APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used APH Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 361 to 390 of 834
5
Barry Wilkinson

Excellent service. Location easy to find, check-in was very efficient and taken straight to airport. On arrival back, only had to wait a few minutes for collection. From touch-down to leaving the compound was less than 1 hour, even after waiting to get off a 777 aircraft, in the queue for immigration and to collect the luggage. Excellent service, would have no hesitation in using you again.
March 7, 2010

5
tony

inexpensive ,efficient, friendly, professional, would definately use again.
March 5, 2010

5
elaine hope

friendly, efficient service. As good as ever.very good value
March 2, 2010

5
maurice rollinson

as usual at aph a fast efficient service
February 27, 2010

5
Denise Whalley

excellent service bus to pick us up from airport arrived within 5 mins of phone call, keys to my car returned within 30 secs of arriving at secure car park, car on front row ready to drive off, I am a regular user or airport carparks and will definitley use this carpark from now on, also best price quoted!pleasant staff!
February 25, 2010

5
Sandra Higgins

This is teh second time I have used APH - last time I thought that the excellant service must of been a fluke, but the is time confirmed that it wasnt. I drpped the car of at 3am in the morning & was greeted by cheerful staff, & was taken straight to the airport. On arriving back in England I rang the freephone number supplied, I was told to go to bus stop number 1 which was only a short walk away & when I got there I waited less than 3 minutes for the transfer to arrive. The driver carried my bags onto & off the bus. When I got to the parking, we wher given our car keys back efficiently & they where only a few yards away. I will definatly be using them again Thank you
February 24, 2010

5
Katie Swallow

A fantastic service! having used many this had to be the most trouble free and fast transfer to the airport, I will most definitely use this company again for future transfers.
February 23, 2010

5
lindsey gillett

quick check in, easy to find and a good service when departing and arriving at Manchester.
February 21, 2010

5
Philip LLOYD

We were very impressed with the service provided. Very prompt return from airport was, in particular, very welcome! Would definitely use you again.
February 21, 2010

4
Chris veal

Check in at the car park was very efficient. Delivery to the airport and pick up on return was also very quick. The bus drivers were polite and helped with the baggage. Would recommend this car park.
February 20, 2010

5
Alice

Very efficient service provided by courteous and helpful staff.
February 15, 2010

5
Anett Wohlfeld

Quick, friendly, value for money. I am very satisfied und APH always is my first choice.
February 15, 2010

5
Carla Gaynor

I have stayed in this car park before and always found it easy, convenient and cost effective. On arrival, there is always a bus there, and the staff are always very helpful and polite. It is a short 10 - 15 minutes to the airport, and they are very reliable on picking up when you return after you make a simple phone call. I like the extra security of the cameras as you drive in, and the only way to get back out when picking your car up, is via a coded barrier which they give you a code with your key. Would highly recommend!
February 15, 2010

4
Ann Kerrane

easy access, good value for money, only a short wait on return. would use this company again
February 15, 2010

4
william vaughan

Excellent service.friendly Staff.On return trip waited that extra couple of minutes to allow to catch the bus back to the car park.Excellent.
February 10, 2010

5
Catherine Calvert

We have used this car park before and my parents always use it. As usual the service was friendly and efficient. We will definitely use them again
February 9, 2010

5
David Lewcock

Very profesional service booked in very easily and the bus was waiting for us upon return. Recommend to anyone
February 9, 2010

5
karen hughes

Car park was easy to find and offered a very good service. We have used APH before and will continue to use them again.
February 9, 2010

5
Lynne Williams

Well organised set-up with very helpful friendly staff, even at 5 o'clock in the morning. Car was kept under cover so was a bonus when othe cars were covered in snow when we returned from holiday. Will definitely be using APH when we travel again in May. Thankyou to the staff there.
February 9, 2010

4
jane walsh

Really good service, no worries about parking or getting to the airport on time. It really takes the hassle out of airport arrival. I have used these before and again the bus service was timely and convenient.
February 4, 2010

4
Geoffrey Ian Barlow

Excellent service from APH. Left my car for a month while on holiday in Australia. Complete peace of mind. Will continue to use APH for as long as the price remains competitive, and the service remains as professional as it is now.
February 3, 2010

4
Kelvin Jack Davison

Good efficient service and great value for money.
February 3, 2010

5
Diana Wolfenden

Excellent service, quick turnaround from arriving at depot to shuttle bus transfer to airport. price was very competetive and would definately use this service in the future. Staff very polite and helpful, APH offices very clean attractive and inviting
February 2, 2010

5
Mark

Directions provided by APS were very good very helpful and efficient when we booked the car in on arrival when we returned, bus was ready and waiting to pick us up ensuring a speedy return home. Couldn't fault them and would recommend them to anyone travelling from Manchester airport.
January 29, 2010

5
Linda Bendall

This car park was extremely easy to find and really close to M56 and only about 5 mins on coach to airport
January 27, 2010

5
Gina lambert

Car parking with APH in manchester is easy and stressfree. They are a proffessional outfit, staff helpful and friendly. I didnt have to wait for a bus going to or coming from the airport and they are sited less then 10 minutes away. Parking is very secure and their reception area is smart and warm. My only problem was that i got lost on the way there and they even helped with that! Highly recommended
January 27, 2010

4
Daniel/Judith

I've used airport parking before but this is by far the best yet. Very clean and highly secure. Easy to find, we used SatNav and it found it without a problem but even without this it wouldn't have been difficult. Buses are easy to make out once at the airport. My only problem was ringing them to pick us up as the freephone number isn't free off mobile phones, you have to remove the 0 from the start and then it says its free.
January 22, 2010

5
joanne robinson

Car Park was fairly easy to find and the staff were very polite and friendly. Would definitely use again.
January 20, 2010

5
Melvyn Cross

Fantastic service as usual. Very smooth and personal service at a reasonable price.
January 19, 2010

5
W O'Neill

An excellent service from beginning to end - couldn't recommend it more
January 18, 2010

Back to APH Manchester