport."

September 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"The site was very good. It is well positioned to service the Terminals. I assume the recent increase in security level at the airport means that the coach drop off is at the bus station and not at the Terminal, hence there is a long walk especially to Terminal 3. However, the Q Park people were accommodating and despite the unsociable hours of flight arrival and departure the service was efficient!"

September 4, 2007
4
Review stars

"Cheaper than the official car parks and closer than the others I know about. There are cheaper options that are further away. parking area is not tarmac so if there are 2 of you best way is to drop off and pick up the rest of your group with the luggage at one of the bus stops as wheeled suitcases do not like the surface. All the car parks are dropping you off at the central bus station now due to security which is a pain compared to a taxi or one of the short stay car parks"

September 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"Have used Q-Park on every time I fly out of Manchester can only say I have always found the service A1 from booking on-line and the fast and friendly service you get from all the staff at Q-park in Manchester see you again!"

September 4, 2007
4
Review stars

"Staff at the check in were very helpful as they had not received notice of my booking even though I had used the manchester airport link on line and paid."

September 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"we arrived at the car park at about 5 a.m. and were promtly parked and on our way to the airport which is only a 5 minute drive away. i was travelling home alone and was wary at having to wait at the airport on my own for the return bus journey to the park but it arrived within 5 minutes and again quick journey back to the car. the staff are very pleasant and helpful. this is the second time i have used this company and will definitely use them again and recommend them to everyone."

September 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"an Excellent service, thank you. The bus arrived promptly to take us to the aiport, although it wasn't made very clear how to get back to be picked up upon our return.But we have used Q park twice and wouldn't hesitate to use you again."

September 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"Q Park was very professional, secure and handy as is adjacent to airport."

September 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Brilliant, thanks very much. Not kept waiting at either end of journey. Driver helped us with cases and kept us informed about changes due to security situation."

September 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, great bus service to and from airport. We will definitley use this service again."

September 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent - highly recommended."

September 2, 2007
4
Review stars

"this car park is really good for us because its easy to get to and it is actually close to the airport not 5 - 10 miles away like some are and it seems to be very organised. the only difficulty comes when your plane lands and its time to get your car, it seems every man and his dog are waiting for the Q-park bus. all you want to do is get home, we do not want to be turned away at the bus because its too full. taking this into account i'll rate this car park a 4. "

September 1, 2007
4
Review stars

"Never had anything but good things to say about Q Park. Only thing with the service which is a pain is the drop off and pick up point at the airport. Something i don't think they can help, just not the most convienent place and take a while to get from A to B. But everything Q-Park do themselves is spot on. Never had a problem with security either.. Will 100% use them again.... But please go back to the old drop off points if possible !! Gave 4 only because of the drop of point, would have been 5 !!"

August 31, 2007
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, very helpful staff and frequent courtesy buses. On return, directions to pick up stop could have been better displayed in the airport. No need to use courtesy phones as had been requested on the ticket."

August 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"stuff was gr8 thanks"

August 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Have used Q-park various times over the last year or so and have come across no major problems. The last trip was the first time that the drop off point was at the bus station and not at specific terminals. This is a security issue so I have no complaints. Fair enough it may be a relatively long walk if you have baggage and children etc, but all other company's have to go through it. As has been said add a little time to the suggested transfer time. Not sure why we had to check in at one car park to then be told to go to another one as there were plenty of spaces. Overall will always use here (had previously used other car parks) as find the service efficient and good value for money."

August 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"car park great only problem was bus doesnt go to terminal 3.we had tu carry our cases from the bus station to term 3 took 15 minutes luckily i am fit "

August 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"A+++++++++ An excellent service and hassle free"

August 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"This is the third time we have used Q Park Flyway at Manchester Airport and never had a problem. The price is great and they are very reliable, we only wait about 5-10 minutes to be transported to or back from the airport."

August 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used your car park on several occasions and found it to be in an excellent location, near the terminal and all facilities. I book with you and pay well in advance and have never had any problem on arrival or departure from your premises. I do add a few hours when booking at the end of the stay to allow for late arrivals of aircraft as sometimes this happens but to date things have been on time and no problems. My vehicle was as I left it and the only small problem on return is knowing where to catch the transfer bus. I understand the reasons for the changes in pickup / setdown points and on return a quick phone call or ask a driver from any company and the location is very quickly ascertained, not a great problem. May I take this opportunity to thank you for the service. "

August 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fantastic. Very impressed.All the staff were friendly, extremely helpful and totally professional. Very easy to find. Will certainly use again and will be recommending to all family and friends. Thank you!"

August 28, 2007