×

Manchester Jet Parks 1 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 1 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Jet Parks 1 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 1

Showing 301 to 330 of 1338 1... 8 9 11 13 14 15 16 ...45
4
Review stars

"Will use this car park again. Close to airport."

May 26, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very good service, will definitely use Jet Parks again. Transfers operating regularly throughout the night which was great as we were delayed 3 hours and arrived back at 3am! Directions to car park and information very comprehensive. Only small dissatisfaction was upon arrival at the barrier, the instructions there could have been clearer - I submitted my details and was not told that they had been accepted so re-submitted and it was still not clear. 9/10."

May 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"Easy to get to, easy to enter and exit, easy transfer to and return from terminals. Excellent! Would use again."

May 25, 2011
4
Review stars

"Parking was OK but didn't know which bus stop to wait at when we got back to Manchester as it didn't say on receipt. "

May 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"No problems with this service at all. Booking easy on-line. Staff Very Helpful. Actually I couldn't find my car when I got back. Asked a member of staff and was driven to the right place where my car was found in no time. Thanks Guys! "

May 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Found Jet Parks to be an excellent option for long stay with full access directions which proved simple to follow. Very favourable rates and friendly assistance from Park Staff and Shuttle Bus drivers. Would definitely use again."

May 22, 2011
4
Review stars

"This is the first time I've used Jet Parks at Manchester airport and I'd definately use them again. It was easy to find and use. The shuttle bus to my terminal was comfortable with a friendly helpful driver both ways.I only had to wait 3 minutes for the bus going to the terminal and 20 minutes on the way back. Very good service "

May 20, 2011
2
Review stars

"Having arrived at Park 2 I was directed to long stay 1&3 some comfusion as to wether I should have gone due to little space on 1&2 park, difficulty finding a space took approx 10 mins riding round, on return waited 25 mins in the raim for a bus, having used the wrong ticket on entry I had to give my ref No so I could be let out, again some confusion. I would consider using the park again but the thought of not finding any where to park is a worry."

May 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"Fantastic location (right next to the airport) jet parks provide excellent directions to get you there, great value compared to some other car parks and superb transport facilities onto the airport. its the complete package ...highly recommend."

May 17, 2011
4
Review stars

"Second time I've used this car park. Value for money. Easy to find. Would be better if the buses ran more often than 15 minutes. "

May 13, 2011
5
Review stars

"Quick and efficient and, best of all, not miles from the airport! Good price too. Thanks."

May 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"Have used Jet Parks twice now in the last 2months and have saved £50 over the 2 trips and have never had to wait more than 12 minutes at any off there bus stops"

May 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"this is my second time using jetparks i have to say i find them cheap but excellent service and very reliable,i stepped off plane and coach waiting outside just 2mins away from my car,great service highly recommended to"

May 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very easy to use, access and shuttle buses were also prompt!"

May 9, 2011
5
Review stars

"As we are from the midlands,we find this site so easy and simple to get to,and weve used it every time weve flown from manchester"

May 8, 2011
2
Review stars

"Having used the carpark before, I knew that it was in an excellent location and appeared to be secure. I am not happy however with the new number plate recognition system. I was under the impression that on leaving the carpark, the system would identify the number plate to confirm that the ticket was being used for the removal of the correct vehicle. Instead, I found that the system opened the barrier without me having to insert the ticket, therefore there was no security whatsoever as there was no need to have a ticket. As a result, I will not be using the carpark again and will advise others against using it."

May 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"First of all I would like to say that everything went smoothly and I liked the helping hands that were on the bus giving the people the help they needed with their luggage. The only thing I would like to see is a definate note on the confirmation letter giving without question the car park (jet 1 or 2) that one has booked into. I had to re-read it a couple of times before I noticed the post code of No. 2 jet park. As both post codes were given, I then had to refer to them to see which park I was in. "

April 28, 2011
4
Review stars

"Found service very good, bus pick-up both going out and returning prompt, on return was helped with suitcased both on and off bus. Would reccommend and use service again "

April 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"This is the best airport car park I have used,only had to wait 5 mins each way for the bus. I like the number plate recognition you have so I didn't need to stop at the gate."

April 24, 2011
4
Review stars

"Used Jet Parks 1 for 7 night trip to Turkey. Had trouble finding a space but otherwise excellent service. Buses frequeent and ggave excellent service "

April 22, 2011
4
Review stars

"Only slight problem was finding a spare place. It would be better if you were allocated a parking place on arrival."

April 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"The parking at Jetparks 2 was excellent. It is so near to the airport and the bus link was excellent. I cannot fault the whole deal."

April 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"i have tried other parks in the past but have to say that this bye far the best , you just book a spot when you need one then drive in when time comes take a ticket at gate then park where you want [not where you are told] then lock up car and keep your keys and just jump on shuttle bus to airport.."

April 19, 2011
4
Review stars

"Car parking good. Distance from airport ideal. Shuttle times good. Upon return shuttle bus to crowded with luggage being a problem. "

April 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"I recently used Jet Parks 1 at Manchester Airport. It is ideally situated close to terminal 2. On arrival at the car park, which is easy to find, the barrier opens if the camera recognizes your registration number. You take a ticket from the barrier machine. You then find a space and park your car. You take your keys with you and there are bus transfers to the airport every 15 to 20 minutes. On returning to collect your car, just get on a transfer bus which will let you off at the nearest stop to your car. Pack your car and leave through the barriered exit which opens with the ticket that you received when you arrived. All in all a very trouble free experience."

April 15, 2011
2
Review stars

"Had to drive around Jetpark No,1 twice, slowly, before parking in a staff area. No guidance on arrival. So, not likely to use again."

April 13, 2011
3
Review stars

"both ways we had to wait 15 mins for the bus and it did get full up with people standing and cases all over so this made it very hard to get past with cases i would use it again but the wife said dont"

April 12, 2011
4
Review stars

"I have used the park before and would use it again.Its minutes from the Airport Terminals, via the shuttle buses which are frequent. Drop off and pick up points are right outside the Terminal and its good value for money.The ground can be quite muddy after rain but overall no complaints."

April 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"Used Jet Park 1. Easy to find and parking on arrival well organised. Picked up almost immediately by bus to airport, just a short ride away. Also efficient on return, bus waiting right outside terminal and another quick journey back to the car. Excellent service which I would certainly use again if the price was as good."

April 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"i have used this car park on several occasions and have never had any problems,it is easy to find and the transfer to and from the airport is excellent. i personally would not use any other even tho cheaper parks are available. "

April 8, 2011