×

Manchester Jet Parks 1 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 1 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Jet Parks 1 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 1

Showing 631 to 660 of 1338 1... 19 20 22 24 25 26 27 ...45
3
Review stars

"Used Jetparks at Manchester Airport between 20/2/10 & 07/03/10. Generally OK but few points to note : 1. Not enough notice taken by bus transfer drivers re. customer assistance, drop-off, & pick-up. 2. Park yourself means that some really poor parking results - on access roads, etc, Needs better restrictions & signing."

March 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good operation; courteous and efficient and good bus service to and from airport; no complaints at all."

March 8, 2010
4
Review stars

"Quick easy and efficient ."

March 7, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very good car park. Close to the airport with regular buses. Had a bit of a struggle to find a space though as it was very busy."

March 7, 2010
4
Review stars

"Quick and easy with no problems, staff very helpfull and easy to find. thanks for making my holiday complete."

March 6, 2010
4
Review stars

"The pricing was good. Jetparks is very handy - only 5 mins bus to airport. Buses and overall service good. You park your own car which we prefer. Carpark surface is a little bit rough with puddles in rainy weather, but nothing we couldn't handle. "

March 5, 2010
4
Review stars

" the directions to find Jetpark were a bit confusing, it said follow signs for T2 up slip road and turn left, but didn't say how far to go towards T2, and we went too far and got in the loop for the airport. So mentioning how far up slip road and turn left into Thorley Road would be more specific. Otherwise check in ok, bus to T3 fine, had to wait about 10 mins for return bus but driver v helpful and yes, fine."

March 5, 2010
4
Review stars

"The car park was extremely near the airport (just past Etrop Grange) Only problems I had were 1) car parking area could be muddy - i moved to find a cleaner spot. 2) You have to wait outside at a bus stop for collection and I was freezing - did not want to take my down jacket to Lanzarote!"

March 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"I found the service provided by JetParks very efficient. The instructions on how to get there were easy to follow and we were looked after and transferred to the airport quickly. On our return we were transferred back to our car just as quickly. I will use this company again and would recommend it to others."

March 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"Everything worked well and no hassle"

March 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, quick easy no hassle exactly what you want after a 24 hour trip."

March 2, 2010
3
Review stars

"I used jet parks post code in my sat nav to locate the park as it was my first time I had been there, but it took me to some housing estate and as it was four in the morning and raining very hard so there was no one around to ask directions but over coming that I got there 15 minutes later,I was told by the man on the gate to go to the bottom of the park to find a parking space,and It took me about ten to 12 mins driving around in the dark on an uneven ground to find one,it would be a better system if you where allocated a parking space in advance to save you the hassle. On the return I was picked up by the jet parks coach within mins of leaving the airport,a good service there. "

March 2, 2010
4
Review stars

"Easy to find and close to the airport. Straightforward procedure and frequent bus service. All in all, very impressive."

March 2, 2010
1
Review stars

"we wereparked in Jet Park 1 and quite frankly the car park is a total discrace.We had to park where there was no hard standing it was a med bath, we had to drag our suit cases over this mud and had to wash them down in the airport prior to check in.On return we had to wait over 20 mins for transport, when we were returned to the car park the driver (a lady)passed the zones people were wanting to get off at at eventually for us stopped at stop 6 we were parked neat stop 4. We has again to wheel the cases along a muddy road and again over a muddy park. This is not the service expected and will certainly not use Jet Parks again. "

March 2, 2010
1
Review stars

"we wereparked in Jet Park 1 and quite frankly the car park is a total discrace.We had to park where there was no hard standing it was a med bath, we had to drag our suit cases over this mud and had to wash them down in the airport prior to check in.On return we had to wait over 20 mins for transport, when we were returned to the car park the driver (a lady)passed the zones people were wanting to get off at at eventually for us stopped at stop 6 we were parked neat stop 4. We has again to wheel the cases along a muddy road and again over a muddy park. This is not the service expected and will certainly not use Jet Parks again. "

March 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very easy parking and bus to airport"

March 1, 2010
3
Review stars

"Trying to find a space in a very crowded dark JetPark1 was not easy; waiting at a drafty bus stop for 15 mins in snowy conditions didn't help either. Everything did work though. Despite proximity to airport I will go back to the valet carpark systems like APH which seem more customer friendly and despite being further from airport seem to get you there as quickly. The buses are not so crowded so fewer delays along the way."

March 1, 2010
3
Review stars

"Good, except booked for 1 and was redirected to 2 because it was full!"

February 28, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very good but bus too infequent"

February 28, 2010
3
Review stars

"Found the car park easily but only to find that it was full and we were then diverted to another car park. This was told to us as an uprade which was the airport car park. Didnt find this car park as easily. I found the sign posting for the car parks at the airport a little confusing. Had no problems on return though and the advice given to quote booking reference was accepted by the new car park. Initially searched for secure parking and the car park used was not that secure in my opinion. Entry and exit was via a barrier and there were no staff around to monitor vehicles. Was actually expecting a service were you check your vehicle in and out which is what i have been used to before at other airports. "

February 27, 2010
2
Review stars

"This was the first time that I had travelled from Manchester Airport so Jetpark was unfamiliar to me but I have used similar facilities at other airports on numerous occasions. By comparison with these, I found the security arrangements at Jetpark utterly unconvincing. They appeared to offer little more by way of protection against vandalism and theft than would be afforded by a municipal car park. I shall not be using their services again. "

February 27, 2010
3
Review stars

"Pretty good service but atrocious conditions under foot. Probably marginally better than a big taxi bill except for the new shoes."

February 26, 2010
4
Review stars

"I was very happy with Jetparks, transfers to airport were very reliable and price was very reasonable if I am flying from Manchester again I will certainly use Jetparks "

February 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"jet parks was excellent and very easy to use would recommend them any time and very reasonable will definatley use in future"

February 26, 2010
4
Review stars

"JetParks at Manchester easy access from m/ways quick entry system so your not held up easy booking online and very good bus service to terminals 5mins and your there good price cant fault it used it several time now and always the same good quality service"

February 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"Brilliant, no probs at all. will use again."

February 25, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good service friendly staff will use again"

February 25, 2010
5
Review stars

"I have used jetparks on many occasions and have always been highly satisfied with the service they provide. Close to the airport and easy to find, and the shuttle buses are very frequent. highly recommend."

February 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"Great value for money - close to airport with regular buses. Arrived home at midnight so a quick getaway was possible. Will use again and already recommended to friends."

February 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"Great value and so close :D"

February 23, 2010