Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Purple Parking Park & Ride reviews

Manchester Purple Parking Park & Ride logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Purple Parking Park & Ride

Showing 121 to 150 of 372 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Excellent service, no waiting around and friendly helpful drivers both ways. Would recommend this company to anyone wanting trouble free parking."

October 24, 2008
5

"Excellent service and value for money - always use Autostrong wheen flying from Manchester."

October 20, 2008
4

"well organised, and pick up was quick. will use again"

October 20, 2008
4

"Prices very competative have used twice and am satisfied with the service"

October 18, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Didn't have to wait long at either end to be taken to airport or picked up. Very good value for money. Ride a bit bumpy down all the back roads but adds to the thrill of the holiday!"

October 17, 2008
5

"I am pleased to write to commend Autostrong, punctual and secure, we had the misfortune to fly by XL so were repatriated to Bristol and bussed to Manchester quite late but one phone call to them and the transfer was there. Will be happy to use again the future."

September 30, 2008
5

"We dropped the car off in the early hours, handed the keys over and were promptly taken to the airport. On our return we had to wait approximately 15 minutes before we were collected which was fine. We collected the keys on arrival back at the car park and were on our way home. Using Autostrong was extremely convenient, simple and reasonably priced. Would definitely use them again in the future."

September 29, 2008
5

"Excellent service...very helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely use again in future."

September 26, 2008
5

"efficient, excellent"

September 19, 2008
3

"Fair"

September 16, 2008
2

"No problem finding the car park but a really bad road down to it. Car was ready for us when we returned and we were collected within fifteen minutes from the airport. However, the car wheels and lower body were filthy when we returned - like it had been driven through a muddy field. The mileage hadn't moved at all which was surprising as we had paid for indoor parking - there was nowhere obvious around that looked like an indoor parking facility so we assumed the car would have been moved further. However, the large secure car park area next to the drop-off point was very muddy. We therefore assumed our car had been parked here, and not indoor. The floormat on the driver's side was also muddy - even a garage uses a paper cover to protect the car. We were happy that the car had been looked after and the timings were fine - no unnecessary waiting around. But we paid for indoor parking and don't believe we got it. And the driver who collected us never even spoke so we weren't sure at first we had the right minibus! Also we wwere handed our key and left to find our own way back to the motorway - no directions given on a slip of paper like some car parks. Won't be booking this car park again and won't recommend it."

August 19, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Very prompt transport to and from airport. Efficient service and friendly staff. Excellent directions to help us get home too! (Thanks!) Will use again."

August 12, 2008
5

"Everything was very easy,professional and most importantly fast."

August 9, 2008
5

"This was first time using autostrong. Arrived at 02.30 and although the airport parking shop online which I used to make booking failed to pass my booking on to Autostrong, this was not a problem and we were quickly on our way to airport, (unlike some other companies who do not drop off at individual terminals) we were dropped off directly
outside terminal 1. On arrival we were instructed to phone after we had re-claimed baggage, however mini bus was waiting outside terminal for our return transfer.

I was a bit apprehensive about leaving car keys for them to park car however, on return car was parked safely and securely in secure compound. Transfer to and from the airport was quick and staff were professional and curteous.
Will use Autostrong again and would also recommend to friends."

August 4, 2008
5

"friendly , efficient, punctual"

August 3, 2008
4

"We used this parking facility to fly from Manchester Airport. It was a quick, easy & friendly service and I would fully recommend it to anyone. The transfer time from carpark to airport was approx 10 minutes, and when we arrived back into Manchester Airport at 5.45am, the courtesy bus arrived within 10 minutes of calling Autostrong which was EXCELLENT!!!"

August 2, 2008
5

"Very friendly staff & soooooooo stress free. Easy to find too."

August 1, 2008
5

"Fantastic as always! used them a few times now and would recommend them to anyone! Car Park is very safe and out of the way and the transfer bus is always ready to take you to the airport with no delays! wouldn't use anyone else!!"

July 10, 2008
5

"We booked Autostrong because you were the most competative and we all were very pleased with the smoothness everything ran every thing was compleatly stress free all the way down to the directions to your car park will not have any problem using your service again and will recomend it to all my friends Thank You, The Hirst Familly"

July 7, 2008
5

"Airport parking fine, would use you again."

May 27, 2008
5

"although this was our first time using airport parking and not really knowing what to expect, there was no need to worry at all. we found autostrong to be very helpful from beginning to end. we were given directions how to find them, and were taken straight to the airport, and coming home even though we were told to ring when we had cleared customs our driver was already waiting for us. we will definitely use this company again and would recommend to anyone."

May 25, 2008
4

"Friendly drivers, speedy pick up and close to airport. Only let down by the rude and abrupt lady in the office who unfortunately does 'front of house'. Other than that all very smooth and highly recommended."

May 24, 2008
4

"first class service"

May 22, 2008
5

"We were very pleased with the parking experience we had on our recent trip to the USA, especially the very pleasant attitude of the woman we spoke to when we telephoned our arrival at Manchester airport on our return, just what was needed after a long journey. Altogether a very efficient service."

May 22, 2008
4

"Big saving compared to parking at the airport. Fast friendly efficient and the car was ready at the gate when we returned. Could do with a few more signs out on the main road just to confirm that you are going in the right direction - towards the carparking lot.
Will use this service in the future."

May 22, 2008
5

"Used this company twice this year. When we picked up the car in the early hours, in the winter, the engine was running, and the car was warm and free of ice.
This time, it was a very busy Monday morning, but they still managed to pick us up within 10 minutes and our car was handy to drive away. Not the quickest transfer to the airport, because of the distance involved, but it suits us fine."

May 13, 2008
4

"We have used Autostrong several times when using Manchester airport. They have always been efficient, friendly and organised. The instructions when leaving the airport are clear and we have never had to wait more than a few minutes for the transport there and back (not like another company we have used). The instructions to the car park could be a little clearer. Although it tells you clearly when to turn after the bridge, it doesn't tell you which way!!

Overall it is my prefered car park after trying a few around the airport"

April 30, 2008
4

"Directions to Autostrong Parking could be a little better."

April 21, 2008
5

"I have used this car park twice and both times the service has been excellent. On return to the UK on both occasions the transfer bus was waiting for us. The staff are pleasant and helpful.I will definitely be using them again."

April 6, 2008
4

"Manchester Autostrong Parking. This was the second time I had used this company. The location is conveniently located for me as I live to the West of Manchester Airport. The on line booking was straight forward. The reception and transport to the airport was pleasant. When I returned and contacted the company from the baggage area after I had collected my bags, the lady was a bit brusque and wanted me to ring once I had passed through Customs - which I did half a minute later. So that cost me two calls on the mobile, and I still had to wait ten minutes or more for the pickup. That incident and the woman's attitude then and later, were the only complaint in an otherwise very satisfactory service. I will happily use the service again.
I like the idea of being able to check on line to locate the different parking services and to compare the prices Thank you,
Ed Bradley"

April 5, 2008