APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used APH Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 481 to 510 of 834
5
peter hughes

Fantastic quick and effiecent service, better than Q parks gold by far, would deffinately use again AA++
February 23, 2009

5
Mrs Deborah Varga

Excellent service. Can't fault it.
February 22, 2009

5
Rolle

Very smooth operation at a good price
February 17, 2009

5
WILLIAM LYALL

First class service from start to finish. Hardly any wait on return journey , the coach arriving within 2 minutes.
February 17, 2009

5
Jacky Hughes

Everything went very smoothly, the people were very helpful and polite. I would definately use this service again.
February 13, 2009

4
Pauline Jessup

Could be better signposted on how to find you.
February 7, 2009

5
john walsh

Excellent, facility was clean and modern, the process was slick and professional all of which gave me total confidence when i left the vehicle. First time i've parked off airport due to some horror stories in the past but wouldn't hesitate to recommend APH Manchester - in fact you'd be daft to pay what they are asking at the airport when this option is available.
February 5, 2009

5
Lynn Bennett

no problems in finding car park. bus waiting to take us to terminal. on return made freephone call and bus arrived within a few minutes.everything ran smoothly from start to finish.
November 26, 2008

5
Steve Baker

Excellent service from check in, Drivers and checking out
November 26, 2008

4
Steve and Jill May

We found this to be excellent this time, friendly and very efficient service.
November 26, 2008

5
Julia Baker

Excellent service. Polite friendly staff. Very helpful. No waiting. Julia
November 23, 2008

5
James Kennedy

I used Manchester APH for the first time in November 2008. Not only was it very competitively priced, the service was professional,very efficient and friendly. The transfer time to Manchester Airport was approximately 5 minutes. The return pick-up at Manchester Airport was just as efficient. I would definitely use them again and have already recommended Manchester APH to others.
November 22, 2008

5
Eugene Kosciw

Have used several parks at manchester but APH is the best, will definitely be using this one full time. Staff very pleasant and helpful, first class.
November 18, 2008

5
Andrew Street

Only booked this the night before we were due to fly out, but managed to check in with no problems. Coming back we only waited a few minutes for the bus and our car was waiting for us at APH - execellent service.
November 12, 2008

4
Elaine Collinson

Excellent service, speedy drop-off and pick-up. Would definitely use again.
November 11, 2008

4
Anne Franc

Convenient location close to manchester airport. Easy to find. fast efficient service both on drop off and pick up. Reasonable price. Would use them again if flying from manchester.
November 3, 2008

5
Anthony John Laycock

An excellent experience all round, from drop off to return all went as clockwork with friendly staff.
October 31, 2008

5
Paul Rickaby

Very organised and very polite, excellent service. Thank's.
October 23, 2008

5
Sue Mitchell

This is an excellent facility. It is efficient, friendly and helpful. The drivers always carry the bag to the bus and unload it. I have hardly ever had to wait many minutes at the airport to be collected and I highly appreciate the service.
October 23, 2008

5
William young

Good service. No problems, Fast & Efficient
October 21, 2008

5
SH

Excellent service. No fuss, quick, cheap - will definitely use again.
October 20, 2008

5
Steve

Parking was Excellent 10 out of 10.
October 20, 2008

5
John Pennington

We have used APH before, and that is why we selected it this time, because of our previous experience of it. On each occasion we have found it to be an impressively smooth, efficient and friendly operation. We have never had to wait more than a few minutes and it really couldn't be easier. If only people resonsible for running APH could be put in charge of the country...
October 19, 2008

5
Carolin Taylor

Convenient location, just off the M56 with frequent shuttle buses to & from the airport. Efficient check-in and pick-up service.
October 1, 2008

5
Audrey Mills

A very efficient and well organised service which took out the stress of car parkingat the airport.
September 11, 2008

5
Alan austin

I couldn,t have ask for a better start and finish to my holiday I was seen to as soon as I arrived and I wasent waiting about when I got back and my car was parked in a place ware it was easy to get out this is the secord time iv used aph in Manchester and I will use it again many thanks your A. J Austin
September 10, 2008

5
Linda Kay Bower

Excellent service,quick and easy pick up.
September 8, 2008

5
Oliver Hill

Excellent service. Good to have a covered reception area near to where we dropped the car off / picked car up. Impressed by prompt response of shuttle bus
September 8, 2008

5
Dr Andy Beaumont

Had difficulty locating the carpark coming from M56 way. Complicated roads - a map, as well as a written description, would help a great deal. Otherwise the service was efficient, effective and all staff were helpful and welcoming. Best I have used so far.
September 5, 2008

4
clare morris

The car parking and bus services were excellent. However, the Airport parking booking system was not good as APH had no record of my booking, even though I had purchased it the day before. I was told that if the car park would have been full, I would not have been able to park there even though I had paid by card and booked it the day before. I have no problem using the car parking again, but will in future be doing so direct with the company.
September 5, 2008

Back to APH Manchester