×

APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used APH Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 451 to 480 of 826 1... 13 14 16 18 19 20 21 ...28
5
Review stars

"Extremely efficient service: immediate departure to airport upon arrival and virtually immediate pick-up from outside arrivals hall upon return. The best airport parking service we've ever used and we'll not hesitate to use again."

April 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service all round. We were able to transfer directly from car to airport bus with no waiting around and only a few yards to walk with the cases. Quick and efficient return service. Will use this car park again when next flying from Manchester. "

April 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"We used APH at Manchester Airport for the first time recently and will definitely use them again!! The check in was handled quickly and efficiently and there was no hanging around for our transfer to terminal 1. On our return we rang to say we had collected our bags and were directed to the pick up point. After a short wait the shuttle bus arrived and when we got to the car park we were given our car keys immediately and were soon on our way home. We will recommend this company to all our friends!"

April 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"Used various car parks near Manchester airport but would rate this as the best to date. After initally struggling to find the car park, we found it and checked the car in and were quickly taken to the airport. On arrival we were promptly collected and were driving back home all within twenty minutes. Thank you APH."

April 3, 2009
5
Review stars

"Used various car parks near Manchester airport but would rate this as the best to date. After initally struggling to find the car park, we found it and checked the car in and were quickly taken to the airport. On arrival we were promptly collected and were driving back home all within twenty minutes. Thank you APH."

April 3, 2009
4
Review stars

"A very efficient service run by a dedicated work force"

March 31, 2009
5
Review stars

"Apart from not knowing where to go on first entering the gate (some signs would be useful), the service was excellent and one that I shall be recommending to friends and relatives."

March 30, 2009
5
Review stars

"We found the whole experience of parking at APH very favourable. The checking in, the transfer to the airport and back again on our return were extremely efficient and the cost very reasonable. Would certainly use them again and recommend to others to use. "

March 26, 2009
4
Review stars

"Overall very good, but information given on return to car park was limited, ie instructions as to location of bus pick up point, location of vehicle, as well as exit procedure was brief/sketchy and assumed we had used this service before. Now that we have, we will be using APH again! "

March 24, 2009
4
Review stars

"This was my first experience with APH and I must say that I was very please with it. The booking and using the car park was very smooth and satisfactory and I will definitely use APH for my future trips."

March 23, 2009
5
Review stars

"Faultless - good value, lovely people. Great big buses too, very helpful when trying to cart little people around."

March 18, 2009
5
Review stars

"cost effective, efficient, drivers helpful, this is the 3rd we have used APH good experience every time. "

March 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, friendly staff and not a single dent on the car!"

March 16, 2009
5
Review stars

"excellent service.would highly recommend."

March 12, 2009
5
Review stars

"EXCELLENT SERVICE, THOROUGHLY RECCOMENDED"

March 6, 2009
5
Review stars

"We booked this at the last minute and found that the whole experience was great. The free shuttle took us to our terminal which was only about 5 mins away. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I will definately be using APH Manchester again."

March 3, 2009
4
Review stars

"All went well with the parking. The directions werent very clear on the confirmation email but using sat nav managed to find it. Would recommend better directions on the instructions especially when coming from Chester and the M56. Great value for money and would use again"

March 2, 2009
5
Review stars

"excellent,very efficient service"

March 1, 2009
4
Review stars

"Used this facility many times and it appears to improve as time goes on. Not sure I could offer any suggestions for improvement other than more staff manning the desk at busy times."

March 1, 2009
4
Review stars

"We found the parking system well organised and efficient.We got very quick transfers to and from the terminal. The only problem we had was finding the car park from the M56, driving in heavy traffic the options came on to us very quickly and we missed an exit. A map of the last quarter mile would have helped,however this wont be a problem next time. Its the first time we have used off site parking so a comparison is not possible but we were satisfied."

February 28, 2009
4
Review stars

"smooth transaction , no prblems , excellent price"

February 27, 2009
4
Review stars

"Excellent service for a good price. Only 5 minute wait for transport at both ends. Will use again. "

February 24, 2009
5
Review stars

"Fantastic quick and effiecent service, better than Q parks gold by far, would deffinately use again AA++"

February 23, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Can't fault it."

February 22, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very smooth operation at a good price"

February 17, 2009
5
Review stars

"First class service from start to finish. Hardly any wait on return journey , the coach arriving within 2 minutes."

February 17, 2009
5
Review stars

"Everything went very smoothly, the people were very helpful and polite. I would definately use this service again."

February 13, 2009
4
Review stars

"Could be better signposted on how to find you."

February 7, 2009
5
Review stars

"Excellent, facility was clean and modern, the process was slick and professional all of which gave me total confidence when i left the vehicle. First time i've parked off airport due to some horror stories in the past but wouldn't hesitate to recommend APH Manchester - in fact you'd be daft to pay what they are asking at the airport when this option is available."

February 5, 2009
5
Review stars

"no problems in finding car park. bus waiting to take us to terminal. on return made freephone call and bus arrived within a few minutes.everything ran smoothly from start to finish."

November 26, 2008
1... 13 14 16 18 19 20 21 ...28