Manchester Official Meet and Greet (Terminals 1 & 3) reviews

Manchester Official Meet and Greet (Terminals 1 & 3) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Official Meet and Greet (Terminals 1 & 3) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Official Meet and Greet (Terminals 1 & 3)

Showing 121 to 150 of 198
5
Leslie roper

Excellent speedy service- directions into car park could be better, slightly confusing
June 29, 2013

4
Mark Sivess

Good service. Would have been excellent if they had only inflated my flat tire . Come on guys
June 17, 2013

5
John Armtage

Probably the most convenient way to arrive/depart from Manchester Airport.
May 19, 2013

5
keith pearson

cant fault it
May 9, 2013

4
mark perry

Fast and efficient staff. Really easy and handy for the terminal
April 9, 2013

4
Neil Chapman

Have used Meet and Greet twice now and will be using again in June 2013... Have not had any problems at all and will be using again in the future.
February 20, 2013

4
Trevor Lyons

The service was excellent. It saved time, hassle and worry at each end of the journey. I will use it again, provided the price doesn't rise. One bad point: the signage was not as described. Once we realised what "M&G" was, we were OK, but until then we did a couple of circuits of the airport.
February 12, 2013

3
Bernie Dunn

We booked for terminal 1 at Manchester, this has recently moved and we found it very difficult to find the signage was very poor, also when we arrived back in the country we expected our car to be parked near the office but was not the case and we had to find it in the car park in the dark and rain, apart from that no problems.
January 2, 2013

5
Harun Gupta

Easy to use and efficient
December 1, 2012

5
Carole Boyd

After a two hour drive parked car at meet and greet really fast and quick service at terminal 1
November 5, 2012

5
david turner

trouble free very easy check in, return was excellent would recommend to everyone.well done.
October 27, 2012

5
Anthony Jeavons

Very impressed with the service. No delays at all and very convenient for the terminal.
October 2, 2012

4
Raymond Critchley

Very helpfull friendly staff and I had piece of mined knowing that my car was in a safe car park will defenetlly be using this services again next year
September 27, 2012

4
Annalisa Macklin

very convenient as right next to terminal but unsure why it's called "meet and greet"? you have to park up yourself and join the queue in the office to book in your car - you have to go through all of the details you have already provided onlne then when you return to the office you have to go and find your car in the car park? although great location there was no "meet and greet" service and it should just be called onsite parking
September 26, 2012

5
janet sharpe

Used the meet and greet for the first time this year, we usually do park and ride, we won't be again! The service was brilliant. We were checking in our luggage within 10 minutes of dropping the keys into meet and greet reception. Very short walk to the terminal, which was a bonus for me as I was using a crutch for mobility at the time. Would recommend using meet and greet for hassle free airport parking.
September 25, 2012

5
Marie Bancroft

Really enjoyed our meet and greet parking at manchester airport, so much so that we wish we had booked it for 1st of Oct when we go away again for 2 weeks. We have just booked standard longterm manchester airport parking, not sure if we could upgrade? regards Marie Bancroft
September 23, 2012

5
David Mackay

excellant facility at Manchester Airport. will certainly use again
September 19, 2012

5
Bill Austin

An excelent & very convienent way to park your car. No fuss excellent service, no transport or waiting to be transferred to the airport from off site parking. Always use this service. Well recommended & cost very favourable.
September 18, 2012

2
Lawrence Lowe

I have used meet and greet services before but this was not meet and greet it was a valet parking sevice. On arrival my car was not checked for damage as stated in the paperwork received on booking and it was not checked on my return it was simply here's your keys your car is parked at ...........make you own way there and off you go. I did not find this vey professional certainly not compared to the true meet and greet I had already used. I will not be using 'Manchester Airport Meet and Greet (Terminals 1 & 3' again)
September 16, 2012

5
H Stam

Excellent Service - would use again
September 9, 2012

5
Valerie Downing

Absolutely a must for every traveller, so easy to use and great value as well just park and go, there when you get back ready waiting for you no problems, all staff very pleasant and helpful,would certainly use again every time we go away.
August 27, 2012

2
Ian Longmore

Check in was very easy as was the pick up, staff at the office where pleasant and helpful, the only negative was there was some light vertical scatches on the rear passenger door, which was a shame as overall a very good service. Only scored 2 due to damage to my vehicle otherwise it could have been a 5.
August 25, 2012

5
Mrs Dawn Ingram

excellent service...dropped off and im Airport within 5 mins, picked up in same time. drop o literally at door of airport...will be using you gain in Oct and next May. thanks.
August 15, 2012

4
Mark Ladocha

We found the arrangements very efficient and convenient.
August 12, 2012

4
Tim Tynan

Very easy to use. Entry barrier could do with moving as if a queue you end up queuing on to roundabout
August 6, 2012

4
Tim McLeman

Excellent service only marred by the fact building works prevented them getting my car to the pick up zone
August 5, 2012

4
Andy Clay

Instructions of directions were simple and easy to follow, searching for a parking space was a bit of a marathon but found a space eventually, everything else was plain sailing.
July 27, 2012

5
stephen oliver

Excellent, easy-to-use service,which helped make the holiday go smoothly.
July 25, 2012

5
Guy Mitchell

This really worked. Simple. Straightforward. Would definitely use it again.
July 21, 2012

4
Dave Adkin

An excellent and convienient way to park a car at the airpor. Drop off and collect of the car was quick and efficient,and very close to the departure terminal.
July 17, 2012