×

APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used APH Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 541 to 570 of 826 1... 16 17 19 21 22 23 24 ...28
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and very satisfactory"

May 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"We have used APH Sharston car parking at Manchester Airport many times and have been pleased with the service we receive on departure and arrival. Normally we are inside the terminal building within 20 minutes of arriving at APH and have never waited longer than 10 minutes to be collected on arrival back at Manchester. Well done APH - we know we can rely on you and your staff!"

May 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent service"

May 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"It was excellent transport and parking everything on time. I would recommend you to friends and family and would use your service again. "

May 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"This is an exceptionally well organised outfit. You cant help but be impressed by the faultless customer service. Security appeared to be excellent. Literally 5 mins away from the airport. Excellent value for money. "

May 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"They're excellent and the entire process was very quick."

April 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"I found parking at APH to be very simple, organised and safe. I have used APH before and intend to use them again when i next go on holiday. "

April 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very quick and friendly staff. Booking in process very quick, along with the collection and car pick-up.Excellent!!"

April 15, 2008
4
Review stars

"Car parking experience was generally favourable with pickup and drop-off arrangements smoothly handled. One comment - like many people these days I used satnav postcode to locate the car park but this only got me to the start of the road and could not initially find APH. At 4:00 a.m. there is no-one around to ask so APH should consider erecting a sign at the end of the road to point to car park location which is at far end of road."

April 15, 2008
4
Review stars

"Nearness to M60/M56 and Airport is big attraction. During early morning rush they could do with another receptionist. With the drivers having to help out it's better to allow 40 minutes before final check in time. Return bus was prompt. Will definitely use again."

April 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Would use them again."

April 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have used this facility several times this year when planning my buisness trips, they provide an excellent service and the staff are very friendly David"

April 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"In simple words an excellent service, I personally have used you in the past and that is why we used you again."

April 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service throughout. Will recommmend A++++++ Cheers Alan "

April 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very Good and Reliable and will recommend you to family and friends"

April 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"quick easy to find and courteous using tem again in june would recomend"

April 5, 2008
4
Review stars

"Straightforward, no problems - though map could be better detailed. Within easy distance of the airport so transfer times were short. Would use again."

April 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"I found APH car parking at Manchester airport fast, efficent, convienant and well organised. After two long days working and travelling it was great to have the hassle taken away in parking the car in a safe environment."

April 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Easy to get to, close to the airport, reasonably priced, very efficient service... what more could you want!"

April 3, 2008
4
Review stars

"Satisfactory. There was not long to wait for the bus and we were picked up promptly."

April 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"I found this service professional and swift. We (family of 6) just rang up when we went through customs and the bus picked us up within 5 minutes thankyou we will be using you again."

April 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"Quick, easy, efficient & good value. Would use again."

April 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent professional, speedy, service. Drop off and collection points direct to Terminals which is a must with heavy luggage. Will definitely use this one again."

April 1, 2008
1
Review stars

"I arrived to Manchester in good time but couldn't find the car park from the directions. I ended up at Premier Parks and asked for directions there but decided to put my car on the long stay car park at terminal 2 as I was running out of time."

March 25, 2008
4
Review stars

"Found the service very good and cheaper than many others we have used for Manchester flights. Site was easy to find, very professionally run and provided very quick and efficient delivery and collection service."

March 23, 2008
5
Review stars

"We were treated very well when we used the APH car parking at Manchester Airport as we always are and we are already booked in for our next holiday but this time through the AA."

March 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"THe service was excellent and reliable. Very good value for money."

March 18, 2008
4
Review stars

"Great Service however the only thing was i had to wait over 20 mins on my return journey to go back to my car. and it was freezing out, the waiting area for the APH bus is outdoors so i was freezing for 20 mins..."

March 18, 2008
1
Review stars

"Poor - Car damaged in 2 places - currently being investigated by APH"

March 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very Good Service"

March 16, 2008
1... 16 17 19 21 22 23 24 ...28