Manchester Jet Parks 1 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 1 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Jet Parks 1 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 1

Showing 391 to 420 of 1340
5
Janice Sheel

Easy to find - good service. Arrived at 6.30am and car park attendant took our email voucher and lifted the barrier to let us in. The plus point is we kept our own keys and knew that where we parked would be where we would find the car on our return. We would use again and will recommend to others. We found a parking spot close to one of the many bus stops and in a few minutes we were inside the terminal. On arrival at midnight we waited 5 minutes for the bus to pick us up from the termianl and took us straight back to car park and our car was safe and sound. The bus runs continually so no need to make a phone call etc.
December 23, 2010

5
john copland

Despite severe weather conditions, the main route round the car park was totally clear. There was only a 10 sec wait for the bus to the terminal even at 5.30 am and minus 8 degrees. On returning, saw the bus leaving as we exited the terminal but only had an eight minute wait till the next one. No problems on leaving the car park
December 22, 2010

4
William Dyson

Car park was easy to find and bus connections to terminals frequent. Only criticism the bus driver was only there to drive the bus and not to be helpful, some people really struggled with their luggage and were treated as if they were delaying him on purpose
December 22, 2010

5
Paul Lally

As always (I've used Jetparks several times before), the service was very good and despite arriving at 5.00am on my outward journey did not have to wait long for a bus to the terminal. All very simple, no messing about, no fuss.
December 22, 2010

4
Helen Clarskon

Easy to find and in comparision to other local car parks, was reasonably priced. The best bit was how close it was to the airport. I would definately recomend and use again. Thank you
December 21, 2010

3
Jane Dargan

It took us a while to find a space and the bus was full on the way back. This shows how popular the car park was. Thanks to the labelling system it was easy to find the car again. Could do with signs pointing the way to the motorway when we left.
December 20, 2010

5
robert bromilow

booking easy, location excellent, transportation to and from airport great. Would use again.
December 20, 2010

5
Keith Mooney

Very easy to find. Staff friendly and helpful. Plenty of bus stops and bus really do operate every 5 minutes. We will use this car park again and again and again! Have already recommended it.
December 13, 2010

5
Rich

Great value parking. Use JetParks everytime from Manchester. Right next to airport, no fuss to park and regular, short, transfers.
December 13, 2010

5
brian charles townley

very good will use again
December 13, 2010

5
Nigel Kirk

Great, close to terminals, no problems
December 13, 2010

5
jane coyle

excellent service. Really easy to use and buses within 20 mins even at 22.30.
December 12, 2010

5
Neal Horrocks

Top service .
December 9, 2010

5
Brian Titterton

Used this car park on 22nd November 2010 for 12 days had no problems at all buses all there to take me to the airport and bring me back no waiting all cars parked on hard standing.Only problem was finding my car when i got back under a thick layer of snow which every one was having.Perimeter roads in car park kept clear and exit straight onto main airport roads all this and a good price excellent.
December 4, 2010

5
Joan

I've been using your carparks for about three years now and I have no complaints at all. It is so easy to park up and get the bus in to the airport. You being at the end of the motorway makes you dead easy to find. I will be using you again next year.
December 3, 2010

5
Anthony Watts

We booked initially with JetParks despite having no previous experience of their service. We were impressed with their easy to use web site and particularly the very competitive rates offered. When we arrived at Manchester on the day of our departure we were informed of the presence of recidual water and were redirected to the airport long stay car park. The redirection was completed by an extremely positive and cheerful person who explained the difficulties were caused by extreme weather conditions. We were given clear directions and were also given a ticket to cancel any subsequent charges. I must admit I was extremely doubtful that when we returned to the UK, three weeks later, that the retrieval of our vehicle would be hitch free. But to our delight it was, what a relief! Thank you JetParks for helping make our holiday the success it was.
December 3, 2010

5
Dr Alan Cuthbert

Very helpful and friendly staff. Very efficient service. Not easy to find vacant parking space. On returning from holiday to -8C at 2am to a completely dead car with a flat battery I was delighted with the assistance we received. The car was revived, we were refreshed with hot coffee and soon on our way home. Excellent service.
November 29, 2010

4
G. lane

Easy to find, close to terminal (Short bus ride) Staff very helpfull. I would use again. well done.
November 28, 2010

5
Janet Green

Exellent service,very quick and within close proximety to Manchester Airport.Price also good and felt that by retaining keys to vehicle my car was secure and unlikely to be "borrowed" which I am aware can be a problem with some parking areas.
November 25, 2010

5
Keith Armstrong

Perfect for us. Easy to find, buses regular,near to airport.Have used it before and will certainly use it again.
November 19, 2010

5
David Hewitt

Excellent location and price.I always walk from car park to termonal 2 approx 7 mins after dropping other passengers off at terminal.Well lit CCTV secure fencing tarmac surface.Courtest bus to termonals included in price.Just of terminal 2 rounabout,highly recommened.
November 17, 2010

2
John Goleczka

On arrival at carpark, was told there are limited spaces left but you need to search for them. Not helpful. Very few spaces left and it took an eternity to find one in P10. On return, signage to pick up point is poor. Terminal 1 manchester has 2 signs, one for airport carpark buses, the other for independent carpark buses ??????? Needless to say i chose the latter and guess what i was wrong. Had to haul baggage to other stop 300 m away, having missed the bus. Didnt realise there were 2 carparks, and the driver made no announcement. Got off at Bus Stop3 which was my stop only ti find I was in wrong car park. had to haul my baggage to the other carpark and locate my car, half a mile. Its basics that are poor. Overall its good value, but let down by basic poor customer service. After a long journey this is not the seamless service you desire.
November 16, 2010

5
Bran Mclaughlan

It was excellent we will use your Jet parks again thank you 24381
November 15, 2010

5
liz napier

Very easy to book, excellent quick pick up for both going to and coming from the airport. Would recommend and will use again!
November 15, 2010

4
Jeff Wincott

No complaints. Quick efficient service. Very close to airport. Prefer the system of parking car myself rather than left to attendant.
November 14, 2010

5
Ian Mellor

Used Jet Parks 1. Excellent service. Easy on arrival and very quick back to car on return.
November 13, 2010

5
Tracy Ormerod

Found the carpark easy to find and shuttle buses ran effeciently every 15 minutes as promised. Would leave car here again.
November 10, 2010

5
mrs julie harrison

we found this car parking easy to find efficient and convenient will definatley use them again
November 10, 2010

5
James

I would be happy to use the facilities of Jetparks again in the future. The park was easy to find, staff friendly and courteous and the bus transfers were quick and easy.
November 9, 2010

4
Roy Crowther

It was a very good service provide to me by Jetparks at manchester. The only thing was that the carpark spaces a little small
November 8, 2010