APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 121 to 150 of 803 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"good location, very easy to find, quick check-in, drop-off and pick-up, very good price and friendly staff"

August 28, 2012
3

"Mixed Bag! This was the first time I've used this service.

Nice and quick turnaround out to the airport. On return from airport to car there were issues. On getting onto the bus at T3 the driver was told to then go onto T1. When we got there there was no-one there waiting to be picked up. The driver called in but was told someone was on their way and to wait. We sat there for approx 15/20 mins in all - it was fairly late at night and we had to sit there while people arrived in dribs and drabs. I thought people had to be ready for collection and that the bus would not wait around for people who rang too early. This spoiled the experience for me as I was keen to get to my car and get home. It was not the drivers fault he tried on two or three occasions whilst waiting to ask base for permission to get going and was told to wait for yet another party on each instance.
Ultimately this is all about time versus money. As a business user the tim is more important and i may next time pay more to be able to access my car in a carpark on site.
Thanks

Simon Farrell
KL1097"

August 24, 2012
4

"Aph service was good but there were issues with the third party I booked with online as the booking was not transferred through the agent even though the cash was taken. Aph reassured me the online agent could be tracked and recommended I book direct in the future."

August 18, 2012
5

"Great service throughout."

August 8, 2012
5

"Easy, friendly and reliable. Would recommend without hesitation."

August 1, 2012
5

"Very efficient service, would definitely use again."

July 31, 2012
4

"very thing is good"

July 29, 2012
5

"Excellent service. Quick and easy transfers. Will definately use this park again."

July 28, 2012
5

"Great service, efficient, safe and brilliant value vs. airport on site parking. Will use again."

July 25, 2012
5

"excellent set up"

July 22, 2012
5

"Whole experience went like clockwork. I cannot fault APH Manchester in any way at all."

July 18, 2012
5

"I have used this car park before, so I expected good service. I was not disappointed. Prompt check in, a quick response to our request for pick up on return, and both drives helped with the luggage. I will certainly use APH again"

July 15, 2012
5

"Very efficient and friendly service. Got straight on the bus after leaving the car and waited less than 10 mins to be picked up at arrivals. Very good value for money"

July 14, 2012
5

"Very good directions, no problems finding the car park.
Very slick operation when arriving only taking a matter of minutes from arriving to leaving on the bus.
Return travel arrangements good and car hand over very quick. Very little walking or hanging around.
Highly recommended.
The cost was also the lowest of all the available car parks."

July 13, 2012
5

"I used used your service last week ans was, as usual, pleased with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.I was travelling on my own.The driver carried my case on and off the bus both times. I didn't have to wait more than five minutes when returning.
Thank you
Claire Sullivan"

July 3, 2012
5

"Very professional even at 4am in the morning nothing was too much trouble gave 2 females travelling alone help with luggage can recommend"

June 30, 2012
5

"five stars friendly helpfull staff, buses where on queue as it says on the tin. No problems would recommend using this company to park your car knowing that your car is in safe hands while you are on holiday / business"

June 27, 2012
5

"Slick, organised and efficient throughout. Nice little touch with the scales for suitcases. Will use then every time from now on."

June 25, 2012
5

"efficient convenient helpful"

June 19, 2012
5

"We had a great experience with APH. They were the cheapest quote and had fantastic customer service. After a long and tiring trip, it was lovely to see smiley faces in the middle of the night! The car was brought back to the main office ready to drive straight off, none of the messing about with trying to remember where you parked your car amongst the thousands! very good, I'd definitely use them again."

June 11, 2012
5

"the transport to and from the airport was friendly and efficient and we were very pleased with the whole experience."

June 10, 2012
4

"Everything was efficiently handled by polite, helpful staff. My only criticism was that the directions from M56 Cheshire didn't warn that the motorway seemed to divide at J5, and we went the wrong way."

June 6, 2012
5

"We used APH Manchester when flying out to Turkey in May 2012...it was very easy to find with the sat nav and also very uncomplicated to park and use the shuttle bus. As a fairly inexperienced traveller I was unsure of what to expect, but I was more than happy with the service received and would not hesitate to either use this company again or recommend to a friend."

June 3, 2012
4

"I was very pleased with the service provided by APH Manchester and at a very acceptable price.

Thankyou
Ron Petty"

May 29, 2012
4

"APH is predictably good and is my preferred manchester parking site."

May 23, 2012
5

"Well we were so glad to have been recommended to your Car Parking service as the facilities at the Airport can be so frustrating, plus the fact that getting a Taxi for the 40 miles is costing over a 100 quid return...also we do not have to bother our son to take time off work.
Using your facility means that it does not matter how late the plane is we know that there is our car waiting only 10 minutes away.
I must also say how pleased we were with the helpful attitude of your staff and drivers."

May 16, 2012
5

"Value for money, quick and easy car parking and transfer at Manchester airport. Used many times in the past."

May 14, 2012
5

"Excellent service, good directions to car park, quick efficient transfer to and from airport. Helpful and friendly staff assisted with luggage. I have used your service before and will continue to do so in future, Thankyou."

May 14, 2012
5

"Excellent service delivered with a smile. Competant and organised will use APH again."

May 10, 2012
5

"Good reliable service, will pass details to friends and family."

May 9, 2012