Manchester Jet Parks 1 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 1 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 1

Showing 511 to 540 of 1329 << ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ... >>
5

"Excellent service. Will use again."

July 27, 2010
5

"Good parking layout, buses ran regularly,friendly and helpful staff and very reasonable price would use again."

July 27, 2010
2

"We were due to park in Jetparks 1 from 16th - 24th July. On arrival we were told that we had been "upgraded" and were to go to the Manchester Airport long stay carpark and follow signs. We were given a ticket to enable us to get out of the carpark on our return. We were directed to a piece of land that was a couple of hundred yards from the main carpark, a mixture of tarmac and rough stone. It was unattended, no proper parking bays and as a result some cars were abandoned and the bus which should have been able to drive through and collect us couldn't do so which meant we had to drag our cases several hundred yards to the nearest bus stop within the long stay car park proper. The same happened on our return - not much of an upgrade!!!!!! If Jetparks are to continue with this option then they need to sort this out."

July 27, 2010
5

"We had a very good service - processing our arrival at 5.00am was quick and we were able to find a parking spot close to the entrance. Picking up the bus after our holiday was equally as painless. We were able to use BUS STOP 1 for the outward journey which was fortunte as people waiting at other stops were unable to get on an already full bus."

July 27, 2010
4

"A trouble-free experience at Jet Parks.
Not long to wait for the bus at either end, and frfiendly service from the drivers.
A good low-cost option."

July 26, 2010
5

"The carpark was easy to locate and a pleasant experience. We did have to wait 10 minutes for the bus but that's because we just missed one when we entered the carpark and they are every 15 minutes as stated. On the return there was a bus waiting and so we got on this straight away. We were very happy with the parking facilites and we would definately use them again."

July 25, 2010
5

"I've used this company before and always had excellent service.This time it was even better, I was diverted to park on the airport multi storey at no extra charge.So just a short walk to check in rather than the short bus from the offsite park.
Will continue to use them."

July 24, 2010
2

"Found the car park quite well, wasn't too pleased that the car park wasn't concrete, had to drag the suitcase through mud and puddles. Other than that just an average car park."

July 23, 2010
5

"Safe, close to the airport, regular bus transfers and cheaper than the competition. Everything a consumer wants. When we were stuck in America during the volcano ash fallout the car park didn't charge us for the extra days either."

May 23, 2010
5

"Very convenient - good fast service, nice distance from the airport.

Our slight concern was how secure vehicles are, as there is no one checking who is taking them out"

May 10, 2010
5

"JetParks, and your service, have been absolutely first rate. JetParks handled the ash business brilliantly."

May 7, 2010
4

"When we returned from Florida, stranded for 2 weeks, we weren't charged for thge extra 2 weeks parking.... bless you & thank you jet parks that was really nice of you! Also when our car wouldn't start & their contracted breakdown chap was busy, the jetparks chap collared an AA man for us to get us going. All in all very efficient service & customer friendly. Thank you jetparks."

May 6, 2010
5

"Everything went extremely well, very efficient with instructions how to get there and what to do, the drivers of the transport to the terminal going and coming back were very courteous and helpful - would definitely use them again."

April 28, 2010
5

"What a ray of sunshine you were amongst all the greedy people making as much money as possible from the volcanis ash.

I shall ALWAYS book with you and recommend you to all my friends.

Many many thanks for your consideration and generosity."

April 25, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Easy to find and bus to and from the airport very frequent. Will definitely use them again."

April 24, 2010
5

"Having been one of the many that was unfortunately stranded in Spain during the volcanic disruption I would like to say that I was extremely pleased and grateful that on my eventual return to Mancheter Airport my collection of car was seamless and I was met by courteous men at the Car Park gate even though it was 4.30 in the morning. I was also pleased that no mention of extra payment was required. Thanks for ending a long and tiresome 5 days on a bright note. I will use your car park again has we are going on honeymoon in August 2010.

Many thanks!"

April 24, 2010
5

"Hassle free from start to finish, easy booking online, fantastic pricing and so close to terminals, our number one parking shop, no need to go further, would highly recommend."

April 23, 2010
4

"Very helpful. we are stranded in Florida with our car parked in Jetparks in Manchester. When we sent them an email about this problem, their response was extremely prompt & very helpful. Thanks for that."

April 20, 2010
5

"All very good, of course with the volcano problem there was some slight confusion as to where to be dropped off by the substitute coach (we came all the way by coach and ferry about 24 hours in all). No complaints the airport staff, particularly the bus driver, were very helpful."

April 20, 2010
5

"very close to terminals. easy access with bus. Frequent bus service. Excellent value - would definitely use again"

April 19, 2010
5

"Excellent location and a very good bus service."

April 19, 2010
5

"Excellent car park. Great service. Value for money as yet unsurpassed."

April 18, 2010
4

"I thought this parking represented good value for money. We did not have to wait long for a bus and it had easy connection to the motorway."

April 15, 2010
5

"We found the carpark very easily and parking very simple. Buses were frequent but we weren't sure where to wait on our return, could have been clearer on the letter."

April 14, 2010
4

"VERY SATISFIED .Perhaps the surface could be flatter to prevent water puddles and mud."

April 13, 2010
5

"Jetparks was full but I was upgraded to the long stay carpark opposite the terminal. All in all, very pleased with service."

April 13, 2010
4

"Easy to get & find in the car, 5 mins from airport, quick journey on bus. Shame we had to wait 30 mins at airport on return for a bus to arrive. Would use the car park again."

April 12, 2010
5

"Excellent service. We waited 2 minutes for the bus on the way to the airport and only 4 minutes on the way back. We will definately use JetParks again."

April 11, 2010
3

"I had no real problems here but a couple of misgivings. I arrived to discover that my satnav took me to Jet Parks 2 (I was booked into the other site) The car was duly left there on the advice of the attendant. I arrived back and the car was where I'd left it and I subsequently drove home. So, pretty good?
I didn't actually see any security personnel when I returned, the gate simply opened. I didn't receive any ticket/receipt and so anyone could have driven off in my car at any time privided they could start it?
So, no complaints but…?"

April 11, 2010
4

"Very good value as offer on.
However, as a result, very full car-park, and had to hunt for a space.
AA service free for re-starting car after a long stay."

April 11, 2010