APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used APH Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 781 to 810 of 834
5
alison gallimore

Very good service. Did not take long to get to and from the airport. Did not have to wait long for the transfer bus. Would use it again
May 19, 2007

5
Anthony Flannery

I have used this car park many times, and will again. The staff are always very good. The only fly in the ointment was when I was given an incorrect postcode which had me some place else. It was wrong information, and not a sat nav error which was confirmed by the staff once I was able to find it at about 4am.
May 18, 2007

5
Philip Wilkinson

Excellent service and a great price!
May 17, 2007

5
bradley brough

very helpfull got abit lost on the way phoned up and was directed to car park. When arrived quick service and clear instructions for arrival back. Bus driver very helpfull would not see anybody struggle would take upon himself to lift and place cases. Will defiently use again in near future
May 15, 2007

3
Doug Jennings

Extremely efficient and courteous on arrival.Fast service on departure. The only niggle I have and I cannot be definite is that when I left the car there were no marks on any of the rear wheel arches. It was late and dark when we set off so I didn't check the vehicle until I had it cleaned the following weekend afterwhich I found there were 3 areas of damage on the arches. I had not damaged the car myself so I can only assume it was at the car park, but obviously I cannot prove it so I have not raised it with APH.
May 14, 2007

4
Les Lawson

Most professional off site parking we have used.Pickup could have been a little quicker.
May 13, 2007

5
Chris Abel

Have used APH 3 times now and have found it to be excellent on every occasion. Will definately use again and highly recommend.
May 12, 2007

5
chris jones

The whole experience was dreamlike with none of the usual waiting and poor attitude that often exists - well done
May 11, 2007

5
sue lindsey

Excellent value for money and excellent service. Would certainly recommend and use again!
May 11, 2007

5
Miss Jane Jones

The car parking facilities were fantastic, and made so customer friendly when we arrived at Manachester. The bus service which took us from the Car park to the Airport was reliable, and the staff were extremley freindly. Many thanks
May 10, 2007

5
Tim Larner

Very efficient and speedy
May 9, 2007

5
J Harris

We have recently moved to the north west of England and therefore used Manchester airport for the first time. We were fortunate to choose APH parking. We experienced absolutely no difficulties either parking or collecting our car. The staff working for APH were efficient, helpful and polite. The buses used to transfer between car park and airport are modern. We will certainly use this company again.
May 9, 2007

5
Moira McNeill

An excellent service - far better than any others we have used. Just one observation though - driver on our return journey did not assist with luggage. ? Maybe because it was placed inside the bus rather than in the boot.
May 7, 2007

4
Alan Teahan

Slightly further from the airport than I expected though the bus ride was comfortable and smooth. On returning to the UK I had to wait 45 mins for the bus but I expect this was down to rush hour problems. The compound seemed secure and the car was exactly as I had left it.
May 5, 2007

3
Josie Granter

The location to Manchester airport was very good. I found navigating the ring road difficult which led to me arriving late. I told the attendant this but it was taken no further and the bus driver dropped us off last... at which point we had less that 10 minutes to check in.
May 1, 2007

5
Mrs Wendy Roberts

Very happy with APH have used before and will use again, thankyou
May 1, 2007

4
Nigel Prossor-Jones

Very Efficient
April 30, 2007

5
Elizabeth Boyle

Excellent service from start to finish. I will definitely use APH again.
April 30, 2007

4
philip crossley

Very happy with the service both going and on our return. Thanks
April 29, 2007

5
m preston

very friendly.very safe.very efficint
April 23, 2007

4
John Robb

Generally very good service which was processed quickly and efficiently.
April 22, 2007

5
Colin Barton

The service was very good, friendly staff , good site and punctual pick up.We would recommend APH
April 22, 2007

5
TRACII MARCHINGTON

very pleased with the service I received. super polite and very efficient staff.
April 20, 2007

5
SIMON PLACE

Fantastic - saved me lots of time and is clear and easy. A+
April 20, 2007

5
Janine Smith

Very professional service.
April 19, 2007

5
Martyn Hopkinson

Received an excellent service, drop-off & pick-up were both quick and efficient with curteous staff. Very good value for money would use again and recommmend to others
April 19, 2007

4
Adrian Spakouskas

Efficient polite and convenient. I recommend and would use the service again especially as it cost me only 25% of the anticipated taxi fares we would have spent if I hadn't used my own car. On the down, signage could be better, (perhaps from the roundabout).
April 16, 2007

4
christopher roblings

The whole experience was excellent. The lady on the desk was helpful and the bus drivers were prompt on both the outgoing and incoming journeys. The distance to the airport is also very handy. I will use Manchester APH again.
April 16, 2007

5
Julie Biggs

Excellent service
April 16, 2007

4
Val Taylor

I found the staff and checking in/out procedures at Manchester APH very efficient. This was particularly helpful on our return as there is nothing worse than having to wait around for buses etc.
April 10, 2007

Back to APH Manchester