×

APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used APH Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 691 to 720 of 829 1... 21 22 24 26 27 28
5
Review stars

"Only one thing to say.....My partner & i were blown away @ the efficiency & approach of APH M`cr, if we use M`cr airport again in the future we wont be using anyone else :-)......"

September 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. I would recommend to anyone. It was very simple and straight forward, the place was very clean and secure, the buses on time and comfortable."

September 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"Had a good experience with APH. Found easily using AA route planner. Friendly staff, no waiting and came immediately to collect us upon return. Car was in perfect condition, no damages or signs of useage. Would certainly use again. "

September 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"no problems with this car park will definatly us it again "

September 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, easy to find, short trip to airport, freindly staff, would recommend. Many Thanks Nick Ingram"

September 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"We used this car park recently for just 4 days. It was quite near the airport and the best quote for that area. We were dealt with quickly and very efficiently and we didnt have to wait to be transferred to the airport. same on our return. very pleased with the service."

September 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found the service I received absolutely excellent from the drivers, both ways, to the reception staff. I will definitely use you again."

August 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"An excellent service which I would recommend. The staff are helpful and efficient and I would use them again if I have to travel from Manchester. I also chose to have a full valet whilst I was away and I would also recommend this too."

August 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Brilliant! Friendly, efficient and no waiting around. Just 5 mins from the airport."

August 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"The people are so helpful and friendly & they will carry your bags for you if you need them too. On a journey from Ellesmere Port to the airport you need to allow for traffic, checking in at APH and then getting to the airport. An hour was pushing it a little and will make sure I leave a little earlier next time! Also while the extra security is on at Manchester the Police are only allowing the buses to pick up and drop off at the bus station this adds an extra 30 minutes to the journey if you are flying from T3 with BA as you need to use the skywalk that isn't always working and get through the crowds. All in all the service at APH is great. Thanks Guys and Girls"

August 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"The car park was easy to find. The service was efficient & friendly. The trip both to & from the airport was prompt with no hanging around. Wewould certainly use APH again."

August 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"great service. Quick and effecient. Will use again"

August 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"I travel every other week, using Manchester Airport. I have used most of the local airport parking facilities. What I want, as a single business passenger, is speed to and from the airport, and a feeling that my car is safe. ( I have had occasions where my car has been used) I find the walk from where passengers are dropped off at the bus station, very long and difficult. I am told it may not be for long,however if it continues I will have to find an alternative way of getting to the terminals. I have used APH, on several occasions, and find them courteous and kind. I think they are also relatively inexpensive. I will continue to use them as long as they stay about the same price. I wondered if they did any kind of discount as I frequent the airport so regularly. I hope this will asssist you. "

August 29, 2007
4
Review stars

"Close and convenient for airport.Very efficient and extremely helpful staff. All this for a reasonable rate too."

August 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very good and efficient service. Directions provided to APH were clear and easily understandable. Within 10 minutes of arriving the car had been checked in keys handed over and we were on the coach to the airport. On return keys were returned quickly and directions given to find parked car - within 10 minutes we were on our way. Unfortunately coach has to go to coach station and not desired terminal."

August 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy booking, good price, good directions to car park. no problems checking in / out. little time spent waiting there and back. even new drop off point proved no extra hassle. Overall - impressed."

August 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Without a doubt, one of the best "park and ride's" around.Very competitively priced, easy to find, helpfull staff, secured parking. Even had "ready printed" easy-to-follow directions to the M6 when we asked how to find it."

August 27, 2007
4
Review stars

"very happy - no waiting in or out - will definitely use this service again if travelling from Manchester"

August 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent Thank-you"

August 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy to find only a short distance from the airport. good experienced drivers,very helpfull and i will definately use again. "

August 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"The parking facilities were superb, good security, very close to the airport & professional service. Unfortunately due to heightened security they couldn't drop us off at our terminal but at the bus station instead. Was annoying but out of everybodys control."

August 23, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very prompt service both coming and going, friendly staff. Will definitely use again. Thanks"

August 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"I always use APH when I fly from Manchester. Not only are they easy to find and 2 minutes from the motorway, but they are extremely efficient. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes for a transfer to the airport, and they have taken me by myself rather than wait for any more passengers. The only negative I have encountered is that, with the current security precautions, they cannot drop off or collect from T3 and it is a fairly long walk to the collection point. This may be the case for all the car parks however. "

August 21, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good quick efficient service, would use again"

August 21, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very efficient process. Quick ride to the airport. Bit of a walk to T3 from the bus station because of the security arrangements."

August 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"Cannot fault it. Everything ran really smoothly and easily. There was no waiting around or hold-ups. The staff were friendly and efficient, and the buses and offices clean. "

August 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"a very friendly and efficient service i was delayed by 8 hours and the chaps at the end of the telephone were very helpful courteous and unnderstanding"

August 19, 2007
1
Review stars

"I cannot comment on the car park as we never made it there due to incorrect directions sent by purple parking. I would never use purple parking again and have made a formal complaint.This was the most stressful journey to Manchester airport ever"

August 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"I found the service ideal for our holiday needs. The car park is not far from the airport and there is a regular bus service which takes only a few minutes. Price-wise it was very competitive. The only minor downside is that due to security reasons you cannot be transferred directly to your terminal and it is a bit of a walk across the skylink to and from Terminal 2!! Not much fun early in the morning after an overnight flight! I would definately use the service again and recommend it to my friends and family."

August 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"First time we used the service. Very impressed, no problems at all. Easy, fast and convenient service will definately recommend to others."

August 15, 2007
1... 21 22 24 26 27 28