×

APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used APH Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 61 to 90 of 826 1 3 5 6 7 8 ...28
5
Review stars

"We found using APH a very easy and quick experience. We will be happy to use their service again."

May 21, 2016
1
Review stars

"Shocking and untrustworthy... Car park is operated by dropping car of at reception. Car is driven to allocated car bay by car park operative. When retreaving our car noticed large crack in rear bumper. Brought it to the attention of car park operative. They took photos of car bumper crack. Then told we would be contacted after c.c.t.v. was examined. Received letter of the company told us it must of happened before entering car park. Along with the letter there were three photos taken from car park entrance gate. All the photos had been tampered with electronically which shows more damage to car than what I complained about.. JUST THE CRACK AND NOTHING ELSE. Couldn't believe it. The car park operative agreed there was just a crack he took photos but they were not included in the letter dismissing all blame. Never again. Take heed from this review. Make sure you do a intinary before leaving your car with any car park."

March 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Used APH at Sharston last week whilst in Tenerife and were very impressed. Arrived at their site, parked up, handed in keys, got on the transfer bus and were soon at the airport. On landing back, phoned them and we were collected within 5 minutes and brought back to our car. Will definitely use again."

March 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy, cheap, hassle free, and quick transfer in and out of the airport. This is the 4th time we have used the service since November. We will never use taxi's from home to airport and back, or drive and park at the airport again, when travelling from Manchester, should this service remain available. We also used a similar service when flying from Southend in October, with the same high standards. "

February 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good service and will be booking again soon"

January 28, 2016
1
Review stars

"Have used APH parking at Manchester many times with satisfaction until recently. I booked parking through APH for my holiday to Sharm El Sheik in December. When all the problems occurred I contacted APH to cancel my booking and obtain a refund. I heard nothing from the company and no refund was received so I e mailed them again 24 hours before the booked time, and heard nothing to date and no refund. Not good customer service!!!"

January 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"The staff were helpful and pleasant, the process when we arrived was easy and very quick, on return the service was excellent and the bus arrived within 10 minutes from my phone call, and the staff very efficient and fast when we collected the car keys and they explained exactly where the car was parked. Hassle free and efficient."

December 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"Stayed at terminal 1/3 long stay and terminal 2 long stay this year both fantastic easy shuttle 2 mins to terminal regular buses great value wouldn't park anywhere else."

November 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Used this car park many times and never had any problems. Staff always helpful."

November 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Arrived at the car park gave the keys in, they parked it for me ,straight on to the bus to airport on return phoned to say we had landed the bus came within minutes would definitely use them again and would recommend them."

October 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service booked at very short notice with a competitive tariff. Bus journey is about 10 minutes to and from the airport and upon return trip the car is parked right by the reception area so a quick get away. Bravo????"

October 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"great service"

October 3, 2015
5
Review stars

"We've used the APH parking facility at Sharston Road Industrial Estate on several previous occasions, always getting a great service at what we consider a good deal, but on our most recent trip (we left on 30/08/15), staff members Trevor, Phil & David went above & beyond in the service provided, making a special trip to return my partner's mobile phone (left accidentally in our car). We'd like to say publicly, a very big thank you."

September 15, 2015
4
Review stars

"This is our second and last time of using APH, when I arrived to my car the lights were on, smelt of smoke. Dirty footprints all over the mat and door .... It's not hard to park the car and take care of people private properly."

August 17, 2015
4
Review stars

"This is the first time we have used an airport parking facility and we were very pleased with it. Everything went according to plan. The location was very easy to find, and was near enough to where we live. The organisation of key handover and transfer to the airport was quick and efficient. The return transfer from airport to parking was also quick. Overall, a slick operation and one we would definitely use again. I have scored the service as 4 as this is our first experience so I have no other bench mark to compare it to, but we were very happy with the level of service provided."

August 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very smooth process no problems at all"

August 11, 2015
5
Review stars

"Used APH before, very impressed, quick and easy. Friendly service. Best price for them on your site."

July 31, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service just wondered why it costs so much just to park for a day it's almost cheaper for a week again can't fault service "

July 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service easy to find and use only fault on return man at desk gave me wrong set of keys good if that car was better than mine not so good otherwise can't fault service other than that "

July 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great directions to parking. Great service. Would use again. "

July 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"All very nice and professional thank you . Would surely sue APH again ."

May 30, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very efficient drop-off and collection service. Staff very friendly and helpful. Will certainly consider using this service in the future."

May 22, 2015
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service.... Transfer 10mins max and care free. 10 out of 10 will definitely use again excellent rates too!"

May 19, 2015
5
Review stars

"Thanks APH - you always provide a great service. We wouldn't go anywhere else."

April 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy drop off, excellent transfer service."

April 15, 2015
4
Review stars

"Great set-up, easy to locate, very well organised drop-off of car and keys, pick-up was swift and professional, will use APH again. Thanks."

March 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and helpful staff. Big improvement on the long stay car parks where you have to find a bus stop and drag your luggage along. And they are cheaper. I will never use anyone else."

March 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service throughout. Nothing to fault"

February 28, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very straightforward parking service. Competitive price does not compromise quality of service. Would definately recommend."

December 2, 2014
5
Review stars

"1st time I've used this service certainly won't be the last, very efficient stress free no waiting around, that goes for drop off and pick up to n from the airport."

November 27, 2014
1 3 5 6 7 8 ...28