×

Manchester Official Meet and Greet (Terminals 1 & 3) reviews

Manchester Official Meet and Greet (Terminals 1 & 3) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Official Meet and Greet (Terminals 1 & 3) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Official Meet and Greet (Terminals 1 & 3)

Showing 151 to 180 of 190 1... 3 4 6
5

"Excellent value and so convenient it was perfect start and end to our holiday"

June 5, 2012
5

"We have used this service twice now at manchester airport and would not choose any other service, the meet and greet is a first class service at an affordable price. Well Done ////// denise"

April 26, 2012
5

"THE PROCESS WAS SIMPLE AND VERY SATISFACTORY, AND GOOD VALUE IN MY OPINION"

April 18, 2012
5

"Very convenient.Dropped car off right next to the terminal.it was ready & waiting for collection when we got back.saved loads of time hanging around for bus to car park.Good value for money."

April 17, 2012
5

"First time user, would most definately use again. Excellent service, would highly recommend."

April 13, 2012
5

"this was the ist time we have used airport parking will use them again very impressed"

April 10, 2012
5

"Fantastic service that we wouldnt hesitate to recommend or use again. No waiting in the middle of the night in the rain for a courtesy bus ever again for us. Well worth the money. "

April 2, 2012
5

"Easy to find, quick and efficient drop off with very helpful staff. Quick pick up and easy to find our vehicle. Definately use again and will recommend.Thanks!"

March 21, 2012
5

"Excellent service in every respect."

March 19, 2012
5

"If you are happy to pay the premium for this service it is very convenient and easy both coming and going. The office is very handily placed for the BA departures on Terminal 3 - just a simple 1 minute stroll. Return is just as easy with no hanging around for buses or time consuming bureaucracy."

March 7, 2012
5

"Excellent service, the whole process on arrival at the airport and return was completed without any hassle inside a couple of minutes. We will definitely use the service again."

March 3, 2012
5

"Very easy to use and very convenient. Helpful staff and good signage."

February 22, 2012
5

"I have used the valet parking at manchester airport terminal 1 a few times now and have found the whole experience to be very efficient and extremely convenient with the drop off location right outside the departure terminal. Collection of the car on return is also very quick, with the car being parked in the short stay car park outside the arrivals building. I have used other meet and greet services but non come close to this."

February 19, 2012
5

"Excellent. Convenient, quick and well signposted. Compared favourably with the cost of a taxi for us."

February 18, 2012
3

"didnt think it was meet and greet because they didnt take the car off you as before i have beeb with another company and they greeted us at departures and retuned it to us on return . "

February 8, 2012
5

"We parked by terminal 2, very convenient, staff very friendly. One of the main reasons was the price. We used to use another parking operator and had used them for many years but they have out priced themselves, glad to have found you. "

January 30, 2012
5

"easy check in at terminal 2, returned to terminal 1 very quick and very efficient service will use again."

January 21, 2012
5

"Excellent service Thank you"

January 4, 2012
5

"after the initial queue to get into the drop off area the service throughout was very smooth and professional - the best airport car parking experience we have had"

January 2, 2012
4

"I found it a very efficient service"

December 17, 2011
5

"We were very impressed with your service. The instructions you sent us meant we found you straight away. Everything was very efficient and we just walked into the Airport. On return we walked out of the airport and picked up our car keys from the office. The car was parked just behind the office. We have no hesitation in booking with you again.Thank you very much."

December 15, 2011
5

"We were delighted with the service. We were in and out of the airport so quickly and easily. Also very good value for money. Would definitely use again."

November 30, 2011
5

"At the time we arrive the reception car park was full and cars were queueing to get in but the staff were moving cars out efficiently and we were soon unloaded and on our way.On our return it was so easy to get the car key and find the car nearby- we were very impressed with the prompt and speedy service. If the price is right we will definitely use again."

November 15, 2011
5

"Excellent service, I got a bit confused with the return instructions untill I read it again and realsised it was the same place as we droped the car off, would definatly use this service again. "

November 12, 2011
5

"1st rate car park,next to the termenal (within 50 yards)no need for a bus ride,helpfull staff and a very competetive price.will use again "

November 11, 2011
5

"excellent value for money so easy to use even with two little ones"

November 3, 2011
5

"Friendly, efficient service without problems. Second time using them and certainly won't be the last"

October 31, 2011
5

"everything went like clockwork. Car waiting on late arrival with no extra charges."

October 30, 2011
5

"Excellent in all aspects"

October 30, 2011
5

"Good instructions to find the place and very well situated for quick access to all Terminals. The staff were helpful and welcoming both on departurs and arrival back at Manchester. Competitive rates and I will certainly use Meet and Greet again"

October 26, 2011