×

APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used APH Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 361 to 390 of 829 1... 10 11 13 15 16 17 18 ...28
5
Review stars

"This is teh second time I have used APH - last time I thought that the excellant service must of been a fluke, but the is time confirmed that it wasnt. I drpped the car of at 3am in the morning & was greeted by cheerful staff, & was taken straight to the airport. On arriving back in England I rang the freephone number supplied, I was told to go to bus stop number 1 which was only a short walk away & when I got there I waited less than 3 minutes for the transfer to arrive. The driver carried my bags onto & off the bus. When I got to the parking, we wher given our car keys back efficiently & they where only a few yards away. I will definatly be using them again Thank you"

February 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"A fantastic service! having used many this had to be the most trouble free and fast transfer to the airport, I will most definitely use this company again for future transfers."

February 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"quick check in, easy to find and a good service when departing and arriving at Manchester."

February 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"We were very impressed with the service provided. Very prompt return from airport was, in particular, very welcome! Would definitely use you again."

February 21, 2010
4
Review stars

"Check in at the car park was very efficient. Delivery to the airport and pick up on return was also very quick. The bus drivers were polite and helped with the baggage. Would recommend this car park."

February 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service provided by courteous and helpful staff."

February 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"Quick, friendly, value for money. I am very satisfied und APH always is my first choice."

February 15, 2010
5
Review stars

"I have stayed in this car park before and always found it easy, convenient and cost effective. On arrival, there is always a bus there, and the staff are always very helpful and polite. It is a short 10 - 15 minutes to the airport, and they are very reliable on picking up when you return after you make a simple phone call. I like the extra security of the cameras as you drive in, and the only way to get back out when picking your car up, is via a coded barrier which they give you a code with your key. Would highly recommend!"

February 15, 2010
4
Review stars

"easy access, good value for money, only a short wait on return. would use this company again"

February 15, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent service.friendly Staff.On return trip waited that extra couple of minutes to allow to catch the bus back to the car park.Excellent."

February 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"We have used this car park before and my parents always use it. As usual the service was friendly and efficient. We will definitely use them again"

February 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very profesional service booked in very easily and the bus was waiting for us upon return. Recommend to anyone"

February 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"Car park was easy to find and offered a very good service. We have used APH before and will continue to use them again."

February 9, 2010
5
Review stars

"Well organised set-up with very helpful friendly staff, even at 5 o'clock in the morning. Car was kept under cover so was a bonus when othe cars were covered in snow when we returned from holiday. Will definitely be using APH when we travel again in May. Thankyou to the staff there."

February 9, 2010
4
Review stars

"Really good service, no worries about parking or getting to the airport on time. It really takes the hassle out of airport arrival. I have used these before and again the bus service was timely and convenient. "

February 4, 2010
4
Review stars

"Excellent service from APH. Left my car for a month while on holiday in Australia. Complete peace of mind. Will continue to use APH for as long as the price remains competitive, and the service remains as professional as it is now."

February 3, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good efficient service and great value for money."

February 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, quick turnaround from arriving at depot to shuttle bus transfer to airport. price was very competetive and would definately use this service in the future. Staff very polite and helpful, APH offices very clean attractive and inviting"

February 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"Directions provided by APS were very good very helpful and efficient when we booked the car in on arrival when we returned, bus was ready and waiting to pick us up ensuring a speedy return home. Couldn't fault them and would recommend them to anyone travelling from Manchester airport."

January 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"This car park was extremely easy to find and really close to M56 and only about 5 mins on coach to airport"

January 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Car parking with APH in manchester is easy and stressfree. They are a proffessional outfit, staff helpful and friendly. I didnt have to wait for a bus going to or coming from the airport and they are sited less then 10 minutes away. Parking is very secure and their reception area is smart and warm. My only problem was that i got lost on the way there and they even helped with that! Highly recommended"

January 27, 2010
4
Review stars

"I've used airport parking before but this is by far the best yet. Very clean and highly secure. Easy to find, we used SatNav and it found it without a problem but even without this it wouldn't have been difficult. Buses are easy to make out once at the airport. My only problem was ringing them to pick us up as the freephone number isn't free off mobile phones, you have to remove the 0 from the start and then it says its free."

January 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"Car Park was fairly easy to find and the staff were very polite and friendly. Would definitely use again."

January 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service as usual. Very smooth and personal service at a reasonable price."

January 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"An excellent service from beginning to end - couldn't recommend it more"

January 18, 2010
4
Review stars

"Good service, car readily available after arriving back so was able to make a quick getaway, exactly what you want after a journey. Good value for money."

January 18, 2010
4
Review stars

"When arrived to drop off car, staff courtious and efficient. Fast drop off. On collection followed instructions given, no problems. Nice touch with free phone number as well. Would use again/recommend."

January 13, 2010
1
Review stars

"This was the first time I had used this car park, and it will be the last. I usually use JetParks, but liked the idea of an "inside" car park during the bad weather, which is why I changed. I followed instructions to phone for a bus on my return, but had to wait 25 minutes, with SkyPark it is rare to wait more than 10 minutes ad 2 of their buses passed me, whilst I was waiting. I get the same flight each month, so I am aware of traffic conditions and the like, I travel straight from the airport to work, so I need a fast collection."

January 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Quick and easy to book. Efficient transfers. Pleasant staff. Thank you"

January 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"It was really good, very impressed with the speed of all the guys there. Will definitely be using them again, we only had to wait 5 mins at pick up point and we were on the coach to collect are car. Good peace of mind that it was safe whilst we were way. "

January 6, 2010
1... 10 11 13 15 16 17 18 ...28