APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 691 to 720 of 797 << ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 ... >>
5

"Excellent service all round. Speedy pick up and very friendly staff."

August 13, 2007
4

"We didn't wait long for the transfers to and from the airport. I felt it would have been less stressful if we had known how long we would wait. Also having to walk from the bus station to T1 added to the time and the stress - due to extra security precautions in place. Overall I felt APH were courteous and efficient"

August 13, 2007
4

"Good organisation. Helpful staff, although, checking in was a little lengthy (15 mins including waiting time)."

August 13, 2007
4

"Unfortunately we were forced to cancel our holiday at short notice but we were very pleasantly surprised by the response of the car park staff and the fact that we were charged only a basic £7.50 cancellation fee and not the whole amount as we had feared."

August 11, 2007
1

"I have already completed a different review of this today - why are two different review quesionaires bein g sent out.

My review is a bad one, and subject to an on-going complaint, namely, that I chose this car park because it is very close to the airport, and claims to collect every 10 minutes. I waited 40 minutes to be collected, and some other people had been waiting longer than me. While waiting I called to ask why there was a delay and was told 'we are having problems'. Now the manager of the car park is denying ever receiving that call, and claims that no one ever said that. They are lying, which makes things much worse as far as I am concerned and, unless I get a more honest and satisfactory response, i am taking this mater a lot further. I would not be waiting time with this complaint unless I was sure of my facts."

August 11, 2007
5

"Easy check-in and only a short wait until the bus took us to the airport. All staff helpful. On return we waited with a large group for other parking providers but we were happy to be collected quickly and returned to our car."

August 10, 2007
5

"Brilliant. Quick. Efficient. Helpful staff(Wish the flight had been too!!)"

August 10, 2007
5

"This is the first time I have used APH but it certainly won't be the last. Customer service was second to non. Directions of how the find the site were great, checking in was quick and easy. Transport to Terminal excellent with great driver. Response time on the return journey great and check out and car exit took minutes. I will be back. Thankyou"

August 10, 2007
5

"An excellent service from strat to finish. I would definitely recommend them and will certainly use them again."

August 10, 2007
4

"Very good service. Fast and efficient. return flight delayed by 5 hours and no probs. Would recommend."

August 10, 2007
5

"A very smooth and efficient service"

August 9, 2007
5

"Very efficient both booking in and on return. Premises easy to find. Transfer quick and buses clean and tidy. I'll use them again."

August 9, 2007
5

"This was an extremely well run operation, effecient,professional and competitivly priced we were really happy with this service and will use them again in the future.Many thanks."

August 7, 2007
5

"Relatively easy to find, efficient check in, drivers courteous and helpful, short journey to airport, no excessive waiting times."

August 7, 2007
4

"Excellent Service!"

August 6, 2007
5

"The Car Park was very easy to find and the staff were very prompt and helpful. Due to the current hightened security regulations, they had to drop us off at the Bus Station which is really hard work especially when my flight was from T3 at the other end of the airport - about a 10 minute walk. However, the service was excellent."

August 6, 2007
5

"Excellent, had never used your company before, will do on all future trips, good value for money but what really sold it was the way your staff were from booking the car in and handing the keys over, the transport and return. Your staff were really friendly and genuinely happy to help"

August 3, 2007
5

"No problems at all very good service, close to airport, would use again."

August 1, 2007
5

"The Best service i have had from the numerous carparks i have used. Drivers excellent, clean and tidy and professional outfit.

Will use again, soon."

July 31, 2007
5

"This is the 3rd time I have used your Manchester APH and again I am over the moon with the service provided. The staff are helpful and the rates are more than reasonable. Recommended to family and friends who have also used the service and left positive feedback. Many thanks."

July 31, 2007
1

"AVOID, AVOID, AVOID !!!! PURPLEPARK

Maybe the Parking is excellent, but The Company I used for booking - Purple Park - is just hopeless.
They sent me a confirmation with a link to a multimap, pointing wrong address.
I printed map out and went there, and landed in front of somebodys house. It's just a typo in a postcode they m,ay say, but it's quite annoying 1 hour before departure.
After all I had to pay loads for long stay On-Airport parking. As a result I paid twice (!!!) and 3 times as much.
I have placed a complaint of course over the phone and other channels, and have been waiting fourth day now. No response."

July 30, 2007
5

"The whole experience was really slick, easy and cheap...Will definately use again."

July 29, 2007
4

"was close enough to airport, nice coaches too. however, directions to get there could have been clearer coming from m56 as needed junction 3A not 3 but had not read the A as it was like "jct3athen" with no space to the next word. also at pick up they presumed i knew where collection point which was different than stated on ticket. (but i know security issues are that reason)

also i would have liked option when paying for a valet rather than pay separately after"

July 25, 2007
5

"excellent service from dropping off to picking up, especially with the restrictions at Manchester Airport."

July 24, 2007
5

"I was absolutely satisfied with the service. Friendly, efficient and reasonably priced."

July 23, 2007
5

"Punctual, professional outfit. Buses clean, staff friendly. Will use again next time."

July 10, 2007
4

"Overall a very good and pleasing experiance.
Takes all the hassle out of getting somebody to chaufe you back and forth from the airport.
Efficient, cost effective and simple.
Well done and thanks"

July 5, 2007
5

"The overall experience of using APH was one of efficiency combined with a friendly, prompt and well thought-out service; and great value for money too! Don't forget to take a card from the counter for next year..."

July 1, 2007
4

"Good service, second time I had used APH at Manchester. Not so impressed on return to airport as the advertised free telephone number given to request transport was not free from a mobile. As the vast majority of travellers will use a mobile.... I then waited 20 minutes, late at night, for the APH coach to arrive."

July 1, 2007
5

"We were very peased with APH. Transport to and from the airport was excellent. Parking and collecting the car on the customers behalf prevented us getting very wet in the poor weather conditions. Overall the service was excellent and very competitively priced."

June 29, 2007