Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 361 to 390 of 795 << ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... >>
4

"We always use APH as its conveniently located, well priced and the service is always spot on."

January 3, 2010
4

"Extremely helpful, especially when I was sent home from manchester airport on 18th Dec due to bad weather and cancellation of flights. I'd only parked my car a few hours earlier and the staff were excellent - retrieving my car etc. I did manage to get a flight the following day and returned to APH - when once again I can only praise the staff as they were all helpful and polite. It's good knowing that transport to and from APH is a very regular service."

January 2, 2010
5

"Easy to find from excellent directions; very quick service and turnaround; efficient and good value"

December 29, 2009
5

"Manchester APH was one of the best off-site car park operators I have encountered. Every one from the receptionists to the shuttle bus drivers were courteous and helpful. The facilities in the reception centre and the shuttle bus were clean and tidy. It was very good value for the money we spent."

December 28, 2009
5

"This is the first time I have used your company (APH Manchester) and I would have no problems recommending your company to all of my friends and family. The service was first class and very efficient. The weather in Manchester was absolutely terrible on my return from Rome with treacherous conditions, your staff had very kindly defrosted my windscreens and advised me of the road conditions outside the premises. This I felt was up and above what I would have expected and was more than grateful to them. In short, I will use your service's every time in the future. It was a pleasure to have received such excellent customer service, unfortunately this appears to be a very rare commodity these days."

December 24, 2009
5

"excellent very helpful, will use them again"

December 24, 2009
5

"We thought your service was outstanding. We received a warm welcome initially;the car was parked for us, and within minutes we were taken the short journey to the airport by a friendly driver. On our return, we were collected within minutes of our arrival (from the train station this time, due to unexpected problems with flights), and back at the office were given a free scraper to remove ice and snow, and sent cheerfully on our way - no worries, no problems, the car just outside the door waiting for us. Can't recommend APH too highly, and will certainly use them again."

December 22, 2009
4

"excellent service staff very helpful"

December 14, 2009
5

"We were very impressed with Manchester APH as they were polite, efficient and prompt. We had only minutes to wait on arrival at the car park before they took us to the airport and when we arrived back to Manchester we rang on the free phone number and they picked us up within five minutes. We would certainly use them again and recommend them to others."

December 10, 2009
5

"Extremely good service"

December 8, 2009
5

"Cheap, reliable, easy to use - can't ask for anything more really! Cheers."

December 7, 2009
4

"I CANNOT FAULT THE SERVICE,STAFF COURTEOUS AND EFFICIENT.RETURNING FROM GERMANY,HOWEVER,HOW SAD TO FIND A TYPICAL BRITISH TOILET AFTER THE IMMACULATE ONES FOUND IN ALL ESTABLISHMENTS THERE."

December 5, 2009
4

"easy to find - nice staff"

December 4, 2009
5

"Excellent service at a good price. Called the parking site to be picked up at the terminal and a bus was immediately dispatched, arriving within ten minutes. Driver was helpful in loading the bags.
Only possible complaint - the site could benefit from better signposting."

December 4, 2009
4

"Reasonable price and Very good service"

December 3, 2009
5

"very profetional.Quick clean and clever delivery to the airport.We will be back."

December 2, 2009
5

"I can definitely recommend Manchester APH parking service. The staff were very friendly, and everything ran smoothly. There was no waiting time between arriving at the car park and our bus journey to the airport and vice versa.

We will make this our regular parking place when we fly from Manchester Airport.

Thanks very much for making this a smooth transfer between car parks and airport, while we had the knowledge that our car was parked securely."

December 1, 2009
4

"Exellent service. Bus was there when we arrived and when we returned only waited about 20 mins after the phone call. The price was very reasonble and saved us having to rely on relitives to pick us up. Would definatly use this service again on a short break.The only down side was having to go past the airport to come back which added half hour to the normal journey we would have had."

November 30, 2009
5

"Could not fault the service provided. Efficient and courteous staff at all times. Will use again and recommend to lots of friends. Super price as well."

November 26, 2009
5

"very efficient staff, secure parking with hassle free transfers to and from the airport. would definately recommend and use again."

November 23, 2009
5

"Excellent service. Clean premises with friendly staff"

November 21, 2009
1

"The directions to the park were inadequate. The numbering of th M56 is confusing so the directions need to be clearer. The reception person was uncouth. On our return, we called (at our cost, other providors do not need a call) as soon as we could see our luggage on the conveyor .We were told in a discourteous manner to call again as we were not in full possession of our luggage. More call revenue? There was no point in this as the collection bus was on its way, the call handler was brainless. I offered to load the case in to the rear of the bus. The driver pointed to the ground and said "just drop it!" - no please, no thank you. I suggest you try a "secret shopper" trip. You will discover the prison like atmosphere for yourself. We will definitely never use you again"

October 27, 2009
5

"I was very impressed with the service provided by the staff at this particular car park.
The site is only about 10 minutes away from the airport and has a regular shuttle service.
The entire operation is very well organised and I shall certainly use this car park again.
I can't recommend it highly enough."

October 26, 2009
5

"fab!!! cheap stress free way to and from your holiday!! cheers guys! x"

October 25, 2009
5

"The service was great. we were delayed about 7 hours on the way coming back did not get back till around 11 in the evening. we rang and was picked up around five mins after getting to the meeting place. which was excellent as it was cold and i had a child with me."

October 25, 2009
5

"Very easy facility to use - particlarly if you are travelling on your own without the aid of Sat-Nav! Everyone was friendly and helpful, and the coach to collect me to return me to the faciity was very speedy - always handy when returning from the sunshine to the autumnal British weather!"

October 24, 2009
5

"As always, great service with a smile. On my return I found my car with a very flat battery. The guys at APH had me on the road within 3 minutes. Great and will continue to use them."

October 22, 2009
5

"Very efficient and stress free experience.

I was at my terminal 20 minutes after parking car and about the same time on arriving back to MAN airport.

I will use this service again."

October 22, 2009
5

"excellent service by all staff , will def be using again A+++++++++"

October 7, 2009
5

"Quick efficient and friendly staff both for departure and arrival will definatley use APH again"

October 2, 2009