Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Jet Parks 1 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 1 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 1

Showing 601 to 630 of 1329 << ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 ... >>
4

"very easy to get to. site packed and offered upgrade to Airport Longstay immediately.. declined and found a space. Buses on time going & coming back. Excellent value for car park next to airport.
nb.the road outside--Thorley lane (and nothing to do with Jetparks)was a disgrace for Manchester International airport--watch for massive potholes although when we came back someone had attempted a botched up filling in job."

March 16, 2010
4

"Efficient service to and from airport. Convenient and frequent service. Would use again."

March 16, 2010
5

"We can only say how easy and convenient it was parking at JetParks. It was round the corner from the airport, good directions and well sign posted. We will definitely use it again."

March 16, 2010
4

"I was impressed with the proximity of Jetparks, however it was extremely difficult and time-consuming to find an empty space and you must carry your luggage to the nearest bus stop and wait for a regular bus service rather than a more convenient an on-demand service. Price was very reasonable and I would use Jetparks again."

March 15, 2010
4

"Excellent service. The transfer was smooth and efficient. The only difficulty was the final instructions for finding the car parks."

March 15, 2010
4

"Jet Park was easy to find, although the carpark was very full we found space ok, just missed a bus but another one arrived with 10mins got to Terminal on time. Coming home was equally as easy. Yes would use again"

March 15, 2010
4

"The location of the car park is great....very close to the airport; the bus link was also efficient although busy. On the negative side we had great difficulty in finding a vacant parking space; the car park was very muddy and we had to drag our suitcases through the mud to reach the bus stop."

March 15, 2010
4

"excellent nearby and good transportWe could not remember which park we used and were looking for my car for a while before I realised we were in the wrong one -a friendly bus driver took us back."

March 14, 2010
3

"Car park 1 was full when we arrived. After driving round for 10 minutes with no luck we spoke to the attendant and we were sent over to car park 2 where we did find a space. Attendant was quite helpful and we did not have too long to wait for the bus service transfer to the terminal."

March 14, 2010
5

"Excellent,very easily found & convienent."

March 14, 2010
5

"Very easy to find car park, service to and from airport very prompt!!"

March 13, 2010
5

"First class service at a competitive price."

March 13, 2010
4

"Excellent service, convient, and priced reasonably."

March 13, 2010
5

"Excellent service - highly recommended."

March 12, 2010
4

"Very good"

March 11, 2010
5

"excellent value for money, easy to find, very helpful at reception on arrival, bus transfere's good"

March 11, 2010
5

"No problems. Check in was easy and the bus was at the halt as we exited the terminal on our return. A painless experience"

March 10, 2010
5

"Swift and efficient check-in. I would recomment this car park to anybody"

March 10, 2010
5

"Excellent service and location, will definately use again!"

March 9, 2010
5

"My husband and I would like to thank you for keeping our car safe, we will be using your service again and will recommend you. Thank you again."

March 9, 2010
5

"Car park booked was full so was directed to another car park which was fine and only 1 minute away from original car park."

March 8, 2010
3

"Used Jetparks at Manchester Airport between 20/2/10 & 07/03/10. Generally OK but few points to note :
1. Not enough notice taken by bus transfer drivers re. customer assistance, drop-off, & pick-up.
2. Park yourself means that some really poor parking results - on access roads, etc, Needs better restrictions & signing."

March 8, 2010
5

"Very good operation; courteous and efficient and good bus service to and from airport; no complaints at all."

March 8, 2010
4

"Quick easy and efficient ."

March 7, 2010
4

"Very good car park. Close to the airport with regular buses. Had a bit of a struggle to find a space though as it was very busy."

March 7, 2010
4

"Quick and easy with no problems, staff very helpfull and easy to find. thanks for making my holiday complete."

March 6, 2010
4

"The pricing was good.
Jetparks is very handy - only 5 mins bus to airport.
Buses and overall service good.
You park your own car which we prefer.
Carpark surface is a little bit rough with puddles in rainy weather, but nothing we couldn't handle."

March 5, 2010
4

"the directions to find Jetpark were a bit confusing, it said follow signs for T2 up slip road and turn left, but didn't say how far to go towards T2, and we went too far and got in the loop for the airport. So mentioning how far up slip road and turn left into Thorley Road would be more specific. Otherwise check in ok, bus to T3 fine, had to wait about 10 mins for return bus but driver v helpful and yes, fine."

March 5, 2010
4

"The car park was extremely near the airport (just past Etrop Grange) Only problems I had were 1) car parking area could be muddy - i moved to find a cleaner spot. 2) You have to wait outside at a bus stop for collection and I was freezing - did not want to take my down jacket to Lanzarote!"

March 4, 2010
5

"I found the service provided by JetParks very efficient. The instructions on how to get there were easy to follow and we were looked after and transferred to the airport quickly. On our return we were transferred back to our car just as quickly. I will use this company again and would recommend it to others."

March 3, 2010