×

APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used APH Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 181 to 210 of 829 1... 4 5 7 9 10 11 12 ...28
5
Review stars

"Fast and efficient service, especially when arriving back at Manchester airport at 2.30am to cold and miserable weather, the bus was there within 5 minutes - much appreciated. Well done APH"

May 1, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very happy with the service i recieved,and i shall definitley be using again "

May 1, 2012
4
Review stars

"Everything worked and worked fine. Service was prompt and timely, esp. bus pick-up on return (key feature). Would use again."

May 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"good and reliable as usual"

April 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent prompt service, easy to find and not too far from the motorway or airport. Would defenitely reccommend and use again!"

April 30, 2012
4
Review stars

"A very efficient service. The car park was easy to find, and the bus transfer to the airport was quick and easy."

April 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"My experience was very good. On time. Not wasted anytime. Prompt. I also left my iPhone on the shuttle bus and the driver was happy to drop it back of to me within minutes of contacting him. Very helpful."

April 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent! Car park was easy to find. Very slick transfer in bus to airport. On our return quick uplift from Terminal 3 and no delay before being taken back to car park. Car ready and waiting. First class service at very good price. Would not hesitate to recommend. "

April 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Would use you again"

April 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"very helpful, polite and friendly. great service."

April 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"I was very happy with the car parking service the directions was easy to follow and the staff were very friendly and helpfull I would use this service again and recommend it to friends"

April 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"The Service was absolutely excellent and incredible value for money - less per day than we have to pay to shop in town!! We were on the bus and away within 5 mins of arrival and on return the bus met us 200 yards from arrivals 30 seconds after we got to the bus stop and our car was waiting at the gate. One of the smoothest operations I've seen and I'd recommend to anyone that they could book with confidence."

April 8, 2012
4
Review stars

"Good service. No fault. Only one thing. Should consider text messaging for deaf customers for pick ups. Didn't like asking reception to phone on my behalf. "

April 5, 2012
1
Review stars

"wing mirror unit fell off, enough said."

April 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"Used the airport parking here for the first time for a two month trip away. It will definitely NOT be the last time. Excellent, speedy drop-off and pick-up and even had help with my luggage. Very competitive rate too. Thank you"

March 31, 2012
4
Review stars

"Easy to find and pleasant staff, the drivers in particular were very helpful."

March 31, 2012
4
Review stars

"I found the experience seamless all the staff were helpfull A Wilson "

March 31, 2012
4
Review stars

"System worked well. Staff polite. No grumbles. Will use the service again."

March 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"A very efficient service with a quick responce on the return journey from airport."

March 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"This car park was easy to find and has good security. No hold ups either dropping off the car or picking it up. Coach was at bus stop when we returned to airport. Easy and quick transfer. Excellent price and service"

March 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very slick, would strongly recommend for ease of use and no hassle approach"

March 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"first time i used this parking and it was great easy with no problems at all the staff were helpfull aswell. will use again, great value for money!"

February 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good and quick service. Will be using you again"

February 18, 2012
4
Review stars

"No problems. Easy to find, quick registrations. Transfer took 10-15 mins. Given a phone number to ring when you return and bus appeared shortly afterwards. Our timings were all during the day so couldnt comment on evenings/night. Would use again"

February 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"Perfect! Didn't have to wait for the bus for long at all. Quick and easy to use. Would def park here again. "

February 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"great service"

February 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very happy with the service both at reception and pick-up. I have used APH several times now."

February 13, 2012
4
Review stars

"Used the APH Manchester car park for a weekend trip to Prague .The site was easyily found using a sat nav and the directions provided,no sooner than i had parked up and given my details and passed over the car keys a bus was ready and on its way to the airport.ON our retun journey we came through the airport rang the number given to us was told to proceed to the bus stop and within 5-6 minutes the bus arrived to pick us up.The driver on both journeys was helpful and helped with our luggage.For the price i paid for a weekends parking i would definetly recomend APH Manchester to anyone."

February 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service which we have used on previous occasions at other airport locations. Would reccomend with confidence . Always feel that our car is safe , secure and cared for . Staff and drivers always very friendly and helpful . Times are always within expectations. Many Thanks."

February 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great, speedy, professional service again thanks. The only improvement I could suggest is to make sure there is also a landline number on the blue ticket (used to call AHP on arriving at the airport) because the mobile number didn't seem to dial out on the airport courtesy phone and it also wouldn't seem to dial out from my mobile either. Thankyou - I would not use anyone else, there is no need to!"

January 31, 2012
1... 4 5 7 9 10 11 12 ...28