APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used APH Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 331 to 360 of 834
5
F J Hartnell

This was the best of several airport parking services that I have used. VEasy booking on internet, very clear instructions on arrival, excellent transfers, very smooth operation. Well done!
August 8, 2010

5
RDM

Very high standard of service. Definitely a return customer.
August 7, 2010

5
sandra holdsworth

I have parked my vehicle at this car park for many years and would recommend it highly. It is very easy to find - the booking in and out procedure is fast and efficient and the staff very friendly and helpful
July 30, 2010

5
James Lowe

Great service. We were running late and APH went out of their way to get us to Manchester t3 asap. Have used in the past and would use again.
July 27, 2010

5
Tony Stevens

Excellent arrangements for delivery and collection. Courteous and professional staff. Will use again next time.
July 26, 2010

3
Philip Raymond Booth

Most things about the service were good. However it was let down on our return to MAN when there were delays in waiting for a coach and these were annoying enough for us to question whether we would use APH again. We are not basing this on one occasion but we have suffered delays before. It's no use having large, half-empty coaches when the service is inefficient! It never used to be in the days of Security Park.
April 28, 2010

5
Laura Pitts

Excellent service, prompt pick up.
April 19, 2010

4
Sue Morris

Staff helpful and friendly - good directions to the site. Good/quick/realible transfer to the airport. Would use you again
April 14, 2010

5
John Heseltine

Excellent. Speedy & efficient service.Thank you.
April 13, 2010

5
Philip Gleaves

I have used this parking facility a number of times and as always on my ecent trip the service proved to be excellent with all luggage being handled by the driver and the time spent waiting for the bus was minimal.
April 13, 2010

5
annette blampied

The staff were helpful and polite, telling me about the process and answering my questions. The journeys to the terminal and to the car park were quick and easy. My car was ready for my home journey, I was given clear directions for the best route. Excellent service.
April 11, 2010

4
martin hardy

Great service on way out. Busy on way back and a bit slow but very friendly and helpful service
April 11, 2010

5
WARREN ETCHELLS

Good price and no problems with sservice
April 6, 2010

5
Anne Damiani

Our experience with APH was very good. The service was extremely efficient and quick. There were enough buses on the road to avoid long waits to and from the airport. We will use them again as the price for long the parking is very reasonable and it is close enough to the airport.
April 6, 2010

5
Rob Bishop

APH were very efficient and the price was really good. I will definitely be using them again.
April 6, 2010

5
Paul Bottomley

Fantastic service. Excellent value for money. Will use same service in the future.
April 5, 2010

5
Kathryn Kirk

Very good, easy to find, close to the airport, friendly and helpful staff and drivers. No delay in bussing to or from the airport.
March 29, 2010

5
lisa marston

The whole process was like clockwork- easy to use website, instant reply,friendly reception at 2am!! Picked up promptly from airport by friendly staff.Would totally recommend and use again. Thank you
March 27, 2010

5
Colette Martin

Excellent and friendly staff. Will use again.
March 26, 2010

5
LINDSAY CRUICKSHANK

I was very impressed how lovely and clean the premises were and how friendly the staff was. The journey to the airport and back was very pleasant. Will advise your company to my family and friends.
March 23, 2010

5
Julia Gillen

Excellent - always an efficient and friendly service.
March 22, 2010

4
Ruth Lovett

Really greast efficient service. Very pleasant staff and will definitly use again in the future. Thanks very much
March 22, 2010

5
Nia Bevan

Fantastic! Because you drop your car and keys at the reception when you arrive, you don't have to wait for the bus to go around car parks A-Z (as with others) before they pick you up. Time from arrival at APH to arrival at Terminal 1 departure gate was no more than 15 minutes. On our return it was also very quick; they gave us a freephone number to call so that the car was at reception when the bus dropped us off. The bus itself arrived to pick us up within 5 mins of calling. So cheap too! And I only booked it very late the night before an early morning departure; many other car parks wouldn't let me book at short notice or were going to charge around �10 per day. This was �2.99 per day, bargain! Will definitely use them again.
March 14, 2010

5
Robert Dews

Absolutely first class service, bus came to collect us straightaway from the airport and there were no delays. I thought the price online was very good too!
March 14, 2010

5
lawrence howarth

the service is very good we have used them before.my car battery was flat when i returned they provided me with a jump start.we did not have to wait long after we collected our suitcases before the bus come.the journey from the airport was only 10-15 mins,very well organised
March 12, 2010

5
Keith Brook

I love this car parking service. It's only 5 minutes from the airport but, more importantly for me, just another 5 minutes past the airport turn-off and very easy to find. Staff are extremely friendly and the service is quick. They consistently come in as second cheapest, usually by only �1 total, with the cheapest in the back of beyond and 20 minutes to the airport!! Highly recommended. Keith
March 12, 2010

5
jill agar

An excellent service. Left for the airport within 5 minutes of arriving and were picked up within 5 minutes of phoning. Brilliant!Highly recommended.
March 9, 2010

5
Bennison

Excellent service - close to airport, quick pick up following return journey - would definitely recommend.m
March 8, 2010

5
Phil Leeson

Easy to find. Pleasant, efficient & helpful staff. Easy check-in. Quick transfer to and from airport.
March 7, 2010

5
Brian Millard

Excellent service, quick transfers to and from airport. Would definately use APH again in the near future.
March 7, 2010

Back to APH Manchester