Manchester Jet Parks 1 reviews

Manchester Jet Parks 1 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks 1

Showing 271 to 300 of 1329 << ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... >>
2

"Exerience was OK - easy to find, swift regular bus service to / from car park. Car park was almost full and had to park on very rough pot holed area, the exit barrier would not work on exit and caused delay for cars in front and for me as it had to be reset by hand every time."

June 19, 2011
4

"Generally pleased with the service. Would like to see fewer potholes around the Jet Parks 2 site. Also having booked some 6 weeks in advance I would have expected to find more spaces available, I spent several minutes driving round the park before finding a space."

June 17, 2011
5

"very pleased with our stay at jet parks . the location is excellant and coach service is fast and efficient . i would definately use this site again

tony willson"

June 16, 2011
5

"I was very pleased with the service of jet parks 2. The staff were very helpful and friendly, we didnt have to wait long for the bus to and from the airport. I usually use a company 5 miles away from the airport. The amount we paid was less than we normally pay and jet 2 is so convenient and easy to locate. I will recommend to all my family and friends."

June 14, 2011
4

"Used this last minute (booked about midnight the night before). When I turned up they were full, but gave me a rebate ticket for T2 longstay parking and directed me there. When I returned, the rebate ticket was too much for the amount that was owing, so at first the machine wouldn't take it, but I enquired at the desk, and they said to go to the barriers, and press the help button, and give them my booking reference number, and they'd let me through. As it happens, when I went to the barrier, I tried popping my ticket in, and then the rebate ticket, and it accepted it quite happily!

In addition, having got back to my car, I discovered I'd left my lights on, and very helpfully, Manchester Airport sent someone to jump start me, saving me the wait for my breakdown service. They were there in 5 mins, and very helpul. All in all, it was fab!"

June 14, 2011
1

"Terrible! Not at all near the terminal, totally full so we had to park at the side of the row. Would never book it again."

June 10, 2011
5

"Good service, thanks."

June 9, 2011
1

"I found this park very full , difficult to find a space, full of large potholes which were filled with water, too many people and lugage on the bus because it not only took to the airport it also collected from the airport at the same time on the same bus. Whole service was very poor long wait on return etc I will not be using this park again"

June 9, 2011
4

"Booked car park less than 24hrs n got car park place at reasonable price. Secure car park n frequent free shuttles to n from airport"

June 8, 2011
5

"Consistently delivers good, efficient service, have used before, and will again. A suggestion would be to let customer know in advance whether their parking place is at site 1 or 2, or can you go to either, but this didn't worry us for long! Parking zones and bus stops clearly identifiable, easy to find on returning. Courtesy bus service regular, and drivers pleasant, also check-in member of staff was great (24/5/11,08.00, in case you can identify and praise him!)"

June 5, 2011
4

"Good experience in parking at JetPark one. No problem - although I could have missed the right exit on the roundabout. Not signposted."

June 2, 2011
4

"would have been 5 but too many pot holes filled with rain water"

June 1, 2011
4

"Highly recommend Jet Parks 1 & 2, have parked there on a few occasions and there has never been a problem. I like the idea that you retain your car keys, because where you park is where it stays. Do remember though, to make note which Park you are in and exactly which numbered row you are parked in. Transport to and from airport is very regular and the drivers very helpful."

May 31, 2011
4

"I have used this carpark for a number of years, main reasons being easy access, reasonable price, and the shuttles are clean and crewed by helpful staff, my only problem being the number of times it has changed hands, each time with a change in opperating system."

May 31, 2011
5

"excellent price. tremendous location 2 minutes from airport terminal. great pick up service and simple cgeck in.
overall a great deal which i will certainly make use of in the future"

May 31, 2011
5

"could not have been better, the bus drivers where excellent along with all attendents will use the service again"

May 30, 2011
4

"directions to Jet Parks very good.
The the system runs extremely efficiently and was at the airport in less than 30 minutes from entering car park

The return bus arrived 10 minutes after we joined the bus terminus

Over all very satisfied"

May 30, 2011
4

"a good efficient service, friendly staff, close by and we will use it again"

May 30, 2011
5

"From booking online to exiting the car park after our holiday was flawless. We enjoyed our holiday all the more safe in the knowledge that our car was secure. Excellent service, very competitive price. We will definitely use Jet Parks again next year.
P.S. Do you have any control over the weather in Turkey? Many Thanks"

May 30, 2011
2

"I was not impressed with jet parks at all the road surface of the actual parking areas are full of pot holes and very poor and the car parks were very crowded with people having to park in places not allocated as parking spaces.
In addition the bus driver who came to collect us from the car park on 3rd May was not only surly and unhelpful but actually rude as we struggles to get on the bus with baby twins, luggage and buggies. Other passengers actually got off the bus to help us as he remained seated making unhelpful comments.
I would not use jet parks again."

May 27, 2011
4

"very happy with the initial service of booking on line and the excellent value for money. However, when i tried to make amendments to my booking on-line whilst away my booking could not be found - which was quite worrying as i thought i may return to no car!! other than that the service is well worth using. Shuttle service quick and efficient and friendly driver/s"

May 27, 2011
4

"Will use this car park again. Close to airport."

May 26, 2011
4

"Very good service, will definitely use Jet Parks again. Transfers operating regularly throughout the night which was great as we were delayed 3 hours and arrived back at 3am! Directions to car park and information very comprehensive. Only small dissatisfaction was upon arrival at the barrier, the instructions there could have been clearer - I submitted my details and was not told that they had been accepted so re-submitted and it was still not clear. 9/10."

May 26, 2011
5

"Easy to get to, easy to enter and exit, easy transfer to and return from terminals. Excellent! Would use again."

May 25, 2011
4

"Parking was OK but didn't know which bus stop to wait at when we got back to Manchester as it didn't say on receipt."

May 24, 2011
5

"No problems with this service at all.
Booking easy on-line.
Staff Very Helpful.
Actually I couldn't find my car when I got back.
Asked a member of staff and was driven to the right place where my car was found in no time.

Thanks Guys!"

May 22, 2011
5

"Found Jet Parks to be an excellent option for long stay with full access directions which proved simple to follow.
Very favourable rates and friendly assistance from Park Staff and Shuttle Bus drivers.
Would definitely use again."

May 22, 2011
4

"This is the first time I've used Jet Parks at Manchester airport and I'd definately use them again. It was easy to find and use. The shuttle bus to my terminal was comfortable with a friendly helpful driver both ways.I only had to wait 3 minutes for the bus going to the terminal and 20 minutes on the way back. Very good service"

May 20, 2011
2

"Having arrived at Park 2 I was directed to long stay 1&3 some comfusion as to wether I should have gone due to little space on 1&2 park, difficulty finding a space took approx 10 mins riding round, on return waited 25 mins in the raim for a bus, having used the wrong ticket on entry I had to give my ref No so I could be let out, again some confusion. I would consider using the park again but the thought of not finding any where to park is a worry."

May 20, 2011
5

"Fantastic location (right next to the airport) jet parks provide excellent directions to get you there, great value compared to some other car parks and superb transport facilities onto the airport. its the complete package ...highly recommend."

May 17, 2011