APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used APH Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 811 to 834 of 834
4
alyn jones

APH at Manchester is situated in a very a convienent and easy to locate position some 5 minutes from the airport. The secure parking is well organised with excellent facilities at reception and regular onward transport to and from the airport terminal.
April 8, 2007

5
Anthony Stirk

First class in every way.
April 7, 2007

4
Mehrdad Elmieh

Excellent service. Location was more 5 mins from the airport,contrary to what was stated on the website.
April 5, 2007

5
James Lewis

We were very happy with the service and would recommend it to others.
April 5, 2007

5
Martin Liddament

I have used APH for many years, watching it grow from its early days. I especially appreciate the quick check in and the fast, friendly response at the end of a long and tiring flight. It's great to be able to make one short phone call from the airport arrivals lounge and know that I will be back at APH, with my car waiting for me, within a very short space of time.
April 5, 2007

3
jaqueline jones

This was the 2nd time i'd used APH, if it would have been the first i'm not sure i would have used them again. I had to wait almost half an hour for the bus to pick me up on my return. This was very annoying!
April 3, 2007

5
colin sterio

This is not the first time I have used APH Manchester and I have found that they are the easiest and by far the most efficient that I have used. It makes travelling easier and one less thing to worry about.
April 2, 2007

5
Nicholas Wood

Excellent service. Very efficient. We didn't have to wait at all on return to Manchester airport. The minibus took us back to APH where we picked our car up and were on our way. All took around 10 minutes.
April 2, 2007

5
Kevin Wright

Idealy located just off the motorway & very easy to find. Helpful friendly staff & fast efficient transfer to & from the airport. Would recommend this parking service to all.
March 31, 2007

5
David Frank Quilliam

APH is the first and last parking service that I will use !. This is because I feel I got the best deal in price, the best welcome, transfers and professional attenyion at all times, my boss was well pleased with the low cost. Thankyou for a very good service. D Quilliam.
March 29, 2007

5
Graham Baker

We've used them before and they were brilliant. That's why we'll be using them again. They've been brilliant once again. Great service. Cannot be faulted.
March 28, 2007

5
Philip Kirk

All aspects of the parking and airport transfers were very well organized. Very good; would recommend.
March 28, 2007

4
Barry Mann

Had to queue onto road when arriving at the car park, due to chaos with cars being abondoned at entrance. Otherwise a good overall service, with prompt service both ways.
March 23, 2007

5
Paul Budis

I have used this car park several times and have always found the staff friendly and courteous. Transfers to and from the terminals are smooth and quick too. Thank you.
March 23, 2007

4
Phil Brookes

Simple, efficient service.
March 22, 2007

5
dale stephenson

Service spot on. No hanging about for transfers, bus was about 5 seconds away when we rang to say we had we were outside arrivals. I'd left my phone in the car, and a bus brought it straight to departures. Staff all very pleasant and competent. Thank you to all.
March 22, 2007

4
Sue Mitchell

I have been very impressed with APH at Manchester, so much so that I strongly persuaded my husband that this is his best option for travelling from there. Unfortunately our latest visit did not quite live up to the rave reports I have given on the 2 previous occasions, since we waited more than the 'no longer than 15 minutes' promised both being transfered to and collected from the airport this time.
March 20, 2007

5
Paul Haslam

This is the 3rd or 4th time we have used APH. once again, the service and value were flawless.
March 20, 2007

5
Paul Howarth

Easy to find, and despite just missing one bus at 5am, another was ready in about 5 minutes. And the return was just as simple. Can't fault, i'll be using again!
March 19, 2007

5
ROSETTA FAUL

We thought that the service provided was very good, and would use APH at Manxchester again.
March 19, 2007

5
Michael Barr

Facilties - excellent Bus to and from airport - excellent no problems what so ever - will use again in the future.
March 19, 2007

5
C Thompson

Excellent fast and efficient service as always
March 19, 2007

5
David Colborn

The service was excellent, with helpful and polite staff. Would certainly use again..
March 19, 2007

4
Nigel Stansfield

Drop off and bussing on to the airport couldn't have been smoother - even though it was evening rushour at the time. Collecting the car was also very smooth - just had a little wait of about 25 minutes to be collected but that was due to the number of people who needed picking up at the same time from three different terminals. Will definitely use again, especially as APH were so much cheaper than any other option and located right next to the motorway on the route to and from my home and office.
March 19, 2007

Back to APH Manchester