APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used APH Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 391 to 420 of 834
4
Chris O'Doherty

Good service, car readily available after arriving back so was able to make a quick getaway, exactly what you want after a journey. Good value for money.
January 18, 2010

4
Joe Crook

When arrived to drop off car, staff courtious and efficient. Fast drop off. On collection followed instructions given, no problems. Nice touch with free phone number as well. Would use again/recommend.
January 13, 2010

1
Julie Bryceson

This was the first time I had used this car park, and it will be the last. I usually use JetParks, but liked the idea of an "inside" car park during the bad weather, which is why I changed. I followed instructions to phone for a bus on my return, but had to wait 25 minutes, with SkyPark it is rare to wait more than 10 minutes ad 2 of their buses passed me, whilst I was waiting. I get the same flight each month, so I am aware of traffic conditions and the like, I travel straight from the airport to work, so I need a fast collection.
January 12, 2010

5
Mary Ward

Quick and easy to book. Efficient transfers. Pleasant staff. Thank you
January 11, 2010

5
Shirley

It was really good, very impressed with the speed of all the guys there. Will definitely be using them again, we only had to wait 5 mins at pick up point and we were on the coach to collect are car. Good peace of mind that it was safe whilst we were way.
January 6, 2010

5
Alan Christensen

No problems, fast efficient and easy to use service.
January 5, 2010

4
Jeroen Postma

Well priced, good to find (als with Sat Nav), straight forward booking-in service and well organised on our return to Manchester. We would definitely use APH again, should we fly from manchester.
January 4, 2010

4
Edwin Lee

Efficient service and quick transfer to and from Airport. Car was returned in orginal condition. Will definitely use again in the future.
January 4, 2010

5
Andrew

I used this carpark for the very first time.I have to admit I thought the service was first class and very well organised.I will use again.
January 3, 2010

4
K. Owens

We always use APH as its conveniently located, well priced and the service is always spot on.
January 3, 2010

4
ann hodsman

Extremely helpful, especially when I was sent home from manchester airport on 18th Dec due to bad weather and cancellation of flights. I'd only parked my car a few hours earlier and the staff were excellent - retrieving my car etc. I did manage to get a flight the following day and returned to APH - when once again I can only praise the staff as they were all helpful and polite. It's good knowing that transport to and from APH is a very regular service.
January 2, 2010

5
derek craig

Easy to find from excellent directions; very quick service and turnaround; efficient and good value
December 29, 2009

5
Daniel Cheng

Manchester APH was one of the best off-site car park operators I have encountered. Every one from the receptionists to the shuttle bus drivers were courteous and helpful. The facilities in the reception centre and the shuttle bus were clean and tidy. It was very good value for the money we spent.
December 28, 2009

5
Amanda

This is the first time I have used your company (APH Manchester) and I would have no problems recommending your company to all of my friends and family. The service was first class and very efficient. The weather in Manchester was absolutely terrible on my return from Rome with treacherous conditions, your staff had very kindly defrosted my windscreens and advised me of the road conditions outside the premises. This I felt was up and above what I would have expected and was more than grateful to them. In short, I will use your service's every time in the future. It was a pleasure to have received such excellent customer service, unfortunately this appears to be a very rare commodity these days.
December 24, 2009

5
Jeanne E Jones

excellent very helpful, will use them again
December 24, 2009

5
Jermy Lingard

We thought your service was outstanding. We received a warm welcome initially;the car was parked for us, and within minutes we were taken the short journey to the airport by a friendly driver. On our return, we were collected within minutes of our arrival (from the train station this time, due to unexpected problems with flights), and back at the office were given a free scraper to remove ice and snow, and sent cheerfully on our way - no worries, no problems, the car just outside the door waiting for us. Can't recommend APH too highly, and will certainly use them again.
December 22, 2009

4
alan mckee

excellent service staff very helpful
December 14, 2009

5
Sandra

We were very impressed with Manchester APH as they were polite, efficient and prompt. We had only minutes to wait on arrival at the car park before they took us to the airport and when we arrived back to Manchester we rang on the free phone number and they picked us up within five minutes. We would certainly use them again and recommend them to others.
December 10, 2009

5
Donna Butterworth

Extremely good service
December 8, 2009

5
Kat Blennerhassett

Cheap, reliable, easy to use - can't ask for anything more really! Cheers.
December 7, 2009

4
MIKE BARKER

I CANNOT FAULT THE SERVICE,STAFF COURTEOUS AND EFFICIENT.RETURNING FROM GERMANY,HOWEVER,HOW SAD TO FIND A TYPICAL BRITISH TOILET AFTER THE IMMACULATE ONES FOUND IN ALL ESTABLISHMENTS THERE.
December 5, 2009

4
LYNNE BRUNT

easy to find - nice staff
December 4, 2009

5
lee bowen

Excellent service at a good price. Called the parking site to be picked up at the terminal and a bus was immediately dispatched, arriving within ten minutes. Driver was helpful in loading the bags. Only possible complaint - the site could benefit from better signposting.
December 4, 2009

4
Ken Webster

Reasonable price and Very good service
December 3, 2009

5
joanne booth

very profetional.Quick clean and clever delivery to the airport.We will be back.
December 2, 2009

5
Karen Fenner

I can definitely recommend Manchester APH parking service. The staff were very friendly, and everything ran smoothly. There was no waiting time between arriving at the car park and our bus journey to the airport and vice versa. We will make this our regular parking place when we fly from Manchester Airport. Thanks very much for making this a smooth transfer between car parks and airport, while we had the knowledge that our car was parked securely.
December 1, 2009

4
john guest

Exellent service. Bus was there when we arrived and when we returned only waited about 20 mins after the phone call. The price was very reasonble and saved us having to rely on relitives to pick us up. Would definatly use this service again on a short break.The only down side was having to go past the airport to come back which added half hour to the normal journey we would have had.
November 30, 2009

5
Derek Lyon

Could not fault the service provided. Efficient and courteous staff at all times. Will use again and recommend to lots of friends. Super price as well.
November 26, 2009

5
Peter Hague

very efficient staff, secure parking with hassle free transfers to and from the airport. would definately recommend and use again.
November 23, 2009

5
Val Stannard

Excellent service. Clean premises with friendly staff
November 21, 2009

Back to APH Manchester