We’re offering 15% off APH owned and branded car parks until 5th February - Discount already applied! Run a quote today! Book an APH owned or branded car park and get 15% off! - Discount already applied

APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 691 to 720 of 804 << ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 ... >>
5

"Cannot fault it. Everything ran really smoothly and easily. There was no waiting around or hold-ups. The staff were friendly and efficient, and the buses and offices clean."

August 20, 2007
5

"a very friendly and efficient service i was delayed by 8 hours and the chaps at the end of the telephone were very helpful courteous and unnderstanding"

August 19, 2007
1

"I cannot comment on the car park as we never made it there due to incorrect directions sent by purple parking. I would never use purple parking again and have made a formal complaint.This was the most stressful journey to Manchester airport ever"

August 16, 2007
4

"I found the service ideal for our holiday needs. The car park is not far from the airport and there is a regular bus service which takes only a few minutes. Price-wise it was very competitive. The only minor downside is that due to security reasons you cannot be transferred directly to your terminal and it is a bit of a walk across the skylink to and from Terminal 2!! Not much fun early in the morning after an overnight flight! I would definately use the service again and recommend it to my friends and family."

August 16, 2007
5

"First time we used the service. Very impressed, no problems at all. Easy, fast and convenient service will definately recommend to others."

August 15, 2007
5

"The location was easy to find. The service was a considerable improvement on another airport car park we used last year. The security arrangements looked good and the transfers were very quick in both directions despite a 1 hour delay inbound. The bus was clean, staff were helpful and efficient and the bus driver helped load and unload the cases. The whole experience was trouble free and I would not hesitate to use APH again."

August 14, 2007
5

"Found the whole set up very professional. Arrival and return went very smoothly. Will definitely use the company again when flying from Manchester."

August 14, 2007
5

"Excellent service all round. Speedy pick up and very friendly staff."

August 13, 2007
4

"We didn't wait long for the transfers to and from the airport. I felt it would have been less stressful if we had known how long we would wait. Also having to walk from the bus station to T1 added to the time and the stress - due to extra security precautions in place. Overall I felt APH were courteous and efficient"

August 13, 2007
4

"Good organisation. Helpful staff, although, checking in was a little lengthy (15 mins including waiting time)."

August 13, 2007
4

"Unfortunately we were forced to cancel our holiday at short notice but we were very pleasantly surprised by the response of the car park staff and the fact that we were charged only a basic £7.50 cancellation fee and not the whole amount as we had feared."

August 11, 2007
1

"I have already completed a different review of this today - why are two different review quesionaires bein g sent out.

My review is a bad one, and subject to an on-going complaint, namely, that I chose this car park because it is very close to the airport, and claims to collect every 10 minutes. I waited 40 minutes to be collected, and some other people had been waiting longer than me. While waiting I called to ask why there was a delay and was told 'we are having problems'. Now the manager of the car park is denying ever receiving that call, and claims that no one ever said that. They are lying, which makes things much worse as far as I am concerned and, unless I get a more honest and satisfactory response, i am taking this mater a lot further. I would not be waiting time with this complaint unless I was sure of my facts."

August 11, 2007
5

"Easy check-in and only a short wait until the bus took us to the airport. All staff helpful. On return we waited with a large group for other parking providers but we were happy to be collected quickly and returned to our car."

August 10, 2007
5

"Brilliant. Quick. Efficient. Helpful staff(Wish the flight had been too!!)"

August 10, 2007
5

"This is the first time I have used APH but it certainly won't be the last. Customer service was second to non. Directions of how the find the site were great, checking in was quick and easy. Transport to Terminal excellent with great driver. Response time on the return journey great and check out and car exit took minutes. I will be back. Thankyou"

August 10, 2007
5

"An excellent service from strat to finish. I would definitely recommend them and will certainly use them again."

August 10, 2007
4

"Very good service. Fast and efficient. return flight delayed by 5 hours and no probs. Would recommend."

August 10, 2007
5

"A very smooth and efficient service"

August 9, 2007
5

"Very efficient both booking in and on return. Premises easy to find. Transfer quick and buses clean and tidy. I'll use them again."

August 9, 2007
5

"This was an extremely well run operation, effecient,professional and competitivly priced we were really happy with this service and will use them again in the future.Many thanks."

August 7, 2007
5

"Relatively easy to find, efficient check in, drivers courteous and helpful, short journey to airport, no excessive waiting times."

August 7, 2007
4

"Excellent Service!"

August 6, 2007
5

"The Car Park was very easy to find and the staff were very prompt and helpful. Due to the current hightened security regulations, they had to drop us off at the Bus Station which is really hard work especially when my flight was from T3 at the other end of the airport - about a 10 minute walk. However, the service was excellent."

August 6, 2007
5

"Excellent, had never used your company before, will do on all future trips, good value for money but what really sold it was the way your staff were from booking the car in and handing the keys over, the transport and return. Your staff were really friendly and genuinely happy to help"

August 3, 2007
5

"No problems at all very good service, close to airport, would use again."

August 1, 2007
5

"The Best service i have had from the numerous carparks i have used. Drivers excellent, clean and tidy and professional outfit.

Will use again, soon."

July 31, 2007
5

"This is the 3rd time I have used your Manchester APH and again I am over the moon with the service provided. The staff are helpful and the rates are more than reasonable. Recommended to family and friends who have also used the service and left positive feedback. Many thanks."

July 31, 2007
1

"AVOID, AVOID, AVOID !!!! PURPLEPARK

Maybe the Parking is excellent, but The Company I used for booking - Purple Park - is just hopeless.
They sent me a confirmation with a link to a multimap, pointing wrong address.
I printed map out and went there, and landed in front of somebodys house. It's just a typo in a postcode they m,ay say, but it's quite annoying 1 hour before departure.
After all I had to pay loads for long stay On-Airport parking. As a result I paid twice (!!!) and 3 times as much.
I have placed a complaint of course over the phone and other channels, and have been waiting fourth day now. No response."

July 30, 2007
5

"The whole experience was really slick, easy and cheap...Will definately use again."

July 29, 2007
4

"was close enough to airport, nice coaches too. however, directions to get there could have been clearer coming from m56 as needed junction 3A not 3 but had not read the A as it was like "jct3athen" with no space to the next word. also at pick up they presumed i knew where collection point which was different than stated on ticket. (but i know security issues are that reason)

also i would have liked option when paying for a valet rather than pay separately after"

July 25, 2007