APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used APH Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 541 to 570 of 834
3
Paul Rusbridge

Departure was fine, however we could have rated them higher if we hadn't waited more than 30 mins in the cold waiting for the shuttle bus at terminal 2 on arrival back. The booking was made on the strength of their advertised frequency of every 10-15 mins. In future, we will probably use a cheaper park, albeit further out, as several of their buses ran while we were waiting.
May 31, 2008

5
Lesley Dodgeon

The people at Manchester APH were professional, very friendly and extremely helpful. We checked our car in quickly and there was a bus waiting to take us to the airport. On our return, we did not have to wait long before we were collected. The drivers on both buses helped with our luggage. I would definitely recommend APH and we will use them again.
May 28, 2008

5
Richard Fowler

We've twice used APH car park near Manchester airport in the last few weeks, and both times were very impressed with their service. They are very well organised, have parking areas with barriers helping security, and all staff were very courteous and helpful. Once baggage was collected, a free phone call led to a bus arriving within about 10 minutes, then back at the car park the car was ready to be driven away. We'll definitely use APH again.
May 27, 2008

5
KATHRYN JONES

Extremely pleased with friendly staff and service received. Will not hesitate to use again.
May 27, 2008

5
John Slawson

As before we were very please with the service we received, the only criticism, being a retired bank manager,was that we had to queue both outwards & inwards there being only one person manning the desk. The actual transfer was excellent.
May 21, 2008

5
Mrs Anne Brown

Danny in the office was amazing! We had telephoned as instructed on arrival at Manchester, but were terribly disappointed when the bus took 25 minutes to arrive. However as we arrived at the office, Danny was so pleasant and SO apologetic: the bus had lost telephone contact under a bridge as Danny was trying to send a message and it returned without us. Danny explained that it was a new bus and they hadn't realised the problem until our call. The problem was dealt with immediately, but Danny couldn't have been more apologetic. Good lad!
May 21, 2008

2
Peter SAvage

I've used this carpark before and it's always been very good. This time not so - going out was fine but when we returned, after a 4½ hour flight delay we had to wait half an hour to get picked up. The guy driving the bus was not cheerful, shall we say and certainly not efficient. Then when we arrived at APH, while the service was efficient, sullen would be the best way to describe it. We weren't happy! PRS
May 20, 2008

5
Cate Mckenzie

Very good. We only booked late the night before. We were cutting it short for time at 5 am but despite a queue the whole thing was done quickly and we didn't have to wait before bus left. Same on the way back at 22.30. I have nothing negative to say, the service could not have been better.
May 13, 2008

5
Adrian Witty

Very efficient and very satisfactory
May 13, 2008

5
Mike & Gloria Wayne

We have used APH Sharston car parking at Manchester Airport many times and have been pleased with the service we receive on departure and arrival. Normally we are inside the terminal building within 20 minutes of arriving at APH and have never waited longer than 10 minutes to be collected on arrival back at Manchester. Well done APH - we know we can rely on you and your staff!
May 6, 2008

5
Vadivelu Vasandakumar

excellent service
May 5, 2008

5
Julie

It was excellent transport and parking everything on time. I would recommend you to friends and family and would use your service again.
May 5, 2008

5
Ian Thomas

This is an exceptionally well organised outfit. You cant help but be impressed by the faultless customer service. Security appeared to be excellent. Literally 5 mins away from the airport. Excellent value for money.
May 2, 2008

5
Richard Gravil

They're excellent and the entire process was very quick.
April 19, 2008

5
Victoria Hamlet

I found parking at APH to be very simple, organised and safe. I have used APH before and intend to use them again when i next go on holiday.
April 15, 2008

5
Nigel Button

Very quick and friendly staff. Booking in process very quick, along with the collection and car pick-up.Excellent!!
April 15, 2008

4
David Brooks

Car parking experience was generally favourable with pickup and drop-off arrangements smoothly handled. One comment - like many people these days I used satnav postcode to locate the car park but this only got me to the start of the road and could not initially find APH. At 4:00 a.m. there is no-one around to ask so APH should consider erecting a sign at the end of the road to point to car park location which is at far end of road.
April 15, 2008

4
Iain Campbell

Nearness to M60/M56 and Airport is big attraction. During early morning rush they could do with another receptionist. With the drivers having to help out it's better to allow 40 minutes before final check in time. Return bus was prompt. Will definitely use again.
April 13, 2008

5
Richard Watson

Excellent service. Would use them again.
April 13, 2008

5
David Bowen

I have used this facility several times this year when planning my buisness trips, they provide an excellent service and the staff are very friendly David
April 10, 2008

5
Mick

In simple words an excellent service, I personally have used you in the past and that is why we used you again.
April 9, 2008

5
Alan Williamson

Excellent Service throughout. Will recommmend A++++++ Cheers Alan
April 7, 2008

5
Elaine Swindells

Very Good and Reliable and will recommend you to family and friends
April 6, 2008

5
ian paul mccarthy

quick easy to find and courteous using tem again in june would recomend
April 5, 2008

4
Peter Kenner

Straightforward, no problems - though map could be better detailed. Within easy distance of the airport so transfer times were short. Would use again.
April 5, 2008

5
Johanna French

I found APH car parking at Manchester airport fast, efficent, convienant and well organised. After two long days working and travelling it was great to have the hassle taken away in parking the car in a safe environment.
April 4, 2008

5
Julian Perkins

Easy to get to, close to the airport, reasonably priced, very efficient service... what more could you want!
April 3, 2008

4
Patricia Borrell

Satisfactory. There was not long to wait for the bus and we were picked up promptly.
April 3, 2008

5
yvonne wood

I found this service professional and swift. We (family of 6) just rang up when we went through customs and the bus picked us up within 5 minutes thankyou we will be using you again.
April 2, 2008

4
D Harrison

Quick, easy, efficient & good value. Would use again.
April 1, 2008

Back to APH Manchester