Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Jet Parks 1 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 1 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 1

Showing 871 to 900 of 1329 << ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 ... >>
4

"First time we"ve used this company.Right next to Airport,only waited a few minutes for transfer bus,really competetive rates.Excellent,would use again."

September 18, 2009
4

"Easy to find, easy access, frequent services, only problem was really really small bus shelters, when we arrived it was pouring down, 8 people with 7 bags trying to squeeze into a shoe box with 4 people already inside."

September 11, 2009
5

"we have always used this service and have always been happy.this year was even better as the bus now drops you off striaght outside the arrivals and collects you from departures and you dont have to walk all through the airport like you had to on previous trips.we was most happy and will defo use this service again."

September 11, 2009
5

"tHIS IS AN IDEAL CAR PARK AS IT IS SO CLOSE TO THE TERMINALS. WE ARRIVED AT 5.30AM AND FOUND IT VERY EASILY. THE STAFF WERE HELPFUL AND WE EXPERIENCED NO PROBLEMS AT ALL. THE TRANSFER BUS ARRIVED WITHIN MINUTES AND WE WERE AT OUR TERMINAL APPROXIMATELY 10 MINUTES AFTER PARKING UP.
MANY THANKS FOR A VERY GOOD SERVICE. WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS TO OTHERS AND WILL DEFINATELY USE AGAIN NEXT YEAR"

September 11, 2009
4

"Vry good , close to airport and good price."

September 9, 2009
5

"this is the first time i have used this car park and would certainly reconmend it to anybody i will be useing it again"

September 1, 2009
4

"great value, minimal wait for transfers- max 15 mins from parking car to entering terminal & vice versa . will use again."

August 31, 2009
5

"First class. Easy to find and plenty of spaces near to bus pickup points. Waited no longer than 10 minutes for bus to aiport and less than 5 for the return trip. Would recommend to others and would use again"

August 30, 2009
4

"Easy to find. Bus service for pick up and drop off efficient. Price quite reasonable. Just had to double check where to get bus on return to car park. Didn't need print out of booking on arrival."

August 30, 2009
5

"Great service.Short transfer. Pickup was quick with no phone call. Recomended"

August 30, 2009
5

"We were 2 ladies holidaying in the early hours of the morning, we were extremely well looked after, everything was so efficient when we got to the car park, then onto the bus. The only down side was the walk to terminal 2 (but that isnt the car parking services fault). On our way home the car was parked conviently almost outside the collection point. Fab!"

November 4, 2008
1

"Car in a disgraceful dirty external condition covered in muddy water splashes. Looked like an old banger and not the as new car showroom condition that the car was on arrival to the car park.
The car had been parked on the most awful dirty area with no doubt dozens if not hundreds opf cars being driven past throwing up muddy water.
I am very unhappy at the changes made from Car minder 2 with self parking / securing of car.

Photos of dirty car available.
As a regular customer with future parking needs a
response will be appreciated.

Michael Crabtree"

October 6, 2008
5

"great service from all staff. we will definitly use your service again"

October 5, 2008
3

"The drop off was an efficient and professional service, and it seems good value for money. However when we arrived back in England, after a late flight, we stood exactly where we were told we would be picked up and after a 40 minute wait in the rain, the bus arrived and then drove off without stopping. When we telephoned the company they came within 5 minutes to pick us up, but we were made to feel it had been our fault that we had not hailed down the bus in the first place! We were never instructed to do this."

September 16, 2008
2

"I have just sent and had published an excellent review of the car park.
I have, however, just tried to book it again and have noticed that the price has gone up from around £29 for a week to £39 for a week.
I may have to review my arrangements."

September 8, 2008
5

"Since I last used the car park procedures have completely changed.
The system is now far better and it is nice to be able to step straight on the bus, albeit having to wait a few minutues for it to set off.
With the old system clients were forced to wait at the stop in all weather conditions"

September 5, 2008
5

"I have use this car park when on holiday 5 times now and have always been impresed with the service. They have now slightly changed the way you check in and you now leave your car keys with them. This is a very useful to us as 2 years ago we lost our car keys whilst on holiday and had a nightmare and had to do a 50 mile round trip to go home and pick up a spare set. Transfer to the airport is frequent and friendly. We have used other airport carparks in the past but this is the best."

August 25, 2008
5

"The car park was very efficient. Checking my vehicle in was quick and easy, the staff friendly and efficient. The trip to the terminal was minutes. Pick afterwards very easy. We were picked up outside the terminal, and in five minutes I was re-united with my vehicle which was ready and waiting. The process took minutes from handing in my receipt, getting my car and leaving the car park. I would definatley use this facility again in the future, and have already recommended it to a relative."

August 14, 2008
3

"Normally I'd rate them higher. We've been using them since they were Carminder but they appear to be having "teething troubles" with the new system and staff appear confused and flustered by the change in procedures. You park in a lane and go into reception where they check you in and you go and put your key in a box outside (some drivers don't and the lanes can get clogged causing problems). When you return thay have parked your car in a particular row and you get your key and find it in that row. Their bus comes round to the central bus point and terminal 3 regularly (we only waited 7 minutes. It took far longer for the girl in reception to find out where our car was! I think I preferred the old system but I expect there were a fair few people who couldn't remember where their car was!"

August 13, 2008
3

"parking ok but bus back was poor due to ignorant bus driver asking people to move down the bus in an unfriendly manner and put cases on racks without any help to women or men who could not lift very big cases or should be expected to for risk of hernias onto top racks when the bottom ones are full.like someone said was there not another bus instead of trying to cram everyone on otherwise it ran smoothly."

August 7, 2008
3

"I liked:
Proximity to airport
Frequent buses

I disliked:
Cost"

July 20, 2008
5

"as usual the service was very good. location cannot be beaten. bus drivers are very helpful buses are frequent and clean car park itself is a million times better than a couple of years ago. dont use anyone else"

July 10, 2008
4

"We have used your service before and have always found it very good. This time was no exception. One comment I would add though is that on dropping the car off and picking it up again the office admin was quite slow with other customers?"

June 30, 2008
4

"on arrival in manchester our biooking ref. made through park and go of york did not match with any on your computer in manchester which caused us some delay. we are going again with are friends in august a mr watts saw it will probly hapen again. also there was quite a long queue of cars at check in wnich made us very late boarding our flight could check in be speaded up please thank you mr i rothwell"

June 28, 2008
5

"Excellent 5* No problems whatsoever. We were sceptical at first since this was the first time that we'd used Airparks Gold but we were reassured from the minute we checked in. Our flight was delayed taking us over to the following day by one hour - absolutely no problem. Many thanks to all the staff and the cheery wave from the carpark security, acknowledging the fact that we were OK and on our way home.

No hesitation in using Airparks Gold again!

Well Done & Thanks

Martin"

June 23, 2008
3

"Used this car park at Easter and would have rated it first class then, it appears that the summer season has taken its toll on the efficiency, delays getting into the car park past check in, delay getting the bus to the terminal and delays getting the return shuttle, then given car keys back and given wrong location for vehicle which appears to have been moved around the car park so they can get extra vehicles in. Now average service at best."

June 22, 2008
4

"Booking on line seemed simple enough, but on arrival at the check in desk there was no record of my booking so I had to give all my details again and go through the check in process again.

Transfer to the airport and collection were all really good but was confused as to why my booking had not been recorded on your system despite payment being taken and recieving all the booking confirmation emails?"

June 21, 2008
2

"Check in - attendant did not bother to explain east and west car park systems not how we get from one to the other.
Transport to terminal - late buses from east car park. One hour from check in to arrival at terminal 1.
Return journey: Arrangements worked well."

June 19, 2008
5

"The entire process was simplicity itself, good friendly helpful staff ensured this. Would not hesitate to use the service again."

June 17, 2008
4

"THE PARKING WAS EXCELLENT, HOWEVER THE BUS INTO THE AIRPORT ONLY DROPPED OFF AT TERMINAL ONE, SO THERE WAS QUITE A WALK TO AND BACK FROM TERMINAL TWO"

June 5, 2008