×

APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used APH Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 601 to 630 of 826 1... 18 19 21 23 24 25 26 ...28
5
Review stars

"This is the second time I have used APH for transferring to and from Manchester airport. I think the service they provide is first-class. I have no complaints and would not hesitate to use them again next time I fly from here. Thank You"

January 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"Manchester APH was easy to find and very close to the motorway. All staff plesant and helpfull even at 4am! The transfer bus left for the ariport as soon as I got on and was waiting for me on my return. The whole process ran like clock work. I would definitely use this car park again."

January 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Exellent"

January 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"The APH park was so easy to find. Service was excellent and on return the mini bus was waiting for us. You could'nt wish for better. Thank You So Much."

January 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Aph car park was excellent, reception was friendly and efficient, drop off and pick up were both quick and trouble free, I would recommennd them"

January 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"smooth as silk ,clean, comfortable,and friendly landed at 8.00 (MAN) at home 9.00 (Rossendale)"

January 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Quick service and close to the airport. Very professional"

January 4, 2008
4
Review stars

"good,efficient service,what more could you want"

January 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent reception and coach to airport, Pick up from airport again. Excellent with no waiting at all. "

January 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"Efficient and friendly staff. Easy to get to and close to the airport. Would defintiely recommend to others."

January 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"The parking service was very good and efficient. Staff helpful and curteous. The waiting times to go to the airport and then to be picked up to come back could be better"

December 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent had trouble finding the car park,,,through my own inept map reading"

December 21, 2007
4
Review stars

"Service at the car park was excellent, the only problem I had was finding it in the first place, I didn't think the instructions were clear enough."

December 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service - quick, helpful and friendly"

December 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"Quick and efficient service. No waiting and very pleasant staff. Thanks"

December 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"A very friendly, efficient and courteous service, a service I would have no hesitation either using again or recommending to others. "

December 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very close to the airport so it provided a quick and easy service. The drivers were very friendly and helpful and it is an added advantage thast the driver loads the bags for you. I would recommend to a friend "

December 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"An excellent service with vey friendly and helpful staff"

December 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent, easy to find from directions given, friendly efficient staff, and a well equipped service reception. This is the best airport car parking service I have ever used and I travel regularly. I would use them as my first choice everytime and will tell other people about the service."

December 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great service, quick and regular transfers, excellent value for money."

December 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very easy to use. helpful courteous staff. car waiting when we arrived back early. will definitely use again."

December 5, 2007
1
Review stars

"I decided to book this one as the transfer time is only 5 mins. Only after I had paid did the message come up on screen that the transfer is only to the airport bus station not T1. It is almost as far from the Bus Station to T1 as from the car park itself. I asked for my money back but I didn't get it all. I wouldn't use them again because I think it's a rip off."

December 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Really good experience. I parked car for 31 days and car is ready by the time I reached carpark and also bus service from and to ariport is very frequent and convenient"

December 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have got to say the service from start to finish was excellent, and the staff were very helpful especially when I had left my keys for the case back at the car park. A big thanks to all the staff there..."

December 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"I found it to be a well organised service that does just what it say's on the packet. Secure parking close to airport and speedy transfers to and from your flight.I've tried several other companies but will go back to this one! "

December 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Found the service very good and would use it again."

November 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"really good location.friendly staff.really quick booking in and out,would definately use again."

November 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great! Easy to get to, and quick and regular airport drop-off and pick-up. Definitely our first choice, even if not the cheapest. Good Value."

November 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Dropped car off and got bus to the terminal quickly. On return the bus arrived within 10 min's or so and took us back to the car park. Transit time beetween car park and terminal was about 10 min's. A good service and I would use them again."

November 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Instructions to APH Manchester were ok, got a bit lost but we phoned up and they redirected us. Quick to park up, polite staff, clean offices and we didnt wait long at all for the bus. On our return trip bus was there in a couple of mins. Would recommend you and definately use you again."

November 26, 2007
1... 18 19 21 23 24 25 26 ...28