×

Manchester Jet Parks 1 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 1 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Jet Parks 1 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 1

Showing 271 to 300 of 1338 1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...45
4
Review stars

"Everything was fine thanks."

July 2, 2011
4
Review stars

"Excellent...easy to find,quick bus transfer,easy to find bus stop right outside of arrivals door when we came back,no waiting around.Good value for money,nice and close to terminals,have just re booked for our next trip!"

June 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent - friendly service - thank you"

June 27, 2011
4
Review stars

"My experience of Jetparks 1& 2 was very good. The car park was full, but provision had been made to park in T3 longstay, and that worked very well"

June 25, 2011
4
Review stars

"Car park was fine and we were able to find a space close to the entrance and near to a bus stop. On arrival and return a bus arrived within 5-10 min."

June 22, 2011
5
Review stars

" excellent parking, no fuss, good transportation to and from airport terminal. would use again and recommend to others"

June 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"Great, used this before and will from now on."

June 21, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very easy to find, close to the airport and no waiting time for transfer. All good."

June 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"when we arrived we were informed that the car park was full and that we were being upgraded we were obviously a bit concerned because our past experience of jetpark 2 had been very good and we didn`t fancy the idea of an unfamiliar destination we had absolutely nothing to worry about however as we were shown to the terminal 2 long term car park which quite honestly was superb speedy pick up and virtually at the car door excellent"

June 19, 2011
2
Review stars

"Exerience was OK - easy to find, swift regular bus service to / from car park. Car park was almost full and had to park on very rough pot holed area, the exit barrier would not work on exit and caused delay for cars in front and for me as it had to be reset by hand every time."

June 19, 2011
4
Review stars

"Generally pleased with the service. Would like to see fewer potholes around the Jet Parks 2 site. Also having booked some 6 weeks in advance I would have expected to find more spaces available, I spent several minutes driving round the park before finding a space."

June 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"very pleased with our stay at jet parks . the location is excellant and coach service is fast and efficient . i would definately use this site again tony willson"

June 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"I was very pleased with the service of jet parks 2. The staff were very helpful and friendly, we didnt have to wait long for the bus to and from the airport. I usually use a company 5 miles away from the airport. The amount we paid was less than we normally pay and jet 2 is so convenient and easy to locate. I will recommend to all my family and friends."

June 14, 2011
4
Review stars

"Used this last minute (booked about midnight the night before). When I turned up they were full, but gave me a rebate ticket for T2 longstay parking and directed me there. When I returned, the rebate ticket was too much for the amount that was owing, so at first the machine wouldn't take it, but I enquired at the desk, and they said to go to the barriers, and press the help button, and give them my booking reference number, and they'd let me through. As it happens, when I went to the barrier, I tried popping my ticket in, and then the rebate ticket, and it accepted it quite happily! In addition, having got back to my car, I discovered I'd left my lights on, and very helpfully, Manchester Airport sent someone to jump start me, saving me the wait for my breakdown service. They were there in 5 mins, and very helpul. All in all, it was fab!"

June 14, 2011
1
Review stars

"Terrible! Not at all near the terminal, totally full so we had to park at the side of the row. Would never book it again."

June 10, 2011
5
Review stars

"Good service, thanks."

June 9, 2011
1
Review stars

"I found this park very full , difficult to find a space, full of large potholes which were filled with water, too many people and lugage on the bus because it not only took to the airport it also collected from the airport at the same time on the same bus. Whole service was very poor long wait on return etc I will not be using this park again "

June 9, 2011
4
Review stars

"Booked car park less than 24hrs n got car park place at reasonable price. Secure car park n frequent free shuttles to n from airport"

June 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"Consistently delivers good, efficient service, have used before, and will again. A suggestion would be to let customer know in advance whether their parking place is at site 1 or 2, or can you go to either, but this didn't worry us for long! Parking zones and bus stops clearly identifiable, easy to find on returning. Courtesy bus service regular, and drivers pleasant, also check-in member of staff was great (24/5/11,08.00, in case you can identify and praise him!)"

June 5, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good experience in parking at JetPark one. No problem - although I could have missed the right exit on the roundabout. Not signposted."

June 2, 2011
4
Review stars

"would have been 5 but too many pot holes filled with rain water "

June 1, 2011
4
Review stars

"Highly recommend Jet Parks 1 & 2, have parked there on a few occasions and there has never been a problem. I like the idea that you retain your car keys, because where you park is where it stays. Do remember though, to make note which Park you are in and exactly which numbered row you are parked in. Transport to and from airport is very regular and the drivers very helpful. "

May 31, 2011
4
Review stars

"I have used this carpark for a number of years, main reasons being easy access, reasonable price, and the shuttles are clean and crewed by helpful staff, my only problem being the number of times it has changed hands, each time with a change in opperating system. "

May 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent price. tremendous location 2 minutes from airport terminal. great pick up service and simple cgeck in. overall a great deal which i will certainly make use of in the future"

May 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"could not have been better, the bus drivers where excellent along with all attendents will use the service again"

May 30, 2011
4
Review stars

"directions to Jet Parks very good. The the system runs extremely efficiently and was at the airport in less than 30 minutes from entering car park The return bus arrived 10 minutes after we joined the bus terminus Over all very satisfied"

May 30, 2011
4
Review stars

"a good efficient service, friendly staff, close by and we will use it again "

May 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"From booking online to exiting the car park after our holiday was flawless. We enjoyed our holiday all the more safe in the knowledge that our car was secure. Excellent service, very competitive price. We will definitely use Jet Parks again next year. P.S. Do you have any control over the weather in Turkey? Many Thanks"

May 30, 2011
2
Review stars

"I was not impressed with jet parks at all the road surface of the actual parking areas are full of pot holes and very poor and the car parks were very crowded with people having to park in places not allocated as parking spaces. In addition the bus driver who came to collect us from the car park on 3rd May was not only surly and unhelpful but actually rude as we struggles to get on the bus with baby twins, luggage and buggies. Other passengers actually got off the bus to help us as he remained seated making unhelpful comments. I would not use jet parks again."

May 27, 2011
4
Review stars

"very happy with the initial service of booking on line and the excellent value for money. However, when i tried to make amendments to my booking on-line whilst away my booking could not be found - which was quite worrying as i thought i may return to no car!! other than that the service is well worth using. Shuttle service quick and efficient and friendly driver/s"

May 27, 2011