APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used APH Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 241 to 270 of 834
4
mmorris

A very efficient service, and better price than on-airport. Make sure you follow the directions correctly to APH (I didn't!)and ensure you leave more time for the transfer than you expect (it takes a few minutes to be booked into APH). Add at least 15-20 mins compared to on-airport.
September 1, 2011

5
Lauren Marsden

This is the third time we have used APH and each time we have been very pleased with the service.
August 30, 2011

5
William Trimble

Everything was fine. Transfers went according to plan, no problems, will use again.
August 29, 2011

5
Peter Derbyshire

Excellent service to and from airport. Highly recommended
August 23, 2011

5
Peter Alderson

The whole experience was stressless.We arrived,parked the car,handed in our keys and jumped on the shuttle bus all within ten minutes.The journey to the airport is around five or six minutes.On our return we just rang the freephone number as we picked up our bags and the bus was waiting for us right outside.The drivers take your case and are very pleasant.Our car was near to the office door so we were on our way in moments.No dings,dents or extra mileage...faultless!
August 17, 2011

5
Owen Alwyn Jones

In my opinion,this is the best car park I have used because:- a) it is easy to find due to first class directions. b) checking in only takes a few minutes. c) staff are efficient. d) transport between car park and airport terminal is excellent. c) it is very good value for money. A pleasant and stress-free experience. Thank you APH.
August 16, 2011

5
Judith Bratt

Have always used this car park when flying from Manchester Airport and as always excellent both arriving and departing. Would definitely recommend and will use in the future.
August 14, 2011

5
Marilyn Davis

Excellent service, secure parking, efficient and helpful staff
August 1, 2011

4
Darren Mackey

Very good service . Will use again!
July 31, 2011

5
david mills

Very safe, very secure and great bus service. Worth that extra few quid.
July 29, 2011

4
davina napier

Smooth service, but staff unsmiling and brusque.
July 28, 2011

5
lindaturner

I was very satisfied with the service provided by APH Manchester and would be happy to use there services again.
July 26, 2011

5
John Burton

Couldn't be faulted or improved in anyway, will definitely use them again
July 25, 2011

5
karen frost

Fab service. All went smoothly. This is second time I used APH. First time I'd left internal light on so ran out of battery and they sorted me out in no time - at no extra charge. Thank you APH. I'll be back next time I fly.
July 22, 2011

5
marilyn willwohl

After a poor service last time we were regretting already having booked this previously and considered going somewhere else. However the service was excellent, prompt both going and returning. It was the same level of service we have come to expect with APH over the years. When we used them in May must have been a one off.
July 4, 2011

5
Kathy Higham

I have used this Company twice this year so far and found them to be very efficient, helpful and professional. They are very pleasant and well mannered and I wouldn't hesitate to recomment them to all my friends travelling from Manchester Airport
July 4, 2011

5
sheila lowe

It was a very simple efficiant service. no hassle at all.
July 3, 2011

5
David Oliver

Excellent service both on arrival and on the homeward journey. Everything very efficient with no delays
July 2, 2011

4
Tim Currie

Very good service, fast and frequent
June 28, 2011

5
eleanor bingham

excellent service. used aph at both manchester and birmingham. great transfer from car park to airport and back
June 22, 2011

5
John Hanson

This is a well organised car park where the transport to and from the airport is quick and efficient. The drivers are very good lifting our suitcases on and off the bus as required. The security feels good with access through barriers and exit by keypad.
June 14, 2011

5
julie wharton-peart

excellent service,good price,friendly&helpful staff!! although the bus could do with a clean inside.would use service again and recommend
May 31, 2011

5
STEVE

I USED THE APH CAR PARKING AT MANCHESTER AFTER USING THEM IN BIRMINGHAM BEFORE I MUST SAY THE SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD THE DIRECTIONS WERE CLEAR THE CHAPS TAKING THE CARS WERE POLITE AND NO HANGING AROUND. I WOULD DEFINATLEY USE THEM AGAIN AND THEIR PRICES WERE VERY GOOD TOO.
May 31, 2011

5
paul allison

As efficient and stress-free as you could hope for.
May 27, 2011

5
Roy

Absolutely brilliant, we will use you again definitely. Thank you.
May 20, 2011

5
Barbara Tattersall

This is the third time we have used APH and once again we had excellent service. The staff are efficient, friendly and professional and the service represents excellent value for money too.
May 16, 2011

5
Tracy thorpe

Really good booked with you by accident thought I'd booked one we usually park with in same area will use you again
May 6, 2011

3
Angela Manwaring

The car park location was not easy to find. There is no signage after leaving the motorway. Upon arrival reception was welcoming and swift. Journey to airport not far. Pick up on return was good and collection of vehicle was good even at an unearthly hour of 0200hrs.
May 5, 2011

4
Garry Stephenson

The parking at APH was very good,The service was very good and the staff were very helpful would recommend a friend
May 4, 2011

4
jeff harrison

No complaints, very good value and drivers polite
May 3, 2011

Back to APH Manchester