×

APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used APH Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 121 to 150 of 826 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...28
5
Review stars

"Brilliant! Nice gentlemen in the office, bus drivers ready to drive people to the airport at any time (you don't have to wait long) Whenever I travel from Manchester airport I ALWAYS choose APH- reliable and at good price. Definitely worth recommending."

May 1, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very good location, efficient service and friendly staff. Thank you"

April 27, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience, and at a great low price. Highly recommend it/"

April 26, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Drop off and pick up was effortless, the bus service was prompt and staff very polite. Will definitely use this car service again."

April 16, 2013
4
Review stars

"Very good service, could have been ready for us when we landed "

March 24, 2013
5
Review stars

"Absolutely first class service as always."

March 21, 2013
5
Review stars

"APH delivered to full expectations and we would not hesitate to use them again on our next trip."

March 11, 2013
5
Review stars

" Have used for the past 7 years good price great service"

January 12, 2013
5
Review stars

"We have used APH Manchester Sharlston several times and we had no hesitation in using them again this time. The online booking and payment line is easy to use. Wereceived an email straight away to confirm dates payments etc. On arrival at the car park, which is very easy to find and access, you park your car ina general waiting area and remove your luggage and go straight to reception where your booking is dealt with quickly and efficiently. The buses are ready to take you to the airport, the drivers are very good and courteous. On your return you are given a phone number to call and let them know you are ready to be picked up, a short wait for the bus to come and then off to the park for your car. We will continue to use APH Manchester whenever we require car parking"

December 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"Extremely good service - could not fault them."

December 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Quality service. Effortless booking in and bus waiting for us when we arrived."

November 20, 2012
4
Review stars

"After a minor difficulty in locating the site all was very efficient. "

November 20, 2012
5
Review stars

"I have used APH a number of times now and I have always found them very efficient. I think the shuttle takes roughly 10 minutes from the car park to the airport. "

November 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, good location for Manchester Airport, efficient parking on arrival and quick delivery to airport. Return journey involved a wait of only a couple of minutes before collection. Very good value for money and one we will certainly use again as will our friends who used the same car park."

November 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very well organised. No waiting around. Very effecient service. Would reconmmend."

November 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Used a long time ago and tried again. All very proffesional with one tiny complaint. Was not told that had to use No code to type into exit key pad. waiting for 5 mins for someone to open the gate?? Otherwise a good experience."

November 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"I travel about six times a year. Mostly from Manchester and have used most of the parking. I rate you the best! Easy to get to, close to airport, frequent bus service, telephone always answered quickly and helpful people on the other end. Drivers help load and unload and are pleasant and friendly. Good prices, easy in and easy out. Short walk to reception and short walk to car. What more would you want? Thanks to all for another great holiday. "

October 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"Have used APH at Manchester for our last 2 holidays & now would be reluctant to use any other. Superb service from start to finish. Quick check in & bus departure literally within minutes of leaving car on site. Return trip also as efficient - clear instructions from company to say where the pick up point was outside the airport when contacted to say we had arrived back in the UK. Kind, courteous staff both in the office & on the bus - even carrying our suitcases on & off the bus. Cannot recommend this company enough - excellent!! Thank you."

October 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"I would recommend this company to everyone. Excellent price, excellent service, pick up and drop off very straight forward, would definitely use again."

October 16, 2012
5
Review stars

"APH Manchester were very efficient, curteous and helpful, there was no waiting around either going to or returning from the airport. Exellent will certainly use APH again and recommend them "

October 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"I used the APH car park for Manchester Airport for a short trip (4days) to Kos. Having used APH before I knew what tyo expect and was not disappointed. On arrival the paperwork was quickly completed and the transfer to the airport was efficient. On arrival back it took one quick phone call to APH and by the time I had walked from arrivals to the meeting place the shuttle bus was there. This meant that within 10 minutes of exiting the plane (albeit with only hand luggage on this trip) I was in my car driving home. Absolutely fantastic. On another day I may not have been as lucky but in the past the transfers ets have always been as prompt as traffic conditions allow on the 7/8 minute journey from the airport to APH.I am using APH again next week when I have a 10 day trip to India and am sure I will receive the same efficient service at a very competitive price."

October 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"Faultless"

August 31, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent value for money would use again. Thank you"

August 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"good location, very easy to find, quick check-in, drop-off and pick-up, very good price and friendly staff"

August 28, 2012
3
Review stars

"Mixed Bag! This was the first time I've used this service. Nice and quick turnaround out to the airport. On return from airport to car there were issues. On getting onto the bus at T3 the driver was told to then go onto T1. When we got there there was no-one there waiting to be picked up. The driver called in but was told someone was on their way and to wait. We sat there for approx 15/20 mins in all - it was fairly late at night and we had to sit there while people arrived in dribs and drabs. I thought people had to be ready for collection and that the bus would not wait around for people who rang too early. This spoiled the experience for me as I was keen to get to my car and get home. It was not the drivers fault he tried on two or three occasions whilst waiting to ask base for permission to get going and was told to wait for yet another party on each instance. Ultimately this is all about time versus money. As a business user the tim is more important and i may next time pay more to be able to access my car in a carpark on site. Thanks Simon Farrell KL1097"

August 24, 2012
4
Review stars

"Aph service was good but there were issues with the third party I booked with online as the booking was not transferred through the agent even though the cash was taken. Aph reassured me the online agent could be tracked and recommended I book direct in the future."

August 18, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service throughout."

August 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"Easy, friendly and reliable. Would recommend without hesitation."

August 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service, would definitely use again."

July 31, 2012
4
Review stars

"very thing is good"

July 29, 2012
1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...28