APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 211 to 240 of 803 << ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... >>
5

"This is the third time we have used APH and each time we have been very pleased with the service."

August 30, 2011
5

"Everything was fine. Transfers went according to plan, no problems, will use again."

August 29, 2011
5

"Excellent service to and from airport. Highly recommended"

August 23, 2011
5

"The whole experience was stressless.We arrived,parked the car,handed in our keys and jumped on the shuttle bus all within ten minutes.The journey to the airport is around five or six minutes.On our return we just rang the freephone number as we picked up our bags and the bus was waiting for us right outside.The drivers take your case and are very pleasant.Our car was near to the office door so we were on our way in moments.No dings,dents or extra mileage...faultless!"

August 17, 2011
5

"In my opinion,this is the best car park I have used because:-
a) it is easy to find due to first class directions.
b) checking in only takes a few minutes.
c) staff are efficient.
d) transport between car park and airport terminal is excellent.
c) it is very good value for money.

A pleasant and stress-free experience. Thank you APH."

August 16, 2011
5

"Have always used this car park when flying from Manchester Airport and as always excellent both arriving and departing. Would definitely recommend and will use in the future."

August 14, 2011
5

"Excellent service, secure parking, efficient and helpful staff"

August 1, 2011
4

"Very good service . Will use again!"

July 31, 2011
5

"Very safe, very secure and great bus service. Worth that extra few quid."

July 29, 2011
4

"Smooth service, but staff unsmiling and brusque."

July 28, 2011
5

"I was very satisfied with the service provided by APH Manchester and would be happy to use there services again."

July 26, 2011
5

"Couldn't be faulted or improved in anyway, will definitely use them again"

July 25, 2011
5

"Fab service. All went smoothly. This is second time I used APH. First time I'd left internal light on so ran out of battery and they sorted me out in no time - at no extra charge. Thank you APH. I'll be back next time I fly."

July 22, 2011
5

"After a poor service last time we were regretting already having booked this previously and considered going somewhere else. However the service was excellent, prompt both going and returning. It was the same level of service we have come to expect with APH over the years. When we used them in May must have been a one off."

July 4, 2011
5

"I have used this Company twice this year so far and found them to be very efficient, helpful and professional. They are very pleasant and well mannered and I wouldn't hesitate to recomment them to all my friends travelling from Manchester Airport"

July 4, 2011
5

"It was a very simple efficiant service. no hassle at all."

July 3, 2011
5

"Excellent service both on arrival and on the homeward journey. Everything very efficient with no delays"

July 2, 2011
4

"Very good service, fast and frequent"

June 28, 2011
5

"excellent service. used aph at both manchester and birmingham. great transfer from car park to airport and back"

June 22, 2011
5

"This is a well organised car park where the transport to and from the airport is quick and efficient. The drivers are very good lifting our suitcases on and off the bus as required. The security feels good with access through barriers and exit by keypad."

June 14, 2011
5

"excellent service,good price,friendly&helpful staff!!
although the bus could do with a clean inside.would use service again and recommend"

May 31, 2011
5

"I USED THE APH CAR PARKING AT MANCHESTER AFTER USING THEM IN BIRMINGHAM BEFORE I MUST SAY THE SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD THE DIRECTIONS WERE CLEAR THE CHAPS TAKING THE CARS WERE POLITE AND NO HANGING AROUND. I WOULD DEFINATLEY USE THEM AGAIN AND THEIR PRICES WERE VERY GOOD TOO."

May 31, 2011
5

"As efficient and stress-free as you could hope for."

May 27, 2011
5

"Absolutely brilliant, we will use you again definitely. Thank you."

May 20, 2011
5

"This is the third time we have used APH and once again we had excellent service. The staff are efficient, friendly and professional and the service represents excellent value for money too."

May 16, 2011
5

"Really good booked with you by accident thought I'd booked one we usually park with in same area will use you again"

May 6, 2011
3

"The car park location was not easy to find.
There is no signage after leaving the motorway.
Upon arrival reception was welcoming and swift.
Journey to airport not far.
Pick up on return was good and collection of vehicle was good even at an unearthly hour of 0200hrs."

May 5, 2011
4

"The parking at APH was very good,The service was very good and the staff were very helpful would recommend a friend"

May 4, 2011
4

"No complaints, very good value and drivers polite"

May 3, 2011
2

"APH Manchester use to provide an excellent service and we have used them many times. In the last year the service on return has started to deterioate and this time it was the worst ever. The pick was appalling. One full hour to wait at T1 although we did see 2 APH buses come to the other end of the carpark near departures and then disappear without coming to arrivals. When the bus came there wasn't enough room for everyone on the bus and then as if by magic another bus suddenly arrived.
The driver was fine and obviously rushed off his feet. When we got to the APH car park there was one man behind the counter. He was very aware of the long queue of people waiting to collect their keys but continued to chat and take his time with a person checking in. Our bus driver saw what was happening and started to give out car keys. When the man behind the counter did finish with his check in customer he leisurely got up and appeared to be as deliberately slow as possible before coming over to the queue of people waiting.
Also you can no longer use some mobiles to phone APH on return, some problem caused by recent work in the area, which means you've got to go to the pay phones to ring up.
I doubt we will use them again"

May 3, 2011