×

APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used APH Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 571 to 600 of 826 1... 17 18 20 22 23 24 25 ...28
5
Review stars

"Professional outfit. Check in was quick and easy. No hanging about waiting for transport to take us to airport and a quick pick up when we returned. We will use them again. "

March 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"cheap,very effient, prompt."

March 14, 2008
4
Review stars

"efficient friendly staff, speedy transfer to airport. on my return I called and the bus arrived in less than 5 minutes. quick return of keys, with no fuss. overall fast efficient service and good value for money."

March 11, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easily the best experience for long term parking. Very good value. Service, with buses both ways, excellent. Car ready and waiting after 63 days in good condition. Really first class"

March 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"THis was a brilliant easy to use service and I would highly recommend it. No fuss or stress. Quick service to and from airport in minutes. "

March 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"APH Car Parks have always given me an excellent Service both in customer care and pricing"

March 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"The car park was brilliant. Very close to the park with very good bus service. Return journey just as good. I will be using them again."

February 29, 2008
1
Review stars

"Car park booking, arrival instructions and welcome were fine. However, I booked my car in for a valet whilst away. Valet was fine but my satnav had been tampered with so that I was unable to use it for the journey home. My radio settings had also been mucked up. I was really fed up with this but was too tired to complain at the time. I won't be using APH again."

February 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Quick and efficient checking in. 15 -20 minute wait on the way back. Overall very pleased with service."

February 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"We found the service provided very good indeed and if required would not hesitate to use Manchester APH in the future."

February 26, 2008
2
Review stars

"Directions were very poor indeed, nothing tangible to eneter in the sat-nav, not even the road name, post code would have been ideal. Booked through purple parking but actual site was APH so that did not help in finding it. Actual parking bussing and re-collection of car was very efficient. If I had been made aware of valetting options I would have used them also."

February 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"very friendly and helpfull staff. excellent services. I would definetly use APH again."

February 24, 2008
4
Review stars

"well run and very clean - further away than advertised and also had to ring for bus as not a 15 min service as advertised. However this was not a problem and everyone was polite and helpful. Did not realise we would have to hand over keys either."

February 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"Out of all the off site aiport parking at Manchester, that I have used, APH is no doubt the most organised and professional company. "

February 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"First class service in every way. car park staff were efficienct and the pick up service was very good, both on departure and return."

February 12, 2008
3
Review stars

"Relatively easy to find using directions supplied. Close to airport terminals. Competitive price. However, a rather long time from telephoning from terminal arrivals to actually receiving keys to car. Courtesy bus took longer to arrive than the promised 10 minutes, then visited a hotel and other terminals. I wish the employees would attempt to park the car without altering seats, mirrors and sunvisors. Take a lesson from good motor dealers who ensure that the car is in EXACTLY the same condition as it was prior to a service. However, generally a good and convenient service. "

February 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Hassle free and good value for money. Staff efficient, friendly and helpful"

February 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service, very prompt and friendly. No trouble contacting them at all- very good communication. Will leave my car with them next time I travel- definitely."

February 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"I found the car park excellent. It met with all of my families requirements. We were able to find the car park with ease and felt more than satisified leaving the car there for the duration of our holiday, the carpark was extremely secure and the shuttle bus service was fantastic. Would highly reccommend using this car park and would definately use it again. "

February 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"I was highly satisfied with all aspects with FHR parking, easy booking on line, excellent location to Manchester Airport under 10 minuets transfer time, excellent location on leaving M 56 Junction 2, 2-3 minuets travel and the price £54, not for getting under cover parking bays for people with roof racks for loading when raining."

February 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"so much better than we thought airport parking could be! we never imagined it couol dbe so stress free-you were so organised and efficient!"

February 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Can not fault one thing about manchester APH. Very efficient, friendly staff.We will use again"

February 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Value for money, only 5 mins from airport, quick easy check in and prompt pick up, will use again."

January 30, 2008
4
Review stars

"Good experience with Manchester APH, good communication, friendly service. Even helped with the flat tyre I found on my return."

January 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent, courteous service. Would use this company again."

January 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent!!!..Very quick process on arrival from leaving and checking in the car to getting on the bus to the airport. Only 5 minutes or so to the airport. On arrival back in to UK, only had to wait several minutes for the bus to return to APH...Again, very quick proces on arrival. Despite having to call the AA on return for something we noticed prior to initial arrival at APH, the staff were very understanding and helpful. Excellent service and value for money... I will use again and recommend APH to anyone, family and friends alike....Thank you."

January 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"NO PROBLEMS AT ALL. GOOD ALL ROUND SERVICE."

January 22, 2008
4
Review stars

"A little way out from airport, but no worse than Stansted long stay.Shuttle service seemed very prompt even when busy (5.30am flight).On return I rang from baggage hall and was told next bus would be around 10 minutes in fact it was 13 but no great problem.I have no qualms about recommending them and the price was good too! My only reservation is that they park the car which means leaving the keys!!"

January 20, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very good service, transfer adequate"

January 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"Absolutely brilliant arrived at the car park was given a ticket for return and off we went to the airport within 10 mins we were there on pickup we waited no more than 5 mins and the car was right outside when we got there will use again definitely"

January 15, 2008
1... 17 18 20 22 23 24 25 ...28