Manchester Jet Parks 1 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 1 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Jet Parks 1 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 1

Showing 421 to 450 of 1340
5
john goth

very good no problems
November 8, 2010

5
Ian Hamer

As usual parking OK. Bus Service Excellent . All together an excellent way to start & finish your Holiday
November 8, 2010

4
Mark O'Donnell

Easy check in. Plenty of spaces. Make sure you leave plenty of time to get to the airport using the bus. It goes to T3 then T1 then T2 last!!
November 8, 2010

1
martin steel

i think the bus shelters around the termimals are to small as we found out when we landed back in manchester and had to wait for bus back to jet one car park and got wet and the bus times are not right it did say every 15 mins it was more like 25 by then more people at the stop getting wet it needs to be looked at
November 4, 2010

4
Lynne Phillips

Very close to airport.Quick pick on return although the bus was very full and people had trouble finding space for luggage so stood in the aisles with it making it difficult to get on and off easily.Will use car park again.Thanks
November 2, 2010

5
Mrs Ann Bird

Very good service both going and returning to the airport.
November 2, 2010

5
Phillip Swift

Quick, No Hassle, The Best
October 31, 2010

5
Paul Doherty

Quick,cheap,easy and very close to the airport
October 31, 2010

5
Mike Charlton

I've used many other car parks before but in terms of price and service this was clearly the best
October 30, 2010

3
wendy stephens

Leaving the car was brilliant, a couple of young people to help load the suitcases. Picking up the car was not so good, bus too full, suitcases blocking the centre, no one to help We are retired, husband recovering from a heart attack already tired after travelling from the US after an early start and a 2 1/2 hour journey to follow.
October 29, 2010

4
gpdunlin

HAVING USED QUITE A FEW AIRPORT CAR PARKS, JET PARKS ARE GOOD VALUE, AND BETTER THAN MOST OTHER PARKS I HAVE USED.
October 28, 2010

4
Tom Forrest

Very close to airport and didnt have to wait long for the bus to and from the terminal.
October 28, 2010

5
richard burton

the car park was easy to find and the service(via shuttle bus) was very quick easy and clean ,bus drivers to and from the airport where helpful and courteous.
October 26, 2010

5
Nigel Goddard

Found it really to search through the different car park options and to compare their respective merits and prices to reach a satisfactory conclusion with Jet Parks 2 , just outside the perimeter and competatively priced. Would use the service again in the future.
October 26, 2010

3
David Hope

We were upgraded to the long stay carpark because Jetparks was full. (Why did they take our booking if no space) We also had problems with the machine reading our ticket but that is not jetparks fault.
October 24, 2010

5
Dele Oyebande

Well worth it for the convenience
October 21, 2010

5
joyce owen

i have used this car park for many years now and always get good service it is so handy to get to just off motorway and turn off roudabout and your there. recomend to anyone
October 21, 2010

5
Andrew Lansdell

Excellent experience; no hassels about "checking in" at the car park and busses were very regular. My only concern was, upon arrival, the park was VERY full. Luckily we managed to get a park that was vacated by someone that was leaving just as we arrived. I certainly can recommend this place to park when using the airport at manchester!
October 20, 2010

4
ann moore

Very satisfied thank you
October 19, 2010

5
David Taylor

Very simple and straight forward.Parking was easy,but if carpark is nearly full - head for the far side of the park where there will (hopefully) be more spaces.We just missed one bus, but another arrived in less than 15 minutes. On return we hardly had to wait 5 minutes. Smoothest journey we have had!
October 18, 2010

5
Sid

Great, Thank you, I will use you again.
October 18, 2010

3
Howard Godfrey

We had previously used Jetparks (November 2009) when everything went well. This time was different. We arrived to be told that the park was full and we were diverted to Terminal 2 long stay, and given a card to use on exit at the end of our stay. We arrived there and had difficuly finding a place to park. Once we found one the nearest bus stop had been taken out of use and a notice posted with instructions to move to another one. However there were no directions or arrows provided and more time was wasted trying to locate a bus stop across a crowded park where visibility was obstructed. We were fortunate in having arrived in plenty of time. On returning after our holiday the machine rejected the card although the barrier was lifted after speaking to an operator.
October 18, 2010

5
Roset Dolphin

I would fully recommend Jetparks, the service was excellent bus turned up with in minutes of parking the car, and again when we returned the bus stop was easy to find and the bue was within minutes for our return jurney. Again excellent
October 16, 2010

4
Tina Wood

Advising which car psrk the bus is in on the return trip would be a help
October 16, 2010

2
Frank Mulhern

Parking was difficult. Find your own space? After 15 mins I found a space. On return at 3.15am we waited at the bus stop for 25 mins for a bus. I could have walked to the car park quicker. last time we had an off airport car park abour 5 miles away. It was more convenient.
October 15, 2010

5
jim Edgar

An excellent sevice with helpful and cheerful staff.nothing was too much trouble and thhe pick up and drop off was well organised with simple instructions and directions.first time ive used Jet Parks as i normally travel by train to the airport but i will definately recommend this car park to all Manchester Airport travellers.
October 14, 2010

3
Ronald Welsh

A bad experience, not to be repeated. The car-park was full and I was shunted off to T2 long stay, despite saying I was not flying from T2.So a bus to T2 then a wait then another bus to the right terminal.Ok not the end of the planet, but when you are tired comming back in late at night, not so funny made worse by being the only passengers and still the original driver insisted T2 only, and get another bus.
October 14, 2010

3
Thomas Jennings

Booked into JET Parks 1 for 4th October 2010. Arrived at Car park, car park full, given card to park at Terminal 2 Long Stay. Parked there no problem. Difficulty on exiting car park as exit ticket machine out of order, had to use entrance machine to exit. An amount of £70 plus showed on display, trust this will not find its way to my account otherwise I will not only be very annoyed but will never use this park again.
October 13, 2010

5
Victoria Byrne

Struggled to find a parking space at first as obviously so popular!! However, we managed, shuttle bus was there almost immediately, the same coming back, it was hassle free and my car was safe and secure. Couldn't ask for better really!!
October 13, 2010

4
Alison gardner

A great place top park and good bus service-we could have done with some advise on finding a space-might have been stressful, if we were running late
October 12, 2010