Manchester Jet Parks 1 reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 1

Showing 721 to 750 of 1329 << ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 ... >>
4

"Cheap and reliable. Would use again."

February 1, 2010
4

"We used Jetparks whilst we were away in Frankfurt for 2 days at the end of January. The cost of £11.99 was very reasonable.
We were very surprised to find at 0430 hrs that the car park was very full and it took a little while to find a space - it would be as well to allow a little extra time to find a space. Having said that, the shuttle bus service to & from the airport was very efficient.
Would use Jetparks again."

February 1, 2010
4

"Good service. Easy to find car park, regular buses to terminal with short wait. I would use again."

February 1, 2010
5

"Very pleased with your service. This is the third time we have used you and will be using you again in March, not booked yet but will be doing so in the next couple of days. Good value."

February 1, 2010
4

"the parking was ok, the shuttle bus arrived in time...
the signs leading to the car park could be better, i didnt find it at once. i'd definitely use your car park again, thank u."

February 1, 2010
5

"Hassle free, just 2 minuets on internet to check car park locations and prices, easy to follow spreadsheet, all confirmed in less than 30 minuets. Jet Park 1, Great location to airport just off M56, good parking facilities, clean. Certainly value for your money."

February 1, 2010
5

"Great service, professional staff, quick shuttle arrival both ways. Could not ask for more. Ressonable price. Thank you"

January 30, 2010
4

"Generally good. Competitive prices. Some uneveness in the parking surface meant my car was standing in the middle of a large puddle when I retrieved it."

January 30, 2010
4

"just come back, excellent service.So easy to find and so close to the airport,you could almost walk.nice to see a reasonably priced company hope it stays that way.bus pickup and drop off service regular and quick and lots of shelters to wait in the dry.will use again(so long as the price stays at sensible rates as it is now)"

January 29, 2010
5

"How strange I was just thinking about sending you a letter to say that our first parking on airport parking was a simple and very rewarding experience.
In the past we have been dropped off and collected by a family member. This is not easy to organise and we have at times been waiting for a lift home
for an hour and half stuck at the airport, wondering if they have forgotten our arrangement or they were stuck in traffic. My husband has never listened
to me before this time when I have suggested that we look for suitable long stay parking at the airport , usually he retorts with "it will be too
expensive!". So this year I just typed in "cheap airport parking for Manchester" and voila !!!! there you were. It was so easy to book, pay for, had a map mailed to us and full details of the procedure when we got to the parking itself. John said it will be miles away for that price and when he saw the destination of your parking could not stop smiling ! I think he
still expected to come across some hiccup of some sort but no, it was great. We will definitely be using you ourselves but in addition be telling all of our friends and relatives the same so that we in the past don't have to collect others from the airport. Your drivers are patient too when we returned and dropped us off so close to the car. Excellent service and
exceptional value for money. Thanks again."

January 28, 2010
4

"Prompt efficient courteous service at a very competitive price. Recommended."

January 27, 2010
5

"Very convenient. Everything went like clockwork. It was very good."

January 27, 2010
4

"parking was fine and car safe, return bus driver was surly, but drive was smooth"

January 27, 2010
5

"I recently used Jetparks for the first time.I found Jetparks very efficient, easy to find,the car parking was straightforward and best of all the transfers both to and from the airport was very prompt with hardly any waiting.furthermore you are dropped off and collected from whichever terminal you are using.I have no hessitation in recommending Jetparks to other travellers,and will use them in future.
Steve Mckenny"

January 27, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Quick check in and transfer to the Airport. When we came back there was a bus waiting and it took no more than 5 minutes to get back to the car park and our vehicle. Would recommend to anyone wanting a car park close to Manchester airport."

January 26, 2010
5

"This was the first time we used this service,
We tend to travel apx 6 times per year.
This was a fast and easy service and well worth the money. The car parks were clean and secure and regular buses to the terminals
We will always make this our fisrt choice when traveling from Manchester
Well done
Barry and Julie"

January 26, 2010
5

"Excellent. Quick, convenient and with very helpful, courteous staff."

January 26, 2010
4

"Excellent location close to airport,transfere to airport prompt with very little waiting time.Weather conditions were really bad due to the snow which did make parking off the main route around the car park difficult.Will use this car park again."

January 26, 2010
3

"Quick parking and quick recovery of car. I was surprised that the reception person did not have a record of the booking number and had to rely on name and vehicle details. Also there is a lack of toilet facilities for those of us who had traveled a long way."

January 25, 2010
4

"This is the second time I have used Jetparks 1 car park in Manchester. It was very easy to find and book in. The service from and returning to the car park war very efficient and we did not have to wait more than a few minutes for transport. Staff were helpfull making the whole procedure foolproof and I would recomend this to anyone.
Perhaps the only improvement would be to fill in some
worn areas as when it rains it can be very awkward to wheel luggage through this."

January 25, 2010
5

"I have used this site twice and found it both very good value and easy to use. I would recommend it to anybody."

January 25, 2010
3

"On site car park staff friendly, courteous and efficient, unfortuantely the same cannot be said about the (reddish haired?)bus driver. At 07:50 hrs Manchester T2.... As we came out of T2 Arrivals, we (some 20 people)saw the bus stopped and thought that we could board it.However the driver said that must board at the official halt some 50 yards away. We said OK we will go there and ran after the bus. He stopped and waited until we were level with the side of the bus and then closed the door and acceleratd quickly away. So after some 18 hours of travelling we were left standing for the next bus- bear in mind we have just returned from the Caribbean ( 35 degrees C to 3 degrees C). I complained to the staff at the car park who rang and put me onto the bus supervisor who advised that he would speak to the driver concerned. To be fair the other driver who came (thin haired late fifties in age) was helpful and courteous with all passengers who were obviously somewhat tired after travelling. The behaviour of the first moron driver was totally unacceptable. I would probably use your service again but that driver's behaviour would discourage us, hence the rating of 3 below, otherwise it would have been a rating of 5"

January 25, 2010
3

"I thought the time from parking to getting into the terminal was too long, I dropped the rest of my party with ski gear at the terminal and went to park the car, by the time I had done this and got back it was just under an hour. I was collected in park 1 after a 15 minute wait then taken to park 2 where we collecetd a bus full of others then taken to terminal 3 and some got off and some on then to terminal 1 and at last I got off. Could be better."

January 25, 2010
5

"An excellent parking facility at Manchester Airport. Regular bus transfer and only a few minutes from terminals. Significantly cheaper than on-site long stay. I use JetParks 1 regularly for my business trips."

January 24, 2010
4

"I have used this car park on several occasions, the latest being mid-January 2010---low season. Generally, I find they offer a very good service and will use this company again, but I did have one or two concerns this time:
1.Some areas of the parking space urgently need resurfacing. There was mud and standing water all over the place!
2.Even in low season, the number of buses operating came perilously close to being unable to cope with the demand. When I returned from holiday on Saturday afternoon there was a chaotic scrum to board the bus
and try to find space for luggage once aboard. Some people were unable to get on at all. For peak periods, I would suggest the frequency of the buses needs to be increased."

January 24, 2010
5

"great again no problems. Bus staff was helpful"

January 24, 2010
3

"Hello Brendan ,
This is the first time i have used Jetparks booking on line was very good directions excellent we parked car and got picked up at bus stop 3 within minutes and taken to the airport which was great however we arrived back last night and we were at the bus stop at 17.25pm the bus came at 17.45pm waiting over 2o minutes in the freezing cold was not what we expected especially after sunning ourselves in Lanzarote for 7 days in temperatures of 75-80 degrees .
We take about 4 holidays a year and the above will not put us off using you again the overall experience was good.
Kind regards
Paul Devenney"

January 22, 2010
5

"Booked on internet the night before I used the facility. Simply arrived at around the stated time and was greeted by the friendly man at the barrier who checked my details and asked me to park up anywhere and await the bus to transport me to Terminal 1. After a short wait the bus arrived, dropping me off at T1 in about 15 minutes. On return to Manchester, I'd just missed the return bus (service no 5) and had a short wait for pick up back to Jetpark 1. GREAT SERVICE, GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY - Recommended"

January 21, 2010
5

"I have used Jetparks twice in the last few month.
On each occasion I was very pleased with the cost and convienience.
I will always use this airport parking in future.
Much better than getting a taxi and less expensive."

January 21, 2010
5

"Excellent service, pleasant staff and very good value for money. Would definately recommend and use again."

January 20, 2010