APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used APH Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 181 to 210 of 834
5
Pat

Good reliable service, will pass details to friends and family.
May 9, 2012

5
Elizabeth Mason

I was very impressed with this car parking service. It was extremely efficient. I experienced no waiting time at all, either for admin. service, or for either of the buses to and from the airport. The staff were very helpful and polite. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to friends.
May 8, 2012

5
Linda Marsh

Excellent services. Would defo use again
May 7, 2012

4
craig roberts

ok, no problems went smoothly
May 5, 2012

5
Eileen Edwards

I used this parking service for the 1st time last week. I will definatly used it again as the experience from start to finish was excellent.
May 4, 2012

5
Mrs Ann Brown

Fast and efficient service, especially when arriving back at Manchester airport at 2.30am to cold and miserable weather, the bus was there within 5 minutes - much appreciated. Well done APH
May 1, 2012

4
Keith Miller

Very happy with the service i recieved,and i shall definitley be using again
May 1, 2012

4
Neil Irvine

Everything worked and worked fine. Service was prompt and timely, esp. bus pick-up on return (key feature). Would use again.
May 1, 2012

5
James Holland

good and reliable as usual
April 30, 2012

5
sian owen

Excellent prompt service, easy to find and not too far from the motorway or airport. Would defenitely reccommend and use again!
April 30, 2012

4
Mrs. H. Davies

A very efficient service. The car park was easy to find, and the bus transfer to the airport was quick and easy.
April 20, 2012

5
Zaid Patel

My experience was very good. On time. Not wasted anytime. Prompt. I also left my iPhone on the shuttle bus and the driver was happy to drop it back of to me within minutes of contacting him. Very helpful.
April 18, 2012

5
Kenneth Tervit

Excellent! Car park was easy to find. Very slick transfer in bus to airport. On our return quick uplift from Terminal 3 and no delay before being taken back to car park. Car ready and waiting. First class service at very good price. Would not hesitate to recommend.
April 15, 2012

5
Joanne nodding

Excellent service. Would use you again
April 15, 2012

5
dave lawson

very helpful, polite and friendly. great service.
April 10, 2012

5
Marie Burke

I was very happy with the car parking service the directions was easy to follow and the staff were very friendly and helpfull I would use this service again and recommend it to friends
April 8, 2012

5
Mighty Max

The Service was absolutely excellent and incredible value for money - less per day than we have to pay to shop in town!! We were on the bus and away within 5 mins of arrival and on return the bus met us 200 yards from arrivals 30 seconds after we got to the bus stop and our car was waiting at the gate. One of the smoothest operations I've seen and I'd recommend to anyone that they could book with confidence.
April 8, 2012

4
Rachael Hayes

Good service. No fault. Only one thing. Should consider text messaging for deaf customers for pick ups. Didn't like asking reception to phone on my behalf.
April 5, 2012

1
richard roberts

wing mirror unit fell off, enough said.
April 1, 2012

5
Susan McKenna

Used the airport parking here for the first time for a two month trip away. It will definitely NOT be the last time. Excellent, speedy drop-off and pick-up and even had help with my luggage. Very competitive rate too. Thank you
March 31, 2012

4
Hilary Parsons

Easy to find and pleasant staff, the drivers in particular were very helpful.
March 31, 2012

4
Andrew Wilson

I found the experience seamless all the staff were helpfull A Wilson
March 31, 2012

4
Rupert Wilson

System worked well. Staff polite. No grumbles. Will use the service again.
March 23, 2012

5
deryck forrest

A very efficient service with a quick responce on the return journey from airport.
March 17, 2012

5
Alison Ludford

This car park was easy to find and has good security. No hold ups either dropping off the car or picking it up. Coach was at bus stop when we returned to airport. Easy and quick transfer. Excellent price and service
March 14, 2012

5
Mr Philip Parkinson

Very slick, would strongly recommend for ease of use and no hassle approach
March 1, 2012

5
jason tabbinor

first time i used this parking and it was great easy with no problems at all the staff were helpfull aswell. will use again, great value for money!
February 25, 2012

5
Bruce knowles

Very good and quick service. Will be using you again
February 18, 2012

4
Eleanor Lunn

No problems. Easy to find, quick registrations. Transfer took 10-15 mins. Given a phone number to ring when you return and bus appeared shortly afterwards. Our timings were all during the day so couldnt comment on evenings/night. Would use again
February 17, 2012

5
Sarah

Perfect! Didn't have to wait for the bus for long at all. Quick and easy to use. Would def park here again.
February 16, 2012

Back to APH Manchester