×

APH Manchester reviews

APH Manchester logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used APH Manchester and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Manchester

Showing 271 to 300 of 826 1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...28
5
Review stars

"Great service friendly staff, transfers ran on time and best of all the affordable price. Fantastic!"

January 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Car park very easy to find. Excellent, professional service. Quick pick up from airport and would have no hesitation in using APH Manchester next time we're travelling."

January 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"No problems. Good service."

January 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellant service.10 min bus journey to/from airport great staff very freindly will use again"

December 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very slick and efficient service"

December 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"Smooth process and really have nothing to complaint. Very good service!! The driver even help with your luggages -another car park staff won't do it due to "Health and Safety". Ha!"

November 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"The park is easy to find - the directions given were clear. On arrival I was dealt with very efficiently and taken on to the airport within minutes. On return the pickup was quick and all the staff we met were very polite and helpful. I was a little apprehensive at leaving my car keys but I need not have worried at all."

November 27, 2010
1
Review stars

"We followed the directions but were unable to find the APH carpark and had to pay again to park in the Manchester Airport car park. As we did not use your parking facilities I would be grateful if you refunded the amount we paid.I look forward to your reply."

November 24, 2010
1
Review stars

"We followed the directions but were unable to find the APH car park and had to pay again to park at Manchester Airport. As we did not use the car park I would be grateful if you refunded the amount we paid. My booking reference No is 5773240. I look forward to your reply."

November 24, 2010
5
Review stars

"GREAT .EVERYTHING WAS SPOT ON THE SERVICE THE STAFF WERE GREAT WILL BE USING APH AGAIN"

November 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent friendly service. Would definitely recommend. Thanks"

November 15, 2010
4
Review stars

"Reused this car park as had a previous good experience. Although it is very basic - it is trustworthy and reliable. The bus drivers are helpful in getting luggage on & off the bus and the office staff are helpful if, on some occasions, incorrect!"

November 13, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very professional service and fantastic savings over airport parking"

November 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Smooth and excellent service, great location."

November 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"The staff here are always very friendly, the buses run on time and the drivers are both cheerful and helpful, most of the time. Cars are waiting for collection near to the carpark exit so there's no trek to find it."

November 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"I would recommend A P H quick drop off bus was waiting when we got through very efficient."

November 6, 2010
2
Review stars

"This car park wasn't quite as close to the airport as some others I've used, so I was a bit anxious that the bus would get me there on time, but it did. However when I got back I was a little shocked to see my nice shiny sports car well covered in mud spray, looking like it had been rallied! It also took me several days to get my seat and mirrors back to their normal position. I much prefer those car parks where you park your car yourself and take your keys with you. For these reasons, I would not use this particular service again."

November 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"Second time we used APH as before great service friendly accomodating staff a1 service thanks use again"

October 25, 2010
5
Review stars

"Easy onlne booking. Extremely quick and efficient check in, bus waiting for us to load up and departed immediately. On the way back a (free 0800)phone call from a pay phone is all you need, and the bus takes about 10 minutes to get to the airport to pick you up. Quick and efficient check out and the car was very easy to find near to the reception building."

October 23, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good, no problems, everything was very efficient (in both directions). My only negative coments were the directions which were not helpful, I did not know if I was going clockwise or anticlockwise on the motorway and missed the correct exit. Could be doing with clearer directions. Got there in the end with the help from a local."

October 20, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent & efficient in all respects -- booking/transfer to airport & prompt pickup."

October 17, 2010
5
Review stars

"very helpfull and fast to pick us up no waiting in the cold, will use APH again. "

October 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"Perfect! Cheap AND efficient. Valet is worth while having too. Would defo recomend this company"

October 13, 2010
5
Review stars

"I have used this company or its predecessors for many years.As usual the service was quick and secure,the security has obviously been uprated. On return we had to wait for one minute for the bus to arrive to pick us up. The drivers in and out were both efficient and courteous."

October 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"we've been using APH at Manchester for years. I would never use anyone else as their service and value for money are second to none."

October 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good service and attention to details. Drivers are very friendly and help you with t he luggages - and I wonder why once I saw another company's driver said "I can't help you with your luggage due to Health and Safety" when an elderly obviously needed help. I'll definitely use APH again!"

October 6, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very good experience, very little waiting around and staff very helpful."

October 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"This is the first time we have used APH and have to say we where very impressed. The service is quick and easy to use, no waiting around. We will be using it again next year. The booking with Airport Parking Shop was alson very quick and easy, real good value for money. Thank you."

October 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"This was the first time we have used this car parking site and found it a very usefu. The directions were clear and precise and on arrival at the car park we chose, found the staff extremely curteous, helpful and polite. Our transfer to the airport was very good and the driver very helpful. On our return we found the instructions clear and once again at the car park our car was ready and waiting, with no delays. I would recommend this service and would have no hesitation in using it again."

October 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"I have spent the last 40 years in the Travel Industry and in that time have travelled 100's of thousands of miles with airlines and have used car parking facilities all over the world. I have used APH in Manchester twice in the past 2 years and can honestly say that the service I have had has been excellent. The staff at the park are very friendly and efficient, there is no hanging about and they get you to and from the airport quickly. I will certainly use it whenevr I need to fly from Manchester and have no hesitation in reccomending it to my friends."

October 1, 2010
1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...28