APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used APH Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 61 to 90 of 834
5
Mr Fox

Excellent as always
August 12, 2016

5
Mr Niemer

Simply brilliant.
July 24, 2016

5
Mr Michael Briggs

Excellent service as usual. A trouble-free way to park. highly recommended.
July 10, 2016

5
Mr Preston

Efficient friendly service. Nothing to complain about, excellent value. Will be using again for future trips.
June 21, 2016

5
Mr Obrien

First rate service at both ends of our journey.
June 18, 2016

5
Mr White

Straightforward and efficient. Would quite happily use again.
June 6, 2016

5
Mr O'callaghan

Excellent service. Staff very helpful. Would use again. Many thanks.
June 2, 2016

5
Mrs Fitzpatrick

Very good service
May 26, 2016

5
Mrs Lumb

We found using APH a very easy and quick experience. We will be happy to use their service again.
May 21, 2016

1
David Byrne Marie Morgan

Shocking and untrustworthy... Car park is operated by dropping car of at reception. Car is driven to allocated car bay by car park operative. When retreaving our car noticed large crack in rear bumper. Brought it to the attention of car park operative. They took photos of car bumper crack. Then told we would be contacted after c.c.t.v. was examined. Received letter of the company told us it must of happened before entering car park. Along with the letter there were three photos taken from car park entrance gate. All the photos had been tampered with electronically which shows more damage to car than what I complained about.. JUST THE CRACK AND NOTHING ELSE. Couldn't believe it. The car park operative agreed there was just a crack he took photos but they were not included in the letter dismissing all blame. Never again. Take heed from this review. Make sure you do a intinary before leaving your car with any car park.
March 3, 2016

5
Jean Hargreaves

Used APH at Sharston last week whilst in Tenerife and were very impressed. Arrived at their site, parked up, handed in keys, got on the transfer bus and were soon at the airport. On landing back, phoned them and we were collected within 5 minutes and brought back to our car. Will definitely use again.
March 2, 2016

5
Mr Sutton

Easy, cheap, hassle free, and quick transfer in and out of the airport. This is the 4th time we have used the service since November. We will never use taxi's from home to airport and back, or drive and park at the airport again, when travelling from Manchester, should this service remain available. We also used a similar service when flying from Southend in October, with the same high standards.
February 28, 2016

5
Mr Furnival

Very good service and will be booking again soon
January 28, 2016

1
Robert Ellis

Have used APH parking at Manchester many times with satisfaction until recently. I booked parking through APH for my holiday to Sharm El Sheik in December. When all the problems occurred I contacted APH to cancel my booking and obtain a refund. I heard nothing from the company and no refund was received so I e mailed them again 24 hours before the booked time, and heard nothing to date and no refund. Not good customer service!!!
January 6, 2016

5
Mrs Alma Bailey

The staff were helpful and pleasant, the process when we arrived was easy and very quick, on return the service was excellent and the bus arrived within 10 minutes from my phone call, and the staff very efficient and fast when we collected the car keys and they explained exactly where the car was parked. Hassle free and efficient.
December 7, 2015

5
Gary Stainthorpe

Stayed at terminal 1/3 long stay and terminal 2 long stay this year both fantastic easy shuttle 2 mins to terminal regular buses great value wouldn't park anywhere else.
November 4, 2015

5
Mr Michael Briggs

Used this car park many times and never had any problems. Staff always helpful.
November 4, 2015

5
Gary Clarke

Arrived at the car park gave the keys in, they parked it for me ,straight on to the bus to airport on return phoned to say we had landed the bus came within minutes would definitely use them again and would recommend them.
October 23, 2015

5
S J Brumwell

Excellent service booked at very short notice with a competitive tariff. Bus journey is about 10 minutes to and from the airport and upon return trip the car is parked right by the reception area so a quick get away. Bravo????
October 6, 2015

5
Miss Roce

great service
October 3, 2015

5
John Burton

We've used the APH parking facility at Sharston Road Industrial Estate on several previous occasions, always getting a great service at what we consider a good deal, but on our most recent trip (we left on 30/08/15), staff members Trevor, Phil & David went above & beyond in the service provided, making a special trip to return my partner's mobile phone (left accidentally in our car). We'd like to say publicly, a very big thank you.
September 15, 2015

4
Mrs Barnett

This is our second and last time of using APH, when I arrived to my car the lights were on, smelt of smoke. Dirty footprints all over the mat and door .... It's not hard to park the car and take care of people private properly.
August 17, 2015

4
Mrs Burns

This is the first time we have used an airport parking facility and we were very pleased with it. Everything went according to plan. The location was very easy to find, and was near enough to where we live. The organisation of key handover and transfer to the airport was quick and efficient. The return transfer from airport to parking was also quick. Overall, a slick operation and one we would definitely use again. I have scored the service as 4 as this is our first experience so I have no other bench mark to compare it to, but we were very happy with the level of service provided.
August 16, 2015

5
Mrs S Wrigley

Very smooth process no problems at all
August 11, 2015

5
Mr Garry Anthony Cox

Used APH before, very impressed, quick and easy. Friendly service. Best price for them on your site.
July 31, 2015

5
Mrs J Millea

Excellent service just wondered why it costs so much just to park for a day it's almost cheaper for a week again can't fault service
July 28, 2015

5
Mrs J Millea

Excellent service easy to find and use only fault on return man at desk gave me wrong set of keys good if that car was better than mine not so good otherwise can't fault service other than that
July 20, 2015

5
Mr A Jenkins

Great directions to parking. Great service. Would use again.
July 10, 2015

5
Mr Ali Malik

All very nice and professional thank you . Would surely sue APH again .
May 30, 2015

4
Mr Peter Shilton

Very efficient drop-off and collection service. Staff very friendly and helpful. Will certainly consider using this service in the future.
May 22, 2015

Back to APH Manchester