×

APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 31 to 60 of 825 ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
5

"Excellent service! Would recommend to anyone. Will definitely use again. Thanks"

July 16, 2017
5

"Booking very easy and efficient and staff all very helpful and courteous. When arriving back in UK didn't have to wait long to be picked up whilst other people were still waiting for their bus after I'd arrived and gone. One of the cheapest deals around and the service of a high standard. Only issue is the cost of short term stays with all parking providers. Seems the same whether 3 days or longer. But APH is excellent and will use them again."

June 29, 2017
5

"Very good operation"

June 24, 2017
5

"Very efficient and professional, when we arrived back home the driver was extremely helpful with the bags and courteous, also when arriving to collect our car it was there right outside as they had said it would be, will definitely be using this company again, well done APH."

May 19, 2017
5

"Was very pleasant and hassle free parking. Will definitely use again"

April 16, 2017
4

"Quick and easy parking"

March 21, 2017
3

"Good value for money. Staff courteous. Let down having to wait 40 minutes for pick up outside terminal 1! Not impressed."

March 12, 2017
4

"The signage to th bus stop 10 was not easily seen, but we got there. Phone call/ bus response/ very good ! Got keys OK but the chap on reception did not tell me the gate code was on the card he gave me - which I thought was just an advert. At 6.30 a.m. Perhaps we we were not too alert. However, I had to go back to ask what the gate code was before we could exit. Not serious but a bit frustrating.
Otherwise a goo experience, thank you."

March 10, 2017
5

"."

February 26, 2017
5

"Can't fault the service we had."

February 13, 2017
5

"Usual excellent service which is now taken for granted. Pity the driver couldn't see his way clear to helping with the cases off the bus but otherwise excellent."

January 9, 2017
4

"The service was smooth, polite and processing straightforward. Th eonly "chalenge" was locating the pick up stop when exiting the airport! It would be helpful therefore if on the SMS message for this that indicate whether turn left or right when exiting the terminal (or indicate an obvious landmark to head for!)"

December 28, 2016
5

"Very impressed with the fast smooth service. It provided us with a good start and finish to our holiday. Would defiantly use again."

December 19, 2016
2

"Long way from airport, had to wait for over 20 mins for bus back from airport. - will not use again"

December 6, 2016
5

"This was the first time we had used this service and we will use it again. So easy to find and our car drop off was so smooth and stress free,
we dropped the car keys off at the reception then hopped on a bus which took us to the airport, all in all from entering the compound to getting on the bus took about 10 mins.
EXCELLENT SERVICE."

November 11, 2016
4

"Efficient and good value. We were picked up without any delay. Excellent service. A smile or two to welcome us back would have made it a five star rating rather than four stars."

November 11, 2016
5

"No hassles from start to finish, fantastic, would definitely use again."

October 30, 2016
5

"We used this company earlier in the year for another holiday and were not disappointed. This time the flight arrived very early hours of the morning and APH were just as efficient. Would recommend to others."

October 14, 2016
5

"Friendly staff, very easy service. Minimal waiting times. Will definitely be using aph Parking again and have recommended it to friends."

September 28, 2016
5

"Easy place to find transfer was straight forward also on return a quick text and your sorted easy access back to M56 will definitely be booking again."

September 11, 2016
4

"Very professional staff. Good communication. Most importantly my car was safe. Excellent job"

August 20, 2016
5

"Excellent as always"

August 12, 2016
5

"Simply brilliant."

July 24, 2016
5

"Excellent service as usual. A trouble-free way to park. highly recommended."

July 10, 2016
5

"Efficient friendly service. Nothing to complain about, excellent value. Will be using again for future trips."

June 21, 2016
5

"First rate service at both ends of our journey."

June 18, 2016
5

"Straightforward and efficient. Would quite happily use again."

June 6, 2016
5

"Excellent service. Staff very helpful. Would use again. Many thanks."

June 2, 2016
5

"Very good service"

May 26, 2016
5

"We found using APH a very easy and quick experience. We will be happy to use their service again."

May 21, 2016