Manchester Jet Parks 1 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 1 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 1

Showing 841 to 870 of 1329 << ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 ... >>
5

"Very good service !!!"

November 28, 2009
4

"We were very pleased with the arrangements. Booked on line and had no problems with the booking. The park was easy to find and entry was simple. It took a minute or two to find a space as it was quite full, but once we did the transfer to the airport was smooth as were the return arrangements. The park is very conveniently located. The car park was a bit rutted but this wasn't really a problem and only really noticeable because of heavy rain."

November 28, 2009
5

"I was very satisfied with the services provided ,booking the car park was straightforward and uncomplicated on line with the additional benefit that the booking is secured through Verisign which gaves me confidence.Travel directions was spot on and arriving at the carpark late at night was a breeze as the car was recognised even before I had the chance to show the e-mail confirmation and I was on my way to the airport less that 10 minutes after parking the car.The carpark is well lit and secure and I will use it again.Well done JetParks"

November 27, 2009
5

"Great value for money and very close to the airport. Staff on the shuttle service are very knowledgeable and helpful. Have used before and will use again"

November 27, 2009
5

"Great value with effecient transfers to and from the airport.
We would definitely use Jetparks again"

November 27, 2009
5

"Excellent value, close to the terminal at Manchester. We've tried several car parks in the last few years, jetparks 1 is the best."

November 26, 2009
4

"It was a quick and efficient service, very close to the airport. The drivers were very friendly and helpful
I'll definately use them again."

November 26, 2009
4

"Did not have to wait long at either end of our hoolidays for a bus. Staff were pleasant to deal with. Cost was good. Some parking areas were on rough ground which wasn't so good when pulling wheeled cases."

November 25, 2009
4

"Very good and a good price -remember never put your prices up until you can't handle the crowds!"

November 24, 2009
5

"Great service, no fuss, well organised, bus arrived as advertised, helpful friendly driver, nothing bad to say!"

November 23, 2009
5

"Fantastic service!! Great location and easy to find - cheap as chips but car still secure - regular buses with extremely friendly drivers and very short bus ride from the car park to the airport. I'll be telling all my friends about this great parking."

November 23, 2009
4

"Good improvements have been made since our last visit (Jan 09), e.g. arrangement of parking bays and bus stops with service interval indicated. Better sinage would be useful at T1 bus stop as it was unclear as to which number bus to wait for (although someone had written on the stop in marker pen!). Efficient and cost effective."

November 23, 2009
4

"very good service regular buses, only waited 10 mins each way, will use again"

November 22, 2009
4

"Easy to get to,practically on airport quick efficent bus service to take you to your teminal great value for money."

November 22, 2009
5

"Great value for money, used these guys before and always will when travelling from Manchester Airport. Great service, easy, recommended to anyone, keep up the great service."

November 22, 2009
4

"The car park directions were very easy to follow and as a result the car park was easy to find. We were very satisfied with the shuttle bus service and would definitely use the parking facilities in future."

November 10, 2009
4

"Easy to find, easy to use and a good price.The bus had convienient stops around the car park.Would recommend."

November 3, 2009
4

"Easy access from M56,minimum fuss/paperwork to gain access to car park, easy parking,buses running regularly to all terminals."

November 1, 2009
5

"close to airport. good price. park your own car n keep the keys. quick transfer. all you need realy. v good"

October 29, 2009
4

"Very handy for the airport terminals, everything went to clockwork except we had just missed one of the early morning buses around 5am so had to wait for around 10 mins at the bus-stop....it was freezing cold.... The comment I'd like to make is that if possible in the future, bus stops could be made more weather friendly ... more enclosed ......not so open to the elements.... a bit of a warmer place to wait .. albeit for a short time!"

October 26, 2009
5

"Great service, very easy.
Just make sure you allow enough time to get the bus to your terminal. Even though only a few minutes away it can take 1/2 hour if bus is busy.
We cut it very fine and only just got to check in with minutes to spare."

October 26, 2009
5

"Arrived at entrance and didn't even have to show e-mail, Car was recognised and guy in office was very polite. Car parked easily and bus arrived quickly. Return was just as efficient. I would recommend company and service"

October 25, 2009
4

"Excellent service, bus on time to schedule... plenty of room and pleasant staff."

October 25, 2009
4

"Good experience. Very convenient. Simple no-nonsense procedure. Quick transfer."

October 25, 2009
5

"Superb!! Very close to the airport. Only waited 5 mins either way for bus. 5 mins transfer from airport, just what you need after a tiresome plane journey!"

October 7, 2009
4

"I was very pleased with the service I received. I was quickly admitted to the park though I did have some problems finding a space. I almost did a full circuit before I found one. Pick up from the terminal was within a reasonable time and I quickly located my car anf exited without fuss. Good value for money"

October 7, 2009
4

"Airport carpark is very close to manchester airport. we didnt have to wait too long for the bus, to or from the airport. We will use agin in the future"

October 3, 2009
5

"Having read reviews of other parking providers, and not been able to find a review of Jetparks I was a little nervous. Well, there was nothing to worry about; we found a space directly opposite one of the covered bus stops (there are around 6 spaced around the car park); we waited less than five minutes for the bus to the terminal, a journey which took around 10mins. We were flying from Terminal 3, the route visited Car Park 1, then 2 then terminal 3, Terminal 1 then Terminal 2. On our return we waited around 10mins for the bus which again took around 10 mins. We used the buses at 8.30am and 4pm and they were nowhere near full. I couldn't describe the lighting of the car park as it was daytime but the areas are divided into letter & number configurations, i.e. G5, and the bus stops in the car park are numbered so it should be reasonably easy to find your car even in the dark. The only point I would make is that some of the cars were parked insensitively making it difficult for other users, there was a woman stuck as we were leaving, not sure how that was resolved. In conclusion we were pleasantly surprised and would definitely use the service again."

October 2, 2009
5

"Excellent service - quick bus transfers, car safe and secure and staff very pleasant. Positive to see the police driving around the car park, which reinforced confidence in the security."

September 29, 2009
5

"Quick transfer and easy walk to bus stop on return."

September 29, 2009