×

Manchester Jet Parks 1 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 1 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Jet Parks 1 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 1

Showing 691 to 720 of 1338 1... 21 22 24 26 27 28 29 ...45
4
Review stars

"It all seems to work fine. A no frills outside compound very close to the airport. Park up and take your car key with you on holiday. Bus every 15 minutes to the departure gate. Bus every 15 minutes back to the car park."

February 15, 2010
4
Review stars

"Parking was cheap. Instructions easy to follow. bus frequent. Carpark was very full; there were only a few spaces available. Slightly worried because 2 cars parked nearby had flat tyres. "

February 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excelent, good bus service but would like detailed locations of terminal pick-up points."

February 15, 2010
4
Review stars

"Car park easy to find. Area was a bit muddy under foot following recent rains etc. Told to find own parking space with very little guidance as to spare spaces. Bus to terminal was very quck and convenient. Will use again"

February 15, 2010
4
Review stars

"Car pack was near to airport and suited us very well"

February 15, 2010
4
Review stars

"Brilliant, just the job, right price, dead easy, don't forget to write down where you left your car. 5 minutes to your car. Probably qicker than airport parking."

February 14, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent service - large car parks almost full but spaces to be found. Bus service to airport arrived promptly, both times with courteous drivers."

February 14, 2010
2
Review stars

"Jetparks is very close to the airport and this the advantage, especially at 4.45 am. I found the person on duty very disinterested. Usually one is asked for a reference number when using an airport car park but all he wanted was our arrival time. "Park anywhere", was the instruction and there was no further communication. The car park surface was very muddy which meant that our cases still had mud on the wheels when we arrived at our destination. I could not recommend it and will not use it again."

February 14, 2010
4
Review stars

"Efficient, helpful service. After a delayed and tiring return flight into Manchester we were glad not to have to wait long for the bus"

February 14, 2010
4
Review stars

"Although the car parks are only 5 minutes from the terminal - the five minute transfer time can be a little misleading. The bus calls at all request stops in both car parks - which is fine - but if you are rushing to catch a plane - you should allow more than 5 minutes for the transfer as it can take over 30 minutes. Otherwise the service is very good and very efficient."

February 13, 2010
4
Review stars

"I thought the car park is excellently postioned for all terminals at Manchester airport.Price also is excellent and the buses run very regularly and would recommend it to anyone "

February 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"No Issues at all, easy to find, near to the terminal, regular bus, safe parking.. Will use again!!!!!"

February 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"The JetPark at Manchester airport was easy to find and easy to exit. The travel time to the terminal was short and the staff were helpful and friendly. All in all, the experience was very simple, speedy and efficient."

February 12, 2010
4
Review stars

"No problems - bus shuttle service very good."

February 11, 2010
4
Review stars

"Spot on I will use this service again"

February 11, 2010
4
Review stars

"The car park was great. Easy to find, easy to park and a good bus service to the airport terminals. I would recommend this car park to anyone."

February 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"Cheap rate, close to the airport, easy to sort out arrangements, no problems at all!"

February 10, 2010
4
Review stars

"Jetparks was the cheapest parking I could find on the web. It was close to the airport and the bus ran as promised. There were sufficient stops with small shelters minimising the walking distance after parking your car. The return bus arrived within 5 minutes at the airport. It was a little muddy but shingle had been laid to help. "

February 9, 2010
4
Review stars

"No problems at all experienced on arrival and collection on return."

February 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"No problems, parking or transfer to the terminal."

February 9, 2010
1
Review stars

"worst car park i have ever used.waited for over 75 mins for a bus and none came except one bus just drove straight past us. all the attendant kept saying was a bus every 15 min. we were lucky to get a lift of another fellow passenger who took us to T1 or we would have missed our flight to mexico, a dream holiday we had planed for a year. if you would like i can send you a more detailed account of what happened but we would not like to go through that stress again we would prefer to pay more for a more reliable service that we have had in the past at both Manchester and Liverpool airports. Mr D GEE "

February 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"JetParks was really easy to book online and the confirmation came through straightaway. I have used JetParks many times due to their prices and proximity to Manchester airport. Transport to and from the airport by bus is always quick and efficient. Checking in was simplicity itself."

February 9, 2010
2
Review stars

"Not so successful - biggest problem is not enough buses for busy times, and going to and from a ski holidys with lots of gear, along with may others doing the same, had the buses crammed full with big queues waiting at the stops - also the carpark was quite muddy. Would not use again "

February 8, 2010
1
Review stars

"We waited for 40 minutes in the freezing cold and nearly missed our flight. quite frustrating when you can see the terminal from the parking. Need I say any more?"

February 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"This was the first time I had flown from Manchester and used Airport Parking Shop and thus Jetparks - I was surprised how easy it was to get to from the north east and how efficient the service was - I would definitely use it again - thanks."

February 8, 2010
3
Review stars

"Easy to find. Good value for money. Not easy to find car parking space no assistance. Long wait for bus on return."

February 8, 2010
3
Review stars

"Leaving car was fine, short wait for bus pick up. On return waited 25 minutes for bus pick up, drivers customer care skills left much to be desired, started driving off before I had lifted cases into rack, no eye or verbal contact. Just left New York where the bus driver greeted us with a smile & good afternoon, assisted with luggage and made sure passengers were seated before driving off. Will use again simply for cost, but courtesy costs nothing."

February 6, 2010
4
Review stars

"The carpark was easy to find. Finding an initial parking space was more daunting, but once having found a space the bus stops are all close by and buses are frequent. Coming home it was raining and the was lots of mud under foot and eventually in my car."

February 6, 2010
4
Review stars

"This car park was very easy to find and reasonably priced. There was no wait for transport to the airport and on our return the bus was at the stop so again no waiting around. An excellent service."

February 6, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good location, good value. Shuttle buses reasonably regular. Certain areas of the car park were muddy and broken up and needed re-surfacing."

February 6, 2010