×

Manchester Purple Parking Park & Ride reviews

Manchester Purple Parking Park & Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Purple Parking Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Purple Parking Park & Ride

Showing 151 to 180 of 375 1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11 ...13
4
Review stars

"Directions to Autostrong Parking could be a little better."

April 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used this car park twice and both times the service has been excellent. On return to the UK on both occasions the transfer bus was waiting for us. The staff are pleasant and helpful.I will definitely be using them again."

April 6, 2008
4
Review stars

"Manchester Autostrong Parking. This was the second time I had used this company. The location is conveniently located for me as I live to the West of Manchester Airport. The on line booking was straight forward. The reception and transport to the airport was pleasant. When I returned and contacted the company from the baggage area after I had collected my bags, the lady was a bit brusque and wanted me to ring once I had passed through Customs - which I did half a minute later. So that cost me two calls on the mobile, and I still had to wait ten minutes or more for the pickup. That incident and the woman's attitude then and later, were the only complaint in an otherwise very satisfactory service. I will happily use the service again. I like the idea of being able to check on line to locate the different parking services and to compare the prices Thank you, Ed Bradley"

April 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and courteous staff at both drop off and pick up. Didn't have to wait long for transfer. The only request I'd make is that staff could ask which route home customers were taking so that they could offer an update on any local traffic issues if they knew of any. For instance, the road leading to the M6 was closed and there weren't clear diversion signs so we got very lost. Local staff would have known this so a warning would have been great...but this is only a minor request and not really part of the excellent service offered. Thank you."

April 3, 2008
4
Review stars

"This is the second time we have used this facility/company. The road onto the site could do with a little attention, but the service provided by the company compares very favourably with others used elsewhere. A big plus for us was the fact that when we arrived back at 11pm the car was ready to drive with the engine warmed up, the car heated, and the ice cleaned from the windows."

April 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent, delivery to the airport quick. Return, bus waiting at the terminal for immediate pick up."

April 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"My wife and I arrived at the depot, where my my wife was quickly helped to unload and transfer luggage from the car to a waiting vehicle while I dealt with some simple paperwork in the office. We were driven to terminal 1 at Manchester and quickly unloaded. On our return I phoned the depot and by the time we had walked to the pickup point the vehicle was arriving. I would, of course, use their services again."

March 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used Autostrong Parking for three years running, and have always received an efficient and excellent value for money service. Highly recommended. "

March 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"Did exactly what they said they would do. No problems at all. Wasn't sure about the item in their terms and conditions that they reserved the right to move the car to another carpark, but probably as we only were away for a week and it was low season, it stayed put. Will almost certainly use them again."

March 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"superb service"

February 29, 2008
3
Review stars

"Office staff were efficient and courteous enough. The driver who took us was a little abrasive at 3am in the morning and could have done better with his customer service and the one who brought us back drove a bit too fast but we seemed to be transported rapidly between car park and airport without delay so I gues the fundamentals were there, not the frills."

February 25, 2008
4
Review stars

"Perfectly good service, bus was waiting for us on return. No fault to br found at all. Very good value for money."

February 21, 2008
4
Review stars

"difficult to find on a wet dark January early morning< but driver got us to the airport safely on time and was there 10 mins after we rang to say we had returned and landed, overall very satisfied"

February 18, 2008
4
Review stars

"Punctual and efficient. 15 minute transfer not 10 as advertised but I have used them before and probably will again."

February 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both on first arrival to take us to the airport, and on returning to the UK late at night.We have used the facility before."

February 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Have used your parking twice now and have been satisfied on both occasions, the service you give is excellent. We will be using you again."

February 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very friendly staff , very speedy and efficient..absolutely no problems at all. Car was ready and waiting for me on my return, all done very speedily and efficiently. Thank You Mike Kelly"

January 29, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very good service easy to find taken to airport promptly . Made a quick free phone call and was told coach was waiting outside overall very good . "

December 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Friendly staff, quite a distance from the airport but rates reflect. Very efficient dropoff and pickup. Would definitely use again."

December 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"Fairly easy to find, staff were friendly and helpful."

December 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find and easy to use! I would definitely use this car park again and would recommend it to friends and family. Thank you "

November 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"great parking checked in quickly and taken straight to airport, on return picked up within about 5 minutes and car was running and warmed up ready to go cheap to park and will definitly use again"

November 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"2nd time we've left our car here, no problems at all. Staff helpful and transfers quick and efficient. Good value for money and highly recommended, I will use them again without hesitation."

November 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"t was a seamless procedure and well organised. We have actually used them in the past so were aware of the service they provide. From our view point we arrived around 8.00am and returned at around 11.30pm, so was not during a busy time. Staff were very helpful even to the point of having the car running to defrost the windscreen on our return, so we could just drive away with minimum of fuss. Prices are competitive to other sites, and would certainly use them again. "

November 14, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good Price, good transfer to and from airport. Maybe a little difficult to find the entrance (I overshot the lights at the right turn!). Overall good. I'll use it again."

November 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with all aspects of this facility - an excellent service, thank you."

November 11, 2007
3
Review stars

"Good service. Perhapse not the best car park from the point of view of location as we came from the north staffordshire area. Apart from that, good service, not too long to wait to be picked up."

November 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service."

November 8, 2007
5
Review stars

"My wife and I found Autostrong Parking to be friendly, efficient and extreamly prompt. We would certainly use their service again."

November 6, 2007
3
Review stars

"good efficient service received from arrival at car park to contacting them on return from holiday. This is not the first time we have used this park and is one I would definately recommend. "

November 6, 2007