Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Jet Parks 1 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 1 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 1

Showing 691 to 720 of 1329 << ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 ... >>
4

"Although the car parks are only 5 minutes from the terminal - the five minute transfer time can be a little misleading. The bus calls at all request stops in both car parks - which is fine - but if you are rushing to catch a plane - you should allow more than 5 minutes for the transfer as it can take over 30 minutes.
Otherwise the service is very good and very efficient."

February 13, 2010
4

"I thought the car park is excellently postioned for all terminals at Manchester airport.Price also is excellent and the buses run very regularly and would recommend it to anyone"

February 12, 2010
5

"No Issues at all, easy to find, near to the terminal, regular bus, safe parking..

Will use again!!!!!"

February 12, 2010
5

"The JetPark at Manchester airport was easy to find and easy to exit. The travel time to the terminal was short and the staff were helpful and friendly. All in all, the experience was very simple, speedy and efficient."

February 12, 2010
4

"No problems - bus shuttle service very good."

February 11, 2010
4

"Spot on I will use this service again"

February 11, 2010
4

"The car park was great. Easy to find, easy to park and a good bus service to the airport terminals. I would recommend this car park to anyone."

February 11, 2010
5

"Cheap rate, close to the airport, easy to sort out arrangements, no problems at all!"

February 10, 2010
4

"Jetparks was the cheapest parking I could find on the web. It was close to the airport and the bus ran as promised. There were sufficient stops with small shelters minimising the walking distance after parking your car. The return bus arrived within 5 minutes at the airport. It was a little muddy but shingle had been laid to help."

February 9, 2010
4

"No problems at all experienced on arrival and collection on return."

February 9, 2010
5

"No problems, parking or transfer to the terminal."

February 9, 2010
1

"worst car park i have ever used.waited for over 75 mins for a bus and none came except one bus just drove straight past us. all the attendant kept saying was a bus every 15 min. we were lucky to get a lift of another fellow passenger who took us to T1 or we would have missed our flight to mexico, a dream holiday we had planed for a year. if you would like i can send you a more detailed account of what happened but we would not like to go through that stress again we would prefer to pay more for a more reliable service that we have had in the past at both Manchester and Liverpool airports. Mr D GEE"

February 9, 2010
5

"JetParks was really easy to book online and the confirmation came through straightaway. I have used JetParks many times due to their prices and proximity to Manchester airport. Transport to and from the airport by bus is always quick and efficient. Checking in was simplicity itself."

February 9, 2010
2

"Not so successful - biggest problem is not enough buses for busy times, and going to and from a ski holidys with lots of gear, along with may others doing the same, had the buses crammed full with big queues waiting at the stops - also the carpark was quite muddy. Would not use again"

February 8, 2010
1

"We waited for 40 minutes in the freezing cold and nearly missed our flight. quite frustrating when you can see the terminal from the parking. Need I say any more?"

February 8, 2010
5

"This was the first time I had flown from Manchester and used Airport Parking Shop and thus Jetparks - I was surprised how easy it was to get to from the north east and how efficient the service was - I would definitely use it again - thanks."

February 8, 2010
3

"Easy to find. Good value for money. Not easy to find car parking space no assistance. Long wait for bus on return."

February 8, 2010
3

"Leaving car was fine, short wait for bus pick up. On return waited 25 minutes for bus pick up, drivers customer care skills left much to be desired, started driving off before I had lifted cases into rack, no eye or verbal contact. Just left New York where the bus driver greeted us with a smile & good afternoon, assisted with luggage and made sure passengers were seated before driving off. Will use again simply for cost, but courtesy costs nothing."

February 6, 2010
4

"The carpark was easy to find. Finding an initial parking space was more daunting, but once having found a space the bus stops are all close by and buses are frequent.
Coming home it was raining and the was lots of mud under foot and eventually in my car."

February 6, 2010
4

"This car park was very easy to find and reasonably priced. There was no wait for transport to the airport and on our return the bus was at the stop so again no waiting around. An excellent service."

February 6, 2010
4

"Good location, good value. Shuttle buses reasonably regular. Certain areas of the car park were muddy and broken up and needed re-surfacing."

February 6, 2010
4

"It was close to the terminal, bus arrived as promised, and it was reasonably priced. Only quibble was the poor surface - OK for driving, but not nice for walking and pulling a wheeled case. But I would use it again! Thanks."

February 5, 2010
5

"Well placed car park, only 5 minutes away from the terminal, will use it again."

February 5, 2010
5

"very efficiant bus service and fast parking.
no problems and good value for money"

February 5, 2010
5

"Absolutely first class service. As we arrived at the car park there was a bus at the bus stop. The driver waited for us, so we were in the airport within 10 minutes of parking the car. Same coming home we waited just a few minutes for the bus,and were on our way within 10 minutes. Highly recommended. An excellent price too."

February 4, 2010
5

"Superb value and service arrived at 4,30am helpful man at check in suggested close to gate spot for car as I always walk back to terminal and do not use bus.This kind gesture much appreciated exceeded all expectations 5 star service."

February 3, 2010
5

"fabulous, couldn't be easier . no need to leave yours keys even . will use agian"

February 3, 2010
5

"highly recommended car park. Did not have any problems at all. shuttle bus service is frequent and the car park is very close to the airport."

February 3, 2010
4

"everything was really good; only thing is the bus stops are not very well signed, you could put on the instructions that you go to bus stop 3 for bus 5"

February 2, 2010
5

"The car park is easy to find and is very close to the airport so only takes a few minutes by bus to the terminals. The price was very competitive and it is straightforward in terms of entry/exit so in all it was very convenient. Will use this car park again."

February 2, 2010