Manchester Official Meet and Greet (Terminals 1 & 3) reviews

Manchester Official Meet and Greet (Terminals 1 & 3) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Official Meet and Greet (Terminals 1 & 3) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Official Meet and Greet (Terminals 1 & 3)

Showing 151 to 180 of 198
5
Anne Donohoe

Excellent service - worth the slightly higher price. Saved about half an hour each way - especially when arriving late at night with 250 iles to drive
July 17, 2012

4
David Platts

The Meet and greet was the best thing will definitely book it again
June 30, 2012

5
Beverley Macauley

Brilliant, friendly and efficient service!
June 26, 2012

5
Peter Lyon

Really good option and pretty much as good as on-site parking. The whole process worked very well for me and I would certainly use the service again.
June 25, 2012

5
Margaret Raynes

I found the staff exceptionally helpful both on the telephone (Greg) and actually when I arrived. Our flight was cancelled and a member of staff took the trouble to make a call that saved me going over to the terminal with wheelchair and luggage to ascertain next flight time - which was actually the next day. On return the car was parked close to the reception which was helpful. I would most certainly use the meet and greet parking again as the small additional cost was well worth it (as opposed to taxis there and back). Thankyou.
June 25, 2012

5
KEVIN HEWITT

First class service
June 25, 2012

1
katherine hill

have used meet and greet before at terminal 2 and was extremely happy with the service so had no hesitation in booking at terminal 3 however when I arrived home and was taking my luggage out of the car I noticed 3 scrape marks on the rear left side next to the rear light they were not there when I dropped my car off, not happy, not happy at all.
June 11, 2012

5
M Atkins

Takes the hassle out of airport parking! Fantastic service will definitely use again!
June 10, 2012

5
Ruth Lloyd

Excellent value and so convenient it was perfect start and end to our holiday
June 5, 2012

5
Denise Zaccaria

We have used this service twice now at manchester airport and would not choose any other service, the meet and greet is a first class service at an affordable price. Well Done ////// denise
April 26, 2012

5
PETER KERSHAW

THE PROCESS WAS SIMPLE AND VERY SATISFACTORY, AND GOOD VALUE IN MY OPINION
April 18, 2012

5
Kevin payne

Very convenient.Dropped car off right next to the terminal.it was ready & waiting for collection when we got back.saved loads of time hanging around for bus to car park.Good value for money.
April 17, 2012

5
Nicholas Hopkins

First time user, would most definately use again. Excellent service, would highly recommend.
April 13, 2012

5
john lowe

this was the ist time we have used airport parking will use them again very impressed
April 10, 2012

5
Bernadette Mccabe

Fantastic service that we wouldnt hesitate to recommend or use again. No waiting in the middle of the night in the rain for a courtesy bus ever again for us. Well worth the money.
April 2, 2012

5
Chris Lake

Easy to find, quick and efficient drop off with very helpful staff. Quick pick up and easy to find our vehicle. Definately use again and will recommend.Thanks!
March 21, 2012

5
Michael Lyons

Excellent service in every respect.
March 19, 2012

5
TONY DEALL

If you are happy to pay the premium for this service it is very convenient and easy both coming and going. The office is very handily placed for the BA departures on Terminal 3 - just a simple 1 minute stroll. Return is just as easy with no hanging around for buses or time consuming bureaucracy.
March 7, 2012

5
Geoffrey Monaghan

Excellent service, the whole process on arrival at the airport and return was completed without any hassle inside a couple of minutes. We will definitely use the service again.
March 3, 2012

5
V Barraud

Very easy to use and very convenient. Helpful staff and good signage.
February 22, 2012

5
Mike Jones

I have used the valet parking at manchester airport terminal 1 a few times now and have found the whole experience to be very efficient and extremely convenient with the drop off location right outside the departure terminal. Collection of the car on return is also very quick, with the car being parked in the short stay car park outside the arrivals building. I have used other meet and greet services but non come close to this.
February 19, 2012

5
Sharon Nicholson

Excellent. Convenient, quick and well signposted. Compared favourably with the cost of a taxi for us.
February 18, 2012

3
sandra darren

didnt think it was meet and greet because they didnt take the car off you as before i have beeb with another company and they greeted us at departures and retuned it to us on return .
February 8, 2012

5
David

We parked by terminal 2, very convenient, staff very friendly. One of the main reasons was the price. We used to use another parking operator and had used them for many years but they have out priced themselves, glad to have found you.
January 30, 2012

5
barry armstrong

easy check in at terminal 2, returned to terminal 1 very quick and very efficient service will use again.
January 21, 2012

5
Mrs Pamela mcKeown

Excellent service Thank you
January 4, 2012

5
peter coates

after the initial queue to get into the drop off area the service throughout was very smooth and professional - the best airport car parking experience we have had
January 2, 2012

4
t king

I found it a very efficient service
December 17, 2011

5
Katherine

We were very impressed with your service. The instructions you sent us meant we found you straight away. Everything was very efficient and we just walked into the Airport. On return we walked out of the airport and picked up our car keys from the office. The car was parked just behind the office. We have no hesitation in booking with you again.Thank you very much.
December 15, 2011

5
Pat Clark

We were delighted with the service. We were in and out of the airport so quickly and easily. Also very good value for money. Would definitely use again.
November 30, 2011