We’re offering 15% off APH owned and branded car parks until 5th February - Discount already applied! Run a quote today! Book an APH owned or branded car park and get 15% off! - Discount already applied

APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 61 to 90 of 804 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Brilliant service.... Transfer 10mins max and care free. 10 out of 10 will definitely use again excellent rates too!"

May 19, 2015
5

"Thanks APH - you always provide a great service. We wouldn't go anywhere else."

April 30, 2015
5

"Easy drop off, excellent transfer service."

April 15, 2015
4

"Great set-up, easy to locate, very well organised drop-off of car and keys, pick-up was swift and professional, will use APH again.
Thanks."

March 30, 2015
5

"Excellent service and helpful staff.

Big improvement on the long stay car parks where you have to find a bus stop and drag your luggage along.

And they are cheaper. I will never use anyone else."

March 12, 2015
5

"Excellent service throughout. Nothing to fault"

February 28, 2015
4

"Very straightforward parking service. Competitive price does not compromise quality of service. Would definately recommend."

December 2, 2014
5

"1st time I've used this service certainly won't be the last, very efficient stress free no waiting around, that goes for drop off and pick up to n from the airport."

November 27, 2014
4

"Very good value service. Car park is a few miles from Manchester airport on Sharston estate, but easy to find and access. Online booking and payment straightforward, price nearly half that charged by the official on-airport parks. (funny how they all charge the same - one might almost think a cartel was operating...). Parked car outside office, left key with receptionist, waited 5-10 mins for bus in lounge with coffee and snack machines, then 10-min trip to terminal. On return, phoned the number they give you from arrival hall, directed to bus stop outside departure lounge, picked up a few mins later and taken to park to collect car. On our way a few mins later. Quite painless and reassuring. Well recommended. Tip - don't forget or lose the ticket you get on departure - you'll need it for the bus and key collection."

November 11, 2014
5

"Excellent as always, will use APH evertime. Perhaps the driver could help two ladies lift a heavy bag from the upper shelf of the bus !"

November 9, 2014
5

"Excellent service as always. I have used this car park several times and will continue to use it whenever I go abroad."

October 24, 2014
5

"Have used APH on 3 occasions and found the service easy and efficient"

July 31, 2014
4

"Fantastic service provided by APH, on arrival I had booked the wrong dates they managed to find space in the car park. The shuttle was quick and they helped with luggage. On arrival back in Manchester, a quick phonecall they gave me directions to where the shuttle would pick up. It was a 10 minute wait which I thought was quite quick and they were really quick at checking you out at the office so you could get home. Fantastic Service and will definitely use again."

June 25, 2014
4

"The park was easy to find.It was secure and cheap too
Will use again ,have previously used it a few years back"

March 17, 2014
4

"Usual great service going out but slight wait for bus on return - about 30minutes."

March 9, 2014
5

"Fairly easy to find, quick and easy to process.
Staff were a bit snappy but it was like 5 in the morning.
Nice and cheap too which was the main reason for choosing them.
Would definitely use again."

February 25, 2014
5

"Very pleased with the courtesy and professionalism of APH I would use them again."

January 29, 2014
2

"Outbound went well - got to the airport within 30 mins of arriving at the APH car park centre.

Returning was less impressive. From making the phone call advising I had arrived and cleared customs, it was one hour before I actually sat into my car. Standing outside at the designated bus stop in single digit temperatures is not the best way to end a trip!!"

January 23, 2014
5

"excellent. Great to know our car was in a secure place at a reasonable price and very local to us and the airport.
thanks"

December 17, 2013
4

"no problems very smooth process outward and return"

December 13, 2013
5

"Easy access, friendly and helpful staff"

December 13, 2013
5

"I was really impressed with the service it definitely helped lessen the stress of travelling!!

Will definitely recommend and will be using again on my next travel"

November 20, 2013
5

"No problems at all. On a shuttle bus within mins of arrival and so easy and straight forward I don't know why people at the airport and pay a fortune."

November 19, 2013
5

"Excellent service arrived at airport with plenty of time for our flight staff were pleasant pick up back to car was perfect.we will be using APH Manchester again on our next holiday"

September 28, 2013
5

"The service was excellent. When I got back to my car unfortunately my car battery was flat... but within minutes a member of staff was helping me with jump leads to get me going - I was very grateful - thank you!"

September 18, 2013
5

"Fabulous service. Quick polite courteous and very effecient. Will book them again next year."

August 28, 2013
5

"Parking with your company was excellent .

Very well priced and very easy and great piece of mind .

Would recommend to anyone and will defanatly use in the future
5 stars"

August 26, 2013
5

"Very efficient and friendly service. Would definitely use again"

August 24, 2013
5

"Really good service from start to finish. Well done!!"

August 22, 2013
5

"I will certainly use this service and APH again.
Smooth and effortless - from initial booking through arrival at their entrance gate, transfer to the terminal to final pick up and collection of the car. I can't fault any aspect of their service delivery, attention to detail and professionalism. Even carrying bags on to the transfer bus - nice touch."

August 19, 2013