APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used APH Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 121 to 150 of 834
5
Owen

Excellent service from all the staff with no delays to and from the airport. Easy to find as using postcode with TomTom Sat Nav takes one to the entrance. Highly recommended.
August 12, 2013

1
Martyn Dixon

V unhelpful. Refused to let bike box on bus . Offered to drive my car to airport for £30 cash . Only 2 other people on bus. On return same rudeness and refusal to allow on board
July 10, 2013

5
Michael Codd

great price, easy to book & great organization, definitely use them again!
June 10, 2013

4
david Lauder

Cheerful reception area. Particularly like the tropical fish tank. Very calming! Friendly, courteous staff. Efficient processing of documentation. Swift transfers to and from the airport. Help with baggage much appreciated. Will use this service again.
June 2, 2013

5
Neil Brannigan

Really pleasant and helpful staff. Very quick and simple, no hassle. Would highly recommend!
May 30, 2013

5
peter atkinson

spot on will use againe
May 27, 2013

5
G. Donnelly

Having used this car park in the past and recently tried others at Manchester, I have to say that this is the best one. Quick, efficient and friendly service.
May 27, 2013

5
GORDON BROWN

goods service very friendly staff no problems
May 25, 2013

5
Aleksandra Ka

Brilliant! Nice gentlemen in the office, bus drivers ready to drive people to the airport at any time (you don't have to wait long) Whenever I travel from Manchester airport I ALWAYS choose APH- reliable and at good price. Definitely worth recommending.
May 1, 2013

5
Helga Haddouche

Very good location, efficient service and friendly staff. Thank you
April 27, 2013

5
John Robert Phipps

Excellent experience, and at a great low price. Highly recommend it/
April 26, 2013

5
Paul Chapman

Excellent service. Drop off and pick up was effortless, the bus service was prompt and staff very polite. Will definitely use this car service again.
April 16, 2013

4
Joe Storey

Very good service, could have been ready for us when we landed
March 24, 2013

5
Brian Mairs

Absolutely first class service as always.
March 21, 2013

5
Ian

APH delivered to full expectations and we would not hesitate to use them again on our next trip.
March 11, 2013

5
Andrew Millray

Have used for the past 7 years good price great service
January 12, 2013

5
Patricia Wilburn

We have used APH Manchester Sharlston several times and we had no hesitation in using them again this time. The online booking and payment line is easy to use. Wereceived an email straight away to confirm dates payments etc. On arrival at the car park, which is very easy to find and access, you park your car ina general waiting area and remove your luggage and go straight to reception where your booking is dealt with quickly and efficiently. The buses are ready to take you to the airport, the drivers are very good and courteous. On your return you are given a phone number to call and let them know you are ready to be picked up, a short wait for the bus to come and then off to the park for your car. We will continue to use APH Manchester whenever we require car parking
December 6, 2012

5
Denise Wilkinson

Extremely good service - could not fault them.
December 5, 2012

5
David Harlow

Quality service. Effortless booking in and bus waiting for us when we arrived.
November 20, 2012

4
Timothy P. Corbishley

After a minor difficulty in locating the site all was very efficient.
November 20, 2012

5
John Miller

I have used APH a number of times now and I have always found them very efficient. I think the shuttle takes roughly 10 minutes from the car park to the airport.
November 18, 2012

5
Richard Speirs

Excellent service, good location for Manchester Airport, efficient parking on arrival and quick delivery to airport. Return journey involved a wait of only a couple of minutes before collection. Very good value for money and one we will certainly use again as will our friends who used the same car park.
November 6, 2012

5
Kerry Bingley

Very well organised. No waiting around. Very effecient service. Would reconmmend.
November 5, 2012

5
Geoff Colley

Used a long time ago and tried again. All very proffesional with one tiny complaint. Was not told that had to use No code to type into exit key pad. waiting for 5 mins for someone to open the gate?? Otherwise a good experience.
November 2, 2012

5
Ray

I travel about six times a year. Mostly from Manchester and have used most of the parking. I rate you the best! Easy to get to, close to airport, frequent bus service, telephone always answered quickly and helpful people on the other end. Drivers help load and unload and are pleasant and friendly. Good prices, easy in and easy out. Short walk to reception and short walk to car. What more would you want? Thanks to all for another great holiday.
October 29, 2012

5
Helen Taylor

Have used APH at Manchester for our last 2 holidays & now would be reluctant to use any other. Superb service from start to finish. Quick check in & bus departure literally within minutes of leaving car on site. Return trip also as efficient - clear instructions from company to say where the pick up point was outside the airport when contacted to say we had arrived back in the UK. Kind, courteous staff both in the office & on the bus - even carrying our suitcases on & off the bus. Cannot recommend this company enough - excellent!! Thank you.
October 18, 2012

5
Nicky goulding

I would recommend this company to everyone. Excellent price, excellent service, pick up and drop off very straight forward, would definitely use again.
October 16, 2012

5
Peter & Valerie Venables

APH Manchester were very efficient, curteous and helpful, there was no waiting around either going to or returning from the airport. Exellent will certainly use APH again and recommend them
October 8, 2012

5
STUART MARTIN

I used the APH car park for Manchester Airport for a short trip (4days) to Kos. Having used APH before I knew what tyo expect and was not disappointed. On arrival the paperwork was quickly completed and the transfer to the airport was efficient. On arrival back it took one quick phone call to APH and by the time I had walked from arrivals to the meeting place the shuttle bus was there. This meant that within 10 minutes of exiting the plane (albeit with only hand luggage on this trip) I was in my car driving home. Absolutely fantastic. On another day I may not have been as lucky but in the past the transfers ets have always been as prompt as traffic conditions allow on the 7/8 minute journey from the airport to APH.I am using APH again next week when I have a 10 day trip to India and am sure I will receive the same efficient service at a very competitive price.
October 8, 2012

5
Phil Cox

Faultless
August 31, 2012

Back to APH Manchester