×

Manchester Jet Parks 1 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 1 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Jet Parks 1 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 1

Showing 511 to 540 of 1338 1... 15 16 18 20 21 22 23 ...45
1
Review stars

"We waited 30mins for a bus to turn up to take us to the airport and when it did eventually it sailed right past us. I was not impressed so we ended up walking all the way to Terminal 1 with cases !!"

July 29, 2010
4
Review stars

"Need a clear written instruction if car park is upgraded. I had a problem at the gate of exit"

July 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"I have now used Jet parks 3 times and the next time i fly from Manchester i will certainly use them again.from booking on line to pick up is so easy and takes the stress of waiting for taxis or friends away.Just jump on a jet parks bus(every 10mins and no fare to pay)and within 10 mins you are at the airport or back with your car.Drop off and pick up could not be easier."

July 28, 2010
4
Review stars

"We found Jet Park 1 easy to reach with the instructions we had received. Although the park was very full, we managed to find a space... and noted that all of the spaces were large enough to accommodate large vehicles. Our large / wide saloon slotted in easily. The transfer bus was regular and on time (even in the middle of the night), the driver was courteous and helpful. Exiting the car park was very simple. The price is extremely competitive - we have used Jet Parks before and will continue to do so and to recommend it to our family and friends. We have used Jet Park 2 in the past, which was also of high standard. (Only critiscim - in some areas the park will need resurfacing soon as we had to walk through deep puddles to get to the bus stop.)"

July 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"We had a lovely holiday and we found the car park easily and the transfer from the car park to the airport was good. Our car was looked after well and I would use your park again. Thank you."

July 28, 2010
4
Review stars

"no trouble with jetparks. used them last 2 times i flew abroad - easy to find - good bus connection service3"

July 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Good value. Easy to book. Smooth operation throughout. Minimal wait for very short bus transfer."

July 28, 2010
4
Review stars

"This car park was good value for money. I found it easy to get to and easy to get in and out of."

July 28, 2010
1
Review stars

"Bad. Arrived at Jetparks only to be told to go to longstay 1/3 car park and was given a red ticket that would be needed to leave car park on return. Switch was advertised as an "upgrade", but we were located on rough waste ground with a very long walk to airport bus stop over very stoney ground, try hauling luggage and two kids over that! - not fun. On return to get out we needed both red and blue card which was not explained and resulted in a long delay to get out- Never Again!!!!!!!!!!"

July 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Will use again."

July 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Good parking layout, buses ran regularly,friendly and helpful staff and very reasonable price would use again."

July 27, 2010
2
Review stars

"We were due to park in Jetparks 1 from 16th - 24th July. On arrival we were told that we had been "upgraded" and were to go to the Manchester Airport long stay carpark and follow signs. We were given a ticket to enable us to get out of the carpark on our return. We were directed to a piece of land that was a couple of hundred yards from the main carpark, a mixture of tarmac and rough stone. It was unattended, no proper parking bays and as a result some cars were abandoned and the bus which should have been able to drive through and collect us couldn't do so which meant we had to drag our cases several hundred yards to the nearest bus stop within the long stay car park proper. The same happened on our return - not much of an upgrade!!!!!! If Jetparks are to continue with this option then they need to sort this out. "

July 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"We had a very good service - processing our arrival at 5.00am was quick and we were able to find a parking spot close to the entrance. Picking up the bus after our holiday was equally as painless. We were able to use BUS STOP 1 for the outward journey which was fortunte as people waiting at other stops were unable to get on an already full bus."

July 27, 2010
4
Review stars

"A trouble-free experience at Jet Parks. Not long to wait for the bus at either end, and frfiendly service from the drivers. A good low-cost option."

July 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"The carpark was easy to locate and a pleasant experience. We did have to wait 10 minutes for the bus but that's because we just missed one when we entered the carpark and they are every 15 minutes as stated. On the return there was a bus waiting and so we got on this straight away. We were very happy with the parking facilites and we would definately use them again."

July 25, 2010
5
Review stars

"I've used this company before and always had excellent service.This time it was even better, I was diverted to park on the airport multi storey at no extra charge.So just a short walk to check in rather than the short bus from the offsite park. Will continue to use them."

July 24, 2010
2
Review stars

"Found the car park quite well, wasn't too pleased that the car park wasn't concrete, had to drag the suitcase through mud and puddles. Other than that just an average car park."

July 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"Safe, close to the airport, regular bus transfers and cheaper than the competition. Everything a consumer wants. When we were stuck in America during the volcano ash fallout the car park didn't charge us for the extra days either."

May 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very convenient - good fast service, nice distance from the airport. Our slight concern was how secure vehicles are, as there is no one checking who is taking them out"

May 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"JetParks, and your service, have been absolutely first rate. JetParks handled the ash business brilliantly. "

May 7, 2010
4
Review stars

"When we returned from Florida, stranded for 2 weeks, we weren't charged for thge extra 2 weeks parking.... bless you & thank you jet parks that was really nice of you! Also when our car wouldn't start & their contracted breakdown chap was busy, the jetparks chap collared an AA man for us to get us going. All in all very efficient service & customer friendly. Thank you jetparks. "

May 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"Everything went extremely well, very efficient with instructions how to get there and what to do, the drivers of the transport to the terminal going and coming back were very courteous and helpful - would definitely use them again."

April 28, 2010
5
Review stars

"What a ray of sunshine you were amongst all the greedy people making as much money as possible from the volcanis ash. I shall ALWAYS book with you and recommend you to all my friends. Many many thanks for your consideration and generosity. "

April 25, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Easy to find and bus to and from the airport very frequent. Will definitely use them again."

April 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"Having been one of the many that was unfortunately stranded in Spain during the volcanic disruption I would like to say that I was extremely pleased and grateful that on my eventual return to Mancheter Airport my collection of car was seamless and I was met by courteous men at the Car Park gate even though it was 4.30 in the morning. I was also pleased that no mention of extra payment was required. Thanks for ending a long and tiresome 5 days on a bright note. I will use your car park again has we are going on honeymoon in August 2010. Many thanks!"

April 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"Hassle free from start to finish, easy booking online, fantastic pricing and so close to terminals, our number one parking shop, no need to go further, would highly recommend."

April 23, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very helpful. we are stranded in Florida with our car parked in Jetparks in Manchester. When we sent them an email about this problem, their response was extremely prompt & very helpful. Thanks for that."

April 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"All very good, of course with the volcano problem there was some slight confusion as to where to be dropped off by the substitute coach (we came all the way by coach and ferry about 24 hours in all). No complaints the airport staff, particularly the bus driver, were very helpful."

April 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"very close to terminals. easy access with bus. Frequent bus service. Excellent value - would definitely use again"

April 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent location and a very good bus service."

April 19, 2010