×

Manchester Jet Parks 1 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 1 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Jet Parks 1 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 1

Showing 601 to 630 of 1338 1... 18 19 21 23 24 25 26 ...45
2
Review stars

"I will not be using the JetParks service again. We had to wait half and hour for the bus to arrive, not the 10 to 15 mins promised. With T2 being the third pick up, the bus was overfull when we got on. With people standing on the bus and baggage racks full it was difficult for people to get on and off with their baggage. At JP2 the bus did not go around the park to drop off at the different bus stages but dropped off at the entrance. It was a long dirty walk in the rain to pick up our car. I have used other, cheaper, quicker and better services off site."

March 22, 2010
1
Review stars

"I found the car park to be in a very convenient location there it stops.I have used different car parks in the past and this was by far the worst experience.It was a case of go and park anywhere any how.The busses were very regular but extremley packed People were both flying out and arriving back it was an absolute nightmare getting on and off with luggage skis and snowboards.etc thru a one enterance bus.I would not use this company again or recomend it to anyone."

March 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very quick service and transfer, no hassle ,very safe car park , wiil use again in future,thanks jetparks"

March 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent, could not be better. Arrived at car park, parked car and was on bus to airport within minutes. Same on return from holiday, only waiting a few minutes for bus would certainly use again and recommend to friends and family."

March 19, 2010
4
Review stars

"Much better thab my last stay. The area has been hardened and some bays are now marked. Easy to book and get in. Frequent buses - we didn't get into MAN till 1.00 a.m. but no real problem. The car battery was flat after the cold spell - the attendant quickly arranged for a "jump lead" start."

March 19, 2010
2
Review stars

"This was the 3rd or 4th time I used Jetparks but the experience was not so good this time. In Jetparks 2, I was told to find a parking space but I could only go from Bus Stop 1. This would be fine if there were any spaces close to Bus Stop 1! I had to park so far away and then had a 10 min walk to Bus Stop 1 which is no fun with luggage. Fortunately, it wasn't raining but also there is the time factor. On the positive side, the buses were frequent and on time. I am now sure I will use it again unless I can be sure that I can board a bus from any bus stop because it is such a busy car park."

March 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"We found the car park to be ideal. We found no difficulty parking. Easy and straight forward. We caught the shuttle bus within 5 minutes of parking the car and arrived at the airport in plenty of time for check in. On our return we caught the shuttle bus within one minute of exiting arrivals, got the car within 5 minutes and was on our way home within 30 minutes of landing. All in All we wish to to congratulate you on providing such an excellent service."

March 18, 2010
3
Review stars

"Little difficult to find on the ground although text directions were welcome. Park was full so we were sent to Terminal 2 car park next door. Both handy for terminal 2. No complaints."

March 18, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. Regular bus transfers and close to all three terminals. Highly recommended"

March 17, 2010
4
Review stars

"very easy to get to. site packed and offered upgrade to Airport Longstay immediately.. declined and found a space. Buses on time going & coming back. Excellent value for car park next to airport. nb.the road outside--Thorley lane (and nothing to do with Jetparks)was a disgrace for Manchester International airport--watch for massive potholes although when we came back someone had attempted a botched up filling in job."

March 16, 2010
4
Review stars

"Efficient service to and from airport. Convenient and frequent service. Would use again."

March 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"We can only say how easy and convenient it was parking at JetParks. It was round the corner from the airport, good directions and well sign posted. We will definitely use it again."

March 16, 2010
4
Review stars

"I was impressed with the proximity of Jetparks, however it was extremely difficult and time-consuming to find an empty space and you must carry your luggage to the nearest bus stop and wait for a regular bus service rather than a more convenient an on-demand service. Price was very reasonable and I would use Jetparks again."

March 15, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. The transfer was smooth and efficient. The only difficulty was the final instructions for finding the car parks."

March 15, 2010
4
Review stars

"Jet Park was easy to find, although the carpark was very full we found space ok, just missed a bus but another one arrived with 10mins got to Terminal on time. Coming home was equally as easy. Yes would use again "

March 15, 2010
4
Review stars

"The location of the car park is great....very close to the airport; the bus link was also efficient although busy. On the negative side we had great difficulty in finding a vacant parking space; the car park was very muddy and we had to drag our suitcases through the mud to reach the bus stop."

March 15, 2010
4
Review stars

"excellent nearby and good transportWe could not remember which park we used and were looking for my car for a while before I realised we were in the wrong one -a friendly bus driver took us back."

March 14, 2010
3
Review stars

"Car park 1 was full when we arrived. After driving round for 10 minutes with no luck we spoke to the attendant and we were sent over to car park 2 where we did find a space. Attendant was quite helpful and we did not have too long to wait for the bus service transfer to the terminal."

March 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent,very easily found & convienent."

March 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find car park, service to and from airport very prompt!!"

March 13, 2010
5
Review stars

"First class service at a competitive price."

March 13, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, convient, and priced reasonably."

March 13, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - highly recommended."

March 12, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very good"

March 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent value for money, easy to find, very helpful at reception on arrival, bus transfere's good"

March 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"No problems. Check in was easy and the bus was at the halt as we exited the terminal on our return. A painless experience"

March 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"Swift and efficient check-in. I would recomment this car park to anybody"

March 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and location, will definately use again!"

March 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"My husband and I would like to thank you for keeping our car safe, we will be using your service again and will recommend you. Thank you again."

March 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"Car park booked was full so was directed to another car park which was fine and only 1 minute away from original car park."

March 8, 2010