Manchester Jet Parks 1 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 1 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Jet Parks 1 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 1

Showing 451 to 480 of 1340
2
Glen Hutton

I prebooked direct with JetParks several weeks in advance of our holiday, when we arrived to check the car in we were told that the car park was full and that we had to go to Long Stay car park , why was our booking accepted if the car park was full.?? , if there had been a delay with our journey to the airport it would have been very stressful to have been redirected to another car park.
October 12, 2010

5
thomas rossiter

very good but I thought there could have been more lighting we arrived 4 am and it was a bit dark and what are the chances of some one telling us were a vacant car space was available instead of us driving a round looking for a space
October 11, 2010

4
lynda wardrobe

Car park was full but it wasn't a problem as we were sent to the Long Stay car park right next to Terminal 3.
October 9, 2010

4
David Jones

Very easy location to find the shuttles were punctual albeight a bit crowded at times.
October 6, 2010

5
John

No problems at all. Picked up and dropped off in good time for flight. Only waited five minutes on return. I would not hesitate to use this service again.
October 4, 2010

4
Jean Davis

We always use Jet 2 car park, unfortunatly when it rains the walking area is full of pot holes which quickly fill with water making it difficult when you have suitcases that need to be be pulled
October 1, 2010

5
Noeline Buxton

EVERYTHING WENT EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED / PROMISED. yOU DID WHAT YOU SAID ON THE TIN. iT WAS ALL VERY EASY PEASY. tHANKS
September 29, 2010

5
Robert Pountney

First class
September 29, 2010

5
Trish

I was satisfied with my experience of Jetparks. I changed my dates and found the assistant helpful and the change easy to do. Would use Jetparks again.
September 29, 2010

5
David Slater

All went very well
September 27, 2010

4
John Bones

I found the car park easy to find and convenient to use. I have used the facility twice now and will use them again in the future as they are reasonably priced and convenient. The only downside is that I have had to wait over half an hour both times for the shuttle bus to arrive at the airport for transit back to the car park.
September 27, 2010

5
richard attwood

great carpark no problems staff, helpfull, and buses all on time, would use again.
September 26, 2010

4
Barbara Conroy

We have used Jetparks (Airparks Gold, Carminder) for the past 5/6 years and are more than pleased with the service. For the past 3/4 years I have booked online and everything has been great (previously I used to phone). Their prices are extememly competitive and I would,and do, recommennd them to anyone.
September 24, 2010

3
Mike Shanley

Have used Jet parks before, would find it easier to park if given a bay number as opposed to driving round looking for a parking space, I am sure this would be possible.
September 23, 2010

5
BERND KUNDIG

THANKS FOR ASKING,WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR.THANKS
September 22, 2010

3
Christine Cozens

Good carpark easy to get to. Price was good, but on return journey we had to wait about 25-30 mins. for the bus at manchester airport. This was at 2.15 a.m. so feel they need to have more buses running, as when the bus arrived it was full.
September 20, 2010

3
alan e robson

went to jet parks 1+2 , jobs worth on 1 said ya can t come in here without ya confirmation slip, every time i have used jet parks i have never been asked for the slip, so i went to park 2, he said the same ,bothmen cud t be bothered checking their computer, and last time i used the park the keeper knew who i was upon arrival, i said to him if ya think im missing my hol ,cos u cant be bothered to check ya computer , ya can think again,he then checked it and let us in after a while,but they did nearly cause a heart attack
September 20, 2010

5
Lynne

Everything was OK. The transfers were fast. Thank you.
September 20, 2010

5
Clive Hemingway

The park was secure, and manned with a very helpful chap in the portacabin. When I returned from holiday, I found that my cars battery was totally flat. Within 15 minutes Jetpark had organised the AA to attend, and get me on my way. Well done Jetparks.
September 19, 2010

4
Royston Picton

parking was excellent,location was ideal and the price was very reasonable,would certainly use this car park again.
September 15, 2010

4
andrew isherwood

i found the park easy to find and close to the airport and i definately will use this facility in the future
September 10, 2010

5
Nick Moss

Excellent - very good close location, excellent friendly driver who was very helpful ( chap with very short hair). Good price, will defo use again.
September 9, 2010

1
Stuart

Used JetParks2. This car park is best avoided. Mud and potholes everywhere. No parking marks and no assistance from the one staff on duty. Had to drive around and around looking for a space, cars were parked haphazardly all over the place. In the end I spotted a bus dropping off a family so followed them and bagged their spot.
September 7, 2010

4
russell leary

A good car park very close to the airport ,busses run about every 15 minutes ,only down side luggage space on busses was very small .would use again in future.
September 6, 2010

5
simon Boocock

Jetparks was very easy to find and close to the airport. WE parked the car and only had to wait about 5 minutes for the bus to take us to Terminal 2. On our return, again, the bus came after about 5 minutes and dropped us off. Would recommend Jet Parks to everyone Many thanks
August 26, 2010

4
m taylor

ticked all the boxes apart from busstop no , 5 on paperwork 3 at airport
August 25, 2010

4
Lynn Appleton

JetParks was the best price for our 5 day parking needs. It was easily accessed, close to the airport and the buses were frequent making a very short transfer time to any terminal. We had to find our own parking position in a vast car park, which wasn't a problem but do allow extra time to find a place.We do advise anyone using this park to make a note of the area and row number and also the nearest bus stop number.In such a large park it would be very difficult to find your car if it's position and nearest bus stop were forgotten. A very convenient Park.
August 25, 2010

4
steve gates

Close, convenient, competitively priced.
August 24, 2010

4
Brendan Brannan

Directions to Parking were simple and clear. Site located minutes from airport. Shuttle bus collection prompt. Easy, stress-free experience.
August 24, 2010

5
Barry Robinson

On arrival found that the booked car park was full, was given instructions and exit card to use onsite multistorey car park next to terminal, easy parking and easier exit after hols
August 23, 2010