×

Manchester Jet Parks 1 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 1 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Jet Parks 1 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 1

Showing 811 to 840 of 1338 1... 25 26 28 30 31 32 33 ...45
2
Review stars

"On return to Manchester waited 10 mins for bus. This was full. Had to wait another 20 mins for the next bus and only just got on."

December 29, 2009
5
Review stars

"very easy to find, no fuss at the gate on entry. staff was helpful in showing where to park.and a lot cheaper than the rest of the parking companies thanks"

December 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"Just to let you know that all was well with our parking at Manchester. It is the second time we have used Jetparks and we would not hesitate to book again."

December 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"great price, great service, can,t ask for more.Will use again."

December 28, 2009
5
Review stars

"The car parking experience was first class. We found the car park off the motorway according to the directions given with no problems and only had to wait a few minutes for the bus to pick us up. Transfer to the airport took less than 10 minutes and dropped us right outside the terminal....brilliant! The bus driver told us which bus stop we needed to go to on our return to the airport and which bus number we needed to catch. As I understand it, the bus stop number and bus number doesn't change so it would be very helful if this information could be printed on the order confirmation form. This would avoid any doubts that we had for thinking we might be waiting at the wrong bus stop! Other than that, great service and great value for money .....would recommend it to anyone. "

December 28, 2009
4
Review stars

"I stayed at the Travelodge, quick trip to the car park,helpful guy at the check in, found space by a bus stop which came quite soon took note of parking space location, and bus no. return journey just as troble free except for the snow. Will book again on the 19th of March for 14 Days this time."

December 27, 2009
3
Review stars

"Efficient and no-frills service but more than perfectly adequate and frequent service. We used Jetparks2 and the ground was full of potholes but navigable. Would use again."

December 25, 2009
5
Review stars

"Good service, easy to gain access and the buses were regular both at the carpark and at the terminal buildings. Very helpful when our flight was cancelled and we had to head home and return the next day. I would recommend."

December 23, 2009
5
Review stars

"Experience of Jet Parks - EXCELLENT. Nothing could have been simpler - good directions, cheerful, friendly bloke on the gate who explained how things worked, found a car park space by the time we reached coach stop 4, parked up, bus came within 7 minutes, dropped off outside terminal, on return bus came within minutes, straight back to our car, started first time - always a bonus and off we went. Even better was the £19.99 offer, many thanks - will certainly use again when we fly from Manchester. Well done and thank you."

December 23, 2009
5
Review stars

"we have just used jet parks carpark 1 which we found excellent it was easy to book at a good price they sent us directions which were easy to follow it is right next to the airport as we got out of the car a bus picked us up imeadietley and took us into the airport. on our return we had to wait five minutes for our bus which dropped us off right next to were we had parked it couldnt have been any better. "

December 22, 2009
2
Review stars

"Good directions given to find the car park, easy to park and not long to wait for the bus to the airport. Returning was a different matter! The directions given to find the bus stop to return to the car park bore no resemblance to any signs in the airport. There was no telephone number given to get advice and it took at least half an hour to find the bus stop which was actually only a few minutes away. There did not appear to be any assistance available to lift bags onto or off tbe bus which for disabled people might find prove difficult. If you are able-bodied, know where the bus stop is and do not need to contact the company from the airport then this a good car park to use, otherwise steer clear. "

December 21, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent "

December 20, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very good car park and would use this site again. very convenient for terminal 2 and so much easier to locate than that used previously. Hint - Locate any of the bus stops and then find a car park space near to it, rather than the other way round. Highly recommended"

December 20, 2009
4
Review stars

"close to the airport, easy and sinple to use and a fair price."

December 20, 2009
1
Review stars

"Parking up and travelling to airport from car park was without problem, travelling from airport to car park on return was a nightmare, had to wait outside terminal 2 for over an hour, one bus came but was already full so drove straight past, eventually a driver from a different route agreed to take us stating that the driver from our route was new and had missed term 2 of his route for 3-4 trips. Usually use meet and greet and will use that next time. Would not use park and ride again."

December 18, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very convenient for the airport. Bus arrived promptly in both directions. Could not fault it. Will definately use it again."

December 17, 2009
5
Review stars

"Checked in parked car and was picked op within 3 minutes. The airport is about 5 minutes away. Exellent service."

December 16, 2009
4
Review stars

"Quite hard to find, but when we found it the staff were friendly, helpful and the bus to and from the airport was very easy with lots of close stops. "

December 16, 2009
4
Review stars

"Easy to find with the minimum of administration. We didn't have long to wait for the shuttle bus."

December 16, 2009
4
Review stars

"Close to the airport. Buses to and from the car park are frequent. Just be careful where you park in the wet weather as the ground is uneven gravel and lots of puddles form! Would use again. "

December 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"Could not fault this fantastic service, and so freindly too. they could not do enough the bus service was great, no waiting around as the buss's are back and to every 15, mins, and the price was great too!!def 20 out of 20 :-) thanks again Linda xx"

December 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"Convenient, cheap and easy parking with excellent, prompt transfers"

December 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"Good location close to the airport but could be better signposted from the Motorway. Effieient check in and transfer both to and from the terminals. Great value for money."

December 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"Absolutely no problem using this car park. It was easy to find, chap on gate helpful in suggesting good place to park and bus came within 5 minutes. On returning bus ready to collect us and deliver to correct stop - driver again helpful."

December 15, 2009
4
Review stars

"Excellent service on arrival with good directions to best place to park close to shuttle bus stop and way out for a swift exit on return. Shuttle bus took a bit longer than expected because it stops at each of the three terminals - mine being the last of the three. Surface of car park needs some attention because there were some big muddy puddles due to heavy rain - leaving me with messy shoes at the beginning of my holiday!"

December 15, 2009
5
Review stars

"Brilliant. Easy to find ,park up & transfers."

December 14, 2009
4
Review stars

"OK. Driver went past our bus stop on return leaving me with a lengthy walk back to the car."

December 13, 2009
4
Review stars

"great value for money. clear instructions to get to the car park. quite close to the airport terminals. more than adequate parking spaces. frequent shuttle. friendly staff (The Bus driver even helped us with the luggage possibly because we had our infant at hand). well impressed and highly recommended."

December 13, 2009
4
Review stars

"Only problem was return instructions stated bus number 5 but not the bus stop number (3) and as far as I could see none of bus stops had Jetparks written on them. Otherwise simple to use and will use again."

December 11, 2009
4
Review stars

"We had a very good trip everything ran smoothly. Only 1 criticism: the drivers need to cheer up; they were very miserable and in fact the driver going out was very rude to one passenger."

December 8, 2009