Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Jet Parks 1 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 1 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 1

Showing 391 to 420 of 1329 << ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ... >>
5

"excellent service. Really easy to use and buses within 20 mins even at 22.30."

December 12, 2010
5

"Top service ."

December 9, 2010
5

"Used this car park on 22nd November 2010 for 12 days had no problems at all buses all there to take me to the airport and bring me back no waiting all cars parked on hard standing.Only problem was finding my car when i got back under a thick layer of snow which every one was having.Perimeter roads in car park kept clear and exit straight onto main airport roads all this and a good price excellent."

December 4, 2010
5

"I've been using your carparks for about three years now and I have no complaints at all. It is so easy to park up and get the bus in to the airport. You being at the end of the motorway makes you dead easy to
find. I will be using you again next year."

December 3, 2010
5

"We booked initially with JetParks despite having no previous experience of their service. We were impressed with their easy to use web site and particularly the very competitive rates offered. When we arrived at Manchester on the day of our departure we were informed of the presence of recidual water and were redirected to the airport long stay car park. The redirection was completed by an extremely positive and cheerful person who explained the difficulties were caused by extreme weather conditions. We were given clear directions and were also given a ticket to cancel any subsequent charges. I must admit I was extremely doubtful that when we returned to the UK, three weeks later, that the retrieval of our vehicle would be hitch free. But to our delight it was, what a relief! Thank you JetParks for helping make our holiday the success it was."

December 3, 2010
5

"Very helpful and friendly staff. Very efficient service. Not easy to find vacant parking space.

On returning from holiday to -8C at 2am to a completely dead car with a flat battery I was delighted with the assistance we received. The car was revived, we were refreshed with hot coffee and soon on our way home.

Excellent service."

November 29, 2010
4

"Easy to find, close to terminal (Short bus ride) Staff very helpfull.

I would use again.

well done."

November 28, 2010
5

"Exellent service,very quick and within close proximety to Manchester Airport.Price also good and felt that by retaining keys to vehicle my car was secure and unlikely to be "borrowed" which I am aware can be a problem with some parking areas."

November 25, 2010
5

"Perfect for us. Easy to find, buses regular,near to airport.Have used it before and will certainly use it again."

November 19, 2010
5

"Excellent location and price.I always walk from car park to termonal 2 approx 7 mins after dropping other passengers off at terminal.Well lit CCTV secure fencing tarmac surface.Courtest bus to termonals included in price.Just of terminal 2 rounabout,highly recommened."

November 17, 2010
2

"On arrival at carpark, was told there are limited spaces left but you need to search for them. Not helpful. Very few spaces left and it took an eternity to find one in P10.
On return, signage to pick up point is poor. Terminal 1 manchester has 2 signs, one for airport carpark buses, the other for independent carpark buses ??????? Needless to say i chose the latter and guess what i was wrong. Had to haul baggage to other stop 300 m away, having missed the bus.
Didnt realise there were 2 carparks, and the driver made no announcement. Got off at Bus Stop3 which was my stop only ti find I was in wrong car park.
had to haul my baggage to the other carpark and locate my car, half a mile.
Its basics that are poor.
Overall its good value, but let down by basic poor customer service. After a long journey this is not the seamless service you desire."

November 16, 2010
5

"It was excellent we will use your Jet parks again thank you
24381"

November 15, 2010
5

"Very easy to book, excellent quick pick up for both going to and coming from the airport. Would recommend and will use again!"

November 15, 2010
4

"No complaints. Quick efficient service. Very close to airport. Prefer the system of parking car myself rather than left to attendant."

November 14, 2010
5

"Used Jet Parks 1. Excellent service. Easy on arrival and very quick back to car on return."

November 13, 2010
5

"Found the carpark easy to find and shuttle buses ran effeciently every 15 minutes as promised. Would leave car here again."

November 10, 2010
5

"we found this car parking easy to find efficient and convenient will definatley use them again"

November 10, 2010
5

"I would be happy to use the facilities of Jetparks again in the future. The park was easy to find, staff friendly and courteous and the bus transfers were quick and easy."

November 9, 2010
4

"It was a very good service provide to me by Jetparks at manchester. The only thing was that the carpark spaces a little small"

November 8, 2010
5

"very good no problems"

November 8, 2010
5

"As usual parking OK. Bus Service Excellent .
All together an excellent way to start & finish your Holiday"

November 8, 2010
4

"Easy check in. Plenty of spaces. Make sure you leave plenty of time to get to the airport using the bus. It goes to T3 then T1 then T2 last!!"

November 8, 2010
1

"i think the bus shelters around the termimals are to small as we found out when we landed back in manchester and had to wait for bus back to jet one car park and got wet and the bus times are not right it did say every 15 mins it was more like 25 by then more people at the stop getting wet it needs to be looked at"

November 4, 2010
4

"Very close to airport.Quick pick on return although the bus was very full and people had trouble finding space for luggage so stood in the aisles with it making it difficult to get on and off easily.Will use car park again.Thanks"

November 2, 2010
5

"Very good service both going and returning to the airport."

November 2, 2010
5

"Quick, No Hassle, The Best"

October 31, 2010
5

"Quick,cheap,easy and very close to the airport"

October 31, 2010
5

"I've used many other car parks before but in terms of price and service this was clearly the best"

October 30, 2010
3

"Leaving the car was brilliant, a couple of young people to help load the suitcases.
Picking up the car was not so good, bus too full, suitcases blocking the centre, no one to help
We are retired, husband recovering from a heart attack already tired after travelling from the US after an early start and a 2 1/2 hour journey to follow."

October 29, 2010
4

"HAVING USED QUITE A FEW AIRPORT CAR PARKS, JET PARKS ARE GOOD VALUE, AND BETTER THAN MOST OTHER PARKS I HAVE USED."

October 28, 2010