Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 631 to 660 of 795 << ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 ... >>
5

"The greeting at your premises was first class and well done to your staff. The driver was helpful in taking out our cases and directing us to the right door. On our return you quite quickly responded to my telephone call. Having handed in the card we were given our keys and the car was parked close to the exit and the area clearly marked. We will use you again and tell our friends about you."

October 18, 2007
4

"Apart from the post code on the website generating an incorrect map the journey and check in was OK.

The return journey was uneventful and staff were polite and helpful."

October 17, 2007
5

"i found the car park excellant all round.the staff very friendly and efficient,very secure parking and very accessable from the motorway network.5 star."

October 16, 2007
5

"This was the first time I had used Manchester APH and I was pleased with both the service and price. I will certainly use APH again and recomend them to my friends."

October 15, 2007
4

"I was very impressed with the service - I actually got lost on the way and staff were very helpful with directions. Prompt transportation and car safe and sound"

October 13, 2007
5

"very effiecent service very good car park very easy to find would recomend to others"

October 12, 2007
5

"Excellent service - good directions easy to find parking. Staff friendly extremeley efficient and a speedy service. From many used this has been the best service.I have already booked again for next trip ."

October 10, 2007
5

"Very easy to find. Closer to the airport than I thought. Staff are helpful and friendly and the car park is well sign-posted and totally secure. Return journey even better, especially after a 9 hour flight the last thing you want to do is hang around outside in the cold for 45 minutes waiting for a transfer - which I have done in the past. The coach was there in a matter of minutes and on the whole a wonderfully painless experience! Would definitely recommend to anyone and most definitely will use again."

October 8, 2007
5

"We have used APH at Manchester Airport on numerous occasions over the last few years but usually book direct. We always find them very efficient and well organised and this occasion was no different. In fact we came straight out of the terminal to a waiting minibus and were in the car within 20 mins from collecting our luggage! We were very impressed and will certainly be using them again."

October 8, 2007
5

"Your parking system is great, nice staff, well organized, hassle free and best of all no waiting around got all the family using your company now. Thanks APH."

October 8, 2007
5

"An excellent and efficient service. Everything very easy; transfers quick and comfortable. Staff cheerful and very helpful. Recommended."

October 6, 2007
5

"Excellent service! Very efficient, courteous attitude, details of car, flight etc. accurate, bus quick to and from airport, car waiting for us. I would certainly use this company again as opposed to others I have tried."

October 4, 2007
5

"Very good, glad we booked with you. We were very pleased with the service and will book again with you soon."

October 3, 2007
5

"Good price, secure location and speedy service, definately recommended."

October 2, 2007
5

"Brilliant !!
A doddle to get to off the motorway, where we were met by nice people who knew all about our booking. The coach driver helped us load everything and we were away.
On our return, the bus was waiting to pick us up at the appointed stop, and 15 minutes later we were on our way back home with our car.
I have tried a number of the other car park operators for Manchester Airport in the past, but will use these guys again in future."

October 2, 2007
5

"Easy peasy, best car park at Manchester"

September 29, 2007
5

"We have used APH twice now and have found them extremely good. With an easy drop off and shuttle taking 7 mins to Manchester Airport. On the return, late evening, the shuttle bus collected us very quickly and our car was waiting for us back at APH. We shall definitely use them again."

September 29, 2007
4

"No Problems except some difficulty finding the Road and the site.

Upon returning we encountered some difficulties,
We found that the exact location ie: (The bus Shelter & Or the Terminal points were not given and the Bus name would have been helpful.)
To clarify this point, upon arrival -[to go]-in the early morning, we were taken to the terminal by a single Decker Bus, Upon return we were collected by a Named Transit bus. Bit confusing without being told?"

September 29, 2007
4

"Great service - smooth transfers . Car park was easy to find with the directions supplied . Would definitely use them again if they keep their prices competitive ."

September 27, 2007
5

"Excellent service, slightly more expensive than some but very reliable and worth the extra. Have used a number of times and they have always been very good with helpful friendly staff."

September 23, 2007
4

"Our experience was excellent - from checking in to our return. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the bus journey was quick going but did seem to be alot longer on the way back. Maybe its coz you just want to get home quicker!!"

September 17, 2007
4

"No hassle, no worries parking. Good service. May be easier if handed a map showing where to get picked up when returned home, but we found it easy enough."

September 16, 2007
5

"We have now used APH several times over past few years and found them to be consistently excellent. They definitely deserve 5 stars for every aspect of their service."

September 15, 2007
5

"Very impressed.
Good Value, and good service.
Picked up straight away from airport.

nick"

September 14, 2007
5

"ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT. Access from M60 was so simple. Two left turns and two right turns and in 5 minutes I was pulling into the car park. A modern facility - tarmacadam and not rough ground like some previously visited - and a polite and efficient welcome. Prompt bus ride into terminal 2. Upon return , one telephone call and the bus was waiting for me. Again a prompt service tp reclaim my vehicle which had been delivered to a point close to the office. Overall a most pleasing service and one which I shall definitely use again. Well done."

September 13, 2007
4

"The car park was very easy to find from the instruction given and was only a few minutes from the motorway. The car park was very clean and tidy and very well lit (we arrived at night).The staff were plesent and friendly, including the bus drivers. The car park was only five to ten minutes fron the airport and overall the the journey was quick."

September 6, 2007
5

"Only one thing to say.....My partner & i were blown away @ the efficiency & approach of APH M`cr, if we use M`cr airport again in the future we wont be using anyone else :-)......"

September 6, 2007
5

"Excellent service. I would recommend to anyone. It was very simple and straight forward, the place was very clean and secure, the buses on time and comfortable."

September 5, 2007
5

"Had a good experience with APH. Found easily using AA route planner. Friendly staff, no waiting and came immediately to collect us upon return.

Car was in perfect condition, no damages or signs of useage.

Would certainly use again."

September 4, 2007
5

"no problems with this car park will definatly us it again"

September 3, 2007