APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used APH Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 421 to 450 of 834
1
david williams

The directions to the park were inadequate. The numbering of th M56 is confusing so the directions need to be clearer. The reception person was uncouth. On our return, we called (at our cost, other providors do not need a call) as soon as we could see our luggage on the conveyor .We were told in a discourteous manner to call again as we were not in full possession of our luggage. More call revenue? There was no point in this as the collection bus was on its way, the call handler was brainless. I offered to load the case in to the rear of the bus. The driver pointed to the ground and said "just drop it!" - no please, no thank you. I suggest you try a "secret shopper" trip. You will discover the prison like atmosphere for yourself. We will definitely never use you again
October 27, 2009

5
Julie Allen

I was very impressed with the service provided by the staff at this particular car park. The site is only about 10 minutes away from the airport and has a regular shuttle service. The entire operation is very well organised and I shall certainly use this car park again. I can't recommend it highly enough.
October 26, 2009

5
debi wilson

fab!!! cheap stress free way to and from your holiday!! cheers guys! x
October 25, 2009

5
Tracy-ann McKenzie

The service was great. we were delayed about 7 hours on the way coming back did not get back till around 11 in the evening. we rang and was picked up around five mins after getting to the meeting place. which was excellent as it was cold and i had a child with me.
October 25, 2009

5
Alison Laws

Very easy facility to use - particlarly if you are travelling on your own without the aid of Sat-Nav! Everyone was friendly and helpful, and the coach to collect me to return me to the faciity was very speedy - always handy when returning from the sunshine to the autumnal British weather!
October 24, 2009

5
Ross Nisbet

As always, great service with a smile. On my return I found my car with a very flat battery. The guys at APH had me on the road within 3 minutes. Great and will continue to use them.
October 22, 2009

5
P farnham

Very efficient and stress free experience. I was at my terminal 20 minutes after parking car and about the same time on arriving back to MAN airport. I will use this service again.
October 22, 2009

5
ian aspin

excellent service by all staff , will def be using again A+++++++++
October 7, 2009

5
Catherine Evans

Quick efficient and friendly staff both for departure and arrival will definatley use APH again
October 2, 2009

5
Mrs Jean Elspeth Hartley

An excellent service given with no hold ups anywhere. Checkin easy, bus to airport most comfortable with driver helping to carry luggage! Return equally hassle free.
September 16, 2009

5
John

The return trip was very good. The bus turned up within a few minutes of us calling them. I would definitely use them again.
September 1, 2009

4
ben dellicompagni

does what it says on the tin!!! brill very easy to park great connection to airport and return from airport...shall use again and again particulary at those those prices. ben
September 1, 2009

4
CAROLYN HADFIELD

We were very happy with the punctuality and ease of parking and car collection
August 31, 2009

5
Adrian Witty

Very satisfactory again
June 9, 2009

5
James Otterson

First class service, thank you.
May 19, 2009

4
matthias schneider

simple, effective, fast to and from airport, much better than skyparking
May 10, 2009

5
sonia miller

was very good excellent service would use the car park again
May 4, 2009

4
Jane Gaskell

A very efficient service. Check in was handled well and quickly as I wanted, and I was dropped closer to the terminal than in the case of on site parking. Collection from the terminal was equally smooth, and the pick up was quick, with the operator not waiting until the bus was full before collecting us. This was a plus for the tired traveller returning from a trip. Again the pick up point was close to the terminal. The car was placed close to the reception desk and was not damaged at all. I would recommend using Manachester APH, they are efficient and offer good value for money.
May 2, 2009

5
Steven

What can I say, this is the first time I have ever used off site parking. The service I received was first class and I would recommend this service to anyone who has never used it before. I was certainly pleased and will use this service again. Thank you.
May 1, 2009

5
John Salisbury

Manchester APH was the best airport car park I have ever used - extremely efficient operation, and very competitively priced. I will definitely look to use APH again when travelling from Manchester Airport.
April 29, 2009

5
Dave Rawnsley

Friendly helpful and efficient. Convenient for those approaching the airport clockwise on the M60
April 29, 2009

5
Ian Guest

Excellent service from courteous and efficient staff
April 27, 2009

5
Rob Taylor

Excellent service - does exactly what it should. Early morning arrival was greeted with a smile and cheerful staff (difficult at that hour) and exactly the same on the return leg. Drove in, unloaded and whisked straight to the airport Return? Telephoned from the terminal and was collected from the stop (not 50 yards from the termilnal door)within 3 minutes.
April 20, 2009

5
STEVEN JONES

I found te car park very easily using the instructions given. Dropping off and picking up was very quick and efficient. The transfer service was also speedy and reliable All round an excellent value service at nearly half the price of some of the other car parks in the vicinity.
April 20, 2009

5
Philip Taylor

This is a first class service. I will use them everytime I use the airport.
April 20, 2009

4
Claire Fraser

The experience was very good and I found the facility and ease of getting to the airport exceeded my expectations. The return driver however was a little rude and his lack in customer service was was the only thing that stopped your service being first class.
April 20, 2009

5
Chris Phoenix

A very easy and stressfree way of holiday parking. The competitive price was also far cheaper than the "on site" parking options. This was our 3rd time of using the car park and we'll be back again.
April 20, 2009

5
Scott Logan

Quick, efficient and good value for money. I would happily use them again.
April 19, 2009

5
David Coe

excellent service.
April 16, 2009

5
mike handley

Excellent friendly and efficient service. Will use them again - recession permitting !
April 14, 2009

Back to APH Manchester