×

APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 241 to 270 of 805 << ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... >>
4

"No complaints, very good value and drivers polite"

May 3, 2011
2

"APH Manchester use to provide an excellent service and we have used them many times. In the last year the service on return has started to deterioate and this time it was the worst ever. The pick was appalling. One full hour to wait at T1 although we did see 2 APH buses come to the other end of the carpark near departures and then disappear without coming to arrivals. When the bus came there wasn't enough room for everyone on the bus and then as if by magic another bus suddenly arrived.
The driver was fine and obviously rushed off his feet. When we got to the APH car park there was one man behind the counter. He was very aware of the long queue of people waiting to collect their keys but continued to chat and take his time with a person checking in. Our bus driver saw what was happening and started to give out car keys. When the man behind the counter did finish with his check in customer he leisurely got up and appeared to be as deliberately slow as possible before coming over to the queue of people waiting.
Also you can no longer use some mobiles to phone APH on return, some problem caused by recent work in the area, which means you've got to go to the pay phones to ring up.
I doubt we will use them again"

May 3, 2011
5

"awesome and very friendly, will reccomend to anyone"

May 3, 2011
4

"everything went very smoothly.
booked on line in the am.
some difficulty finding place despite directions as junction 2 was not clearly marked from motorway
on return v short wait for bus
car was ready so we got in and went home!
no hassle apart from finding the place."

April 24, 2011
5

"Quick, efficient, service throughout. Ready availability of shuttles and the proximity of the parking site to Manchester airport make using APH a hassle-free experience. The good value is in sharp contrast with most other airport-related purchases."

April 21, 2011
5

"Outstanding Service"

March 23, 2011
5

"I always use APH and again, as usual the service was first class."

March 9, 2011
5

"We have used this service several times now and have never had a bad service yet. The staff are polite and friendly. The service was spot on, we had only arrived back in the airport and within 10, mins we had been picked up. I would highly recommend this car parking service."

March 8, 2011
5

"It was excellent, the drivers of the bus were particularly helpful.
I really appreciate the valet when i go away just a shame it was so popular this time around; my car missed a good clean!!

We really were impressed.
dave"

February 26, 2011
5

"Great service friendly staff, transfers ran on time and best of all the affordable price. Fantastic!"

January 30, 2011
5

"Car park very easy to find. Excellent, professional service. Quick pick up from airport and would have no hesitation in using APH Manchester next time we're travelling."

January 15, 2011
5

"No problems. Good service."

January 7, 2011
5

"excellant service.10 min bus journey to/from airport great staff very freindly will use again"

December 5, 2010
5

"Very slick and efficient service"

December 5, 2010
5

"Smooth process and really have nothing to complaint. Very good service!! The driver even help with your luggages -another car park staff won't do it due to "Health and Safety". Ha!"

November 30, 2010
5

"The park is easy to find - the directions given were clear. On arrival I was dealt with very efficiently and taken on to the airport within minutes. On return the pickup was quick and all the staff we met were very polite and helpful. I was a little apprehensive at leaving my car keys but I need not have worried at all."

November 27, 2010
1

"We followed the directions but were unable to find the APH carpark and had to pay again to park in the Manchester Airport car park. As we did not use your parking facilities I would be grateful if you refunded the amount we paid.I look forward to your reply."

November 24, 2010
1

"We followed the directions but were unable to find the APH car park and had to pay again to park at Manchester Airport. As we did not use the car park I would be grateful if you refunded the amount we paid. My booking reference No is 5773240. I look forward to your reply."

November 24, 2010
5

"GREAT .EVERYTHING WAS SPOT ON THE SERVICE THE STAFF WERE GREAT WILL BE USING APH AGAIN"

November 19, 2010
5

"Excellent friendly service. Would definitely recommend.

Thanks"

November 15, 2010
4

"Reused this car park as had a previous good experience. Although it is very basic - it is trustworthy and reliable. The bus drivers are helpful in getting luggage on & off the bus and the office staff are helpful if, on some occasions, incorrect!"

November 13, 2010
5

"Very professional service and fantastic savings over airport parking"

November 12, 2010
5

"Smooth and excellent service, great location."

November 8, 2010
5

"The staff here are always very friendly, the buses run on time and the drivers are both cheerful and helpful, most of the time. Cars are waiting for collection near to the carpark exit so there's no trek to find it."

November 7, 2010
5

"I would recommend A P H quick drop off
bus was waiting when we got through
very efficient."

November 6, 2010
2

"This car park wasn't quite as close to the airport as some others I've used, so I was a bit anxious that the bus would get me there on time, but it did. However when I got back I was a little shocked to see my nice shiny sports car well covered in mud spray, looking like it had been rallied! It also took me several days to get my seat and mirrors back to their normal position. I much prefer those car parks where you park your car yourself and take your keys with you. For these reasons, I would not use this particular service again."

November 3, 2010
5

"Second time we used APH as before great service friendly accomodating staff a1 service thanks use again"

October 25, 2010
5

"Easy onlne booking. Extremely quick and efficient check in, bus waiting for us to load up and departed immediately. On the way back a (free 0800)phone call from a pay phone is all you need, and the bus takes about 10 minutes to get to the airport to pick you up. Quick and efficient check out and the car was very easy to find near to the reception building."

October 23, 2010
5

"Very good, no problems, everything was very efficient (in both directions). My only negative coments were the directions which were not helpful, I did not know if I was going clockwise or anticlockwise on the motorway and missed the correct exit. Could be doing with clearer directions. Got there in the end with the help from a local."

October 20, 2010
5

"Excellent & efficient in all respects -- booking/transfer to airport & prompt pickup."

October 17, 2010